Roast Eddie

• Thread starter Thread starter Bloodz2005

Sitting back watching Crows/Blues game, and never a great sight to see someone damage their knee, in this circumstance it was T.Walker from Crows, so the conversation centers around impact on Crows year, everyone hoping Walker is ok, but good old Eddie one of the first words out of his parasitic opportunistic gob was "If there wasn't a Cola rule, the impact on Crows wouldn't be as bad" what a dung beetle, little man, doesn't he get Tippett was going? Is he clearly that dumb?
Given his exposed hypocrisy with the Cola from when he lived in Sydney until now I have reached the conclusion he is seriously dumb, little wonder he was fired as head of Ch 9. View attachment 16602

What a fat head!

What a fat hypocrite.

While a brain-dead ********* like Travis Cloke is getting paid 1mil a year by Channel 9, Eddie can STFU. Collingwood get so many advantages that the COLA doesn't even come close.

He's a fat, red faced, sook. I read a thread on the main board where he was having a massive whinge about caroline wilson on his radio program. She accused him of offering Swan to GWS and he was acting all outraged on his bogan radio program.

The way he carries on i don't even feel sorry for him if she made it up.

I'd much rather discuss his man-crush fueled destruction of the Collingwood dynasty... I mean his succession plan.
I foolishly tried to get a discussion going on the main board. I knew it would be torrid, but was surprised by how many 12-year old school boys swamped it with their dismissive one-liners and unfunny irrelevant GIFs, presumably to impress their cousin in Whyalla. Thread closed now, after a mere 4 pages.

Oh well, off to bed, I guess.

Sitting back watching Crows/Blues game, and never a great sight to see someone damage their knee, in this circumstance it was T.Walker from Crows, so the conversation centers around impact on Crows year, everyone hoping Walker is ok, but good old Eddie one of the first words out of his parasitic opportunistic gob was "If there wasn't a Cola rule, the impact on Crows wouldn't be as bad" what a dung beetle, little man, doesn't he get Tippett was going? Is he clearly that dumb?
Given his exposed hypocrisy with the Cola from when he lived in Sydney until now I have reached the conclusion he is seriously dumb, little wonder he was fired as head of Ch 9. View attachment 16602

Yep, I was stunned that pretty much Eddie's first thoughts were the COLA/Tippett business. In his role as Collingwood president he's probably entitled to have a say, but as an allegedly impartial commentator, his comments were, at best, unprofessional and, at worst, puerile and childish. He gets the platform of calling the rest of that game to continue to air his views, offering (typically) no right of reply from anyone at the Swans (not that there's much point in replying; it's been the same old back-and-forth now since we won the flag and Tippett made his preference clear the following week).

Fat heads eventually tip the whole body over. It will come to a sudden halt for him at Collingwood one day. He scared Balme off & now Malthouse. You wouldn't have dreamt 5 years ago that Eddie & Mick's relationship would be so bad. It will all end in tears with some stars having to leave & this is why Eddie can't cope with us landing Tippett. The fact remains that we don't have someone that sticks their fat head on TV every day as Eddie does which helps us to maintain a low profile, often becoming the target of his jealousy.

We have what he wants...................true culture from top to bottom. As long as he is in charge, they'll never have it because he wants the final say..............ALWAYS!

Fat heads eventually tip the whole body over. It will come to a sudden halt for him at Collingwood one day. He scared Balme off & now Malthouse. You wouldn't have dreamt 5 years ago that Eddie & Mick's relationship would be so bad. It will all end in tears with some stars having to leave & this is why Eddie can't cope with us landing Tippett. The fact remains that we don't have someone that sticks their fat head on TV every day as Eddie does which helps us to maintain a low profile, often becoming the target of his jealousy.

We have what he wants...................true culture from top to bottom. As long as he is in charge, they'll never have it because he wants the final say..............ALWAYS!
One word: DOG. In the context i know the word there is only one term for a human being that would be considered worse and that is ROCKSPIDER. So in my eyes the fat Henry the Third is lower than the slime sitting at the bottom of a piss troth in a public toilet.

What has this prick got againest us he was on tripple m before saying he is still waiting for the AFL to get back to him about why the SWANS got a 13 day break then a 7 day break in the finals and HAWKS only got a 6 day break before GF whats it got to do with him he shits me up the wall always giving us shit i hope we smash them this year

Eddie was fine with the COL allowance when the Swans were always losing to Collingwood but the moment we beat Collingwood and knocked them out of the finals last year we became a threat and Eddie wants to weaken us so we will not be a threat to his team.

We had to travel to adelaide, and it allowed his pies to be prime time, how about he worries about the fact when they won the flag the year after their first trip was round 14

Eddie was fine with the COL allowance when the Swans were always losing to Collingwood but the moment we beat Collingwood and knocked them out of the finals last year we became a threat and Eddie wants to weaken us so we will not be a threat to his team.

supports it when colless is there in front of him, when he knows he is in another city he tees off, gutless fat flog like the whole collingwood side

*Success
*Culture
*2005 Premiership
*2012 Premiership
*Superior Intellect
*Supporters with teeth
*Supporters that have employment
*Our Colors are better, (seriously Of all the colors in the world, they chose black & white, ehh read intellect comment above, that must have taken them seconds to come up with that color combination)

Just to nominate top line things as to why Little Ed resents us,
Poor little dung beetle....

You can add Kennett to the above not a murmur when we lost to the Hawks in the 2011 Semi, day after our Grand Final win he goes on radio.

So in conclusion the COLA was fine in 2011 but in 2012 it become a massive issue :rolleyes:

Why would the break leading into the gf concern Eddie anyway. His season was already over at that point, it had nothing to do with him
Interestingly had they beaten us in the Prelim they would have enjoyed that same break, so is it the concept or because it was us?
What a gimp.....