Equus
????????????
Great write up.

Mind releasing this 'unnamed' player, Rick?
You might as well come out with the 'full' story.

Very good write up Mr O'Shea. Demons are just sooky little shits who think they really are much better then what they are.
Doggies where was my invite for eclairs ?![]()
Lets be honest Crowey, a bad diet is the last thing you need to compliment your rubbish form.Doggies where was my invite for eclairs ?![]()

Ah well I know what comes first for Cooney and if he puts sticking u for his teammates ahead of all SFA selection it confirms the leadership potential we have seen in him to put him in our leadership group.Lets be honest Crowey, a bad diet is the last thing you need to compliment your rubbish form.
If Cooney can just not get too involved here he won't ruin his chances of All SFA, Rick is after all on the selection committee![]()
I was very gracious in defeat I think you are blaming the wrong person. You probably toweled me up which wouldnt be hard atmMate your the one who had a sook when our team beat yours and i kept you quiet, we are not sooks we will see whos the sook later on i bet its going to be you
Doggies I blame you and the stupid sim for my poor form. How is it happening? I know it was ricks fault for not letting me change my name. Sorry doggies your not to blameLets be honest Crowey, a bad diet is the last thing you need to compliment your rubbish form.
If Cooney can just not get too involved here he won't ruin his chances of All SFA, Rick is after all on the selection committee![]()
RICK IS 

I was very gracious in defeat I think you are blaming the wrong person. You probably toweled me up which wouldnt be hard atm
I toweled you up when you were in form so i don't what your talking about mate
Of course you did seeing as I havent done much this seasonI toweled you up when you were in form so i don't what your talking about mate
I would be taking all personal glory if i was playing for a struggling club like thatRegardless whether i get involved or not i should be in the SFA anyway and if im not who cares but the thing most important to me is my team and team mates i stick up for them no matter what im not going to be disloyal to my club
Well, the quotes sound like crap to me.Journalist never give up their sources. But being captain of the club in question I'd have thought you'd be in the know? Hmmm it appears there is a little bit of unrest at Demon land.
They hide by a journalistic ethic in not naming confidential sources, et break an ethic by posting incorrect quotes. No point hiding at all.Well, the quotes sound like crap to me.
Rick O'Shea said:an unnamed Demons source

Well, the quotes sound like crap to me.
Jeez. You're a tosser.Regardless whether i get involved or not i should be in the SFA anyway and if im not who cares but the thing most important to me is my team and team mates i stick up for them no matter what im not going to be disloyal to my club
Interesting.Well, the quotes sound like crap to me.
They hide by a journalistic ethic in not naming confidential sources, et break an ethic by posting incorrect quotes. No point hiding at all.
Jeez. You're a tosser.
Interesting.
You really are thick aren't you? There is no proof these quotes are incorrect, it really burns you up that one of your precious demons said these things doesn't it?
Stand by your principles Rick. These guys are trying to get you to break ethical standards by making ridiculous accusations against you. Don't fold buddy, dont fold.
No, what I am doing, as 'el capitano', is shutting the doors and not letting the bullshit press ruin any chance that we have of taking out a couple of wins before the end of the season.It's strange, because I thought that you, as el capitano, would be the first to respond and debunk these rumours that Rick O'Shea has reported on.
Instead you're hiding behind attempted witty one-liners. It all leads to one thing.
Mate do you want to start this shit all over again your an absolute tool mate we as a footy club stick by each other and we are not making any accusations against Rick so i don't know what your talking about mate
No, what I am doing, as 'el capitano', is shutting the doors and not letting the bullshit press ruin any chance that we have of taking out a couple of wins before the end of the season.
How I miss punctuation.Mate do you want to start this shit all over again your an absolute tool mate we as a footy club stick by each other and we are not making any accusations against Rick so i don't know what your talking about mate