Nostradamus Lives Dons Pursuing Stringer.

Apparently he has been offered few deals and he's said no.
I assure you that his management is fishing, I doubt it will be this trade period but come this time next yearJake will have some very big offers from rival clubs in front of him.

I don't like to say it but The Boyd contract will cost the Dogs a premiership.

Heard from a few blokes inside the Dogs now that they're much more worried about Bont leaving than Stringer

I assure you that his management is fishing, I doubt it will be this trade period but come this time next yearJake will have some very big offers from rival clubs in front of him.

I don't like to say it but The Boyd contract will cost the Dogs a premiership.
Of course he will.

We will have a bigger salary cap bt the time his contract gets renewed.

Thanks Barrett bringing up the tom Boyd situation. Proves you have nfi about any of it

Bont won't be going anywhere, Stringer's management are entertaining offers.

Why would you want him? he's a soft front runner. Most overrated player in the comp, Beveridge knows it.

Hi jake.
This is Adrian dodoro. How have you enjoyed playing vfl footy this year? Oh really? Not so much huh? Feel like walking out on your contract and going into the preseason draft? We'll give you double. And tullamarine is 30 minutes closer to bendigo. And we play our vfl standard players in our afl team here at essendon! Really? Great mate. Preseason starts October 10.

Hi jake.
This is Adrian dodoro. How have you enjoyed playing vfl footy this year? Oh really? Not so much huh? Feel like walking out on your contract and going into the preseason draft? We'll give you double. And tullamarine is 30 minutes closer to bendigo. And we play our vfl standard players in our afl team here at essendon! Really? Great mate. Preseason starts October 10.
All 100% correct.

I do love the swag of Geelong supporters and their artificially manufactured team built on being tin-arsed enough that Dangerfield was from Mogs creek and not Aberfeldie!

s
All 100% correct.

I do love the swag of Geelong supporters and their artificially manufactured team built on being tin-arsed enough that Dangerfield was from Mogs creek and not Aberfeldie!
stringer to pies for cloke and a packet of chips? Is this how you do it?

All 100% correct.

Lol. What are you doing in September sport? I'll be watching my team win ANOTHER premiership. You'll be whinging like a little bitch about how unfair the WADA decision was while you chase bogan scrubbers that you won't be able to get while you drink UDL cans in the pascoe vale hotel beer garden.

He has a horrible attitude and doesn't chase and tackle - PASS

Which suggests Dog Land isn't doing it for him. Can play so for the right price tradewise, any club would be nuts not to have a very hard look.

Lol. What are you doing in September sport? I'll be watching my team win ANOTHER premiership. You'll be whinging like a little bitch about how unfair the WADA decision was while you chase bogan scrubbers that you won't be able to get while you drink UDL cans in the pascoe vale hotel beer garden.
That escalated quickly! Sydney for mine this year for what it is worth...