PC DotA 2

haha, it gets tiresome watching them fail everytime. Still hilarious watching them blame the teammates though :D . Just sent a friend request, i'll send the code as soon as you accept
Ah man, half the fun is playing with SE-Asian players who start sooking after the first few minutes / deaths and proceed to stink the rest of the game up before blaming the 0-3 start by their team as the reason they failed. I had a guy blame a loss on noone coming mid to gank for him when he was a bloodseeker against bane.

Anyone else been watching G-League? Very, very good comp so far. DK, LGD.int, LGD.cn and For.Love all going 1-1 in their brackets with one round left for each team to play! Standard is ~TI2 finals quality and it's still group stage.

This game has many great improvement from Dota 1. Just taking sometime to get to know all the animations of all characters sometimes its hard to know when you be ultied etc due to not knowing what has been cast

But hella fun

Sorry that I didn't get to play a game with you, ended up leaving to have a hit at the nets. Could've used a decent player yesterday though. My friends and I played 6-8 games and lost all of them but heaps of lulz were had with VS's ult though

all good mate,
would love to join your party if possible makes it alot more fun if you know 3-5 people on your team.

PC DotA 2