EDFL Premier Division 2016

So what are you hearing Caro?

Also are the rumours true Tulla losing 5 of there best 22 and the coach might be getting the SARS in a few weeks unless things pick up??
I'm not the news breaker and I'm not even sure it's true,I just tried to flush you out

Everything's Rosie at Leo D reserve don't you worry about that chompers in fact it's as Rosie as can be

Still not sure who is favourite to get the coaching job but they are trying to get someone with good credentials. Believe most of the list has re-signed except for Davies & Stretton. My understanding is Patty will probably stay as well at this stage.
Add another departure. Nathan Byrne off to the bush . Now that will hurt. Seen you are in spring carnival spirit Turbo I'd be backing Avondale to finish stone motherless!!!!

Greenvale are astute enough to not be leaving things to last minute, i would suspect they might be waiting on someone who is in the AFL system like a Ross Smith who was released as defensive coach at Richmond, is probably looking to stay in the AFL system but if that doesnt happen might end up at thee Jets.. Not saying Smith, but plenty of AFL assistants who wont get contracts and would be great assets at local level.

Also with Luke Beveridge success after coaching St Bedes in VAFA, it wouldnt surprise me to see some quality ambitious coaches want to take the reigns of there own side before taking on an assistant role in the AFL.

Rose signing with Avondale tonight . You can donate the pineapple to the Les Twentyman foundation thanks Turbo . Cheers mate

Cool. Well I did say he was staying originally but then got some "bad" Mail if your right. However do you acknowledge Keilor did contact him and some meetings took place.

Any other news? I know Avondale had verbally told a coach he had the job but believe a late contender has been contacted. Do you know what's going on Bully..

Cool. Well I did say he was staying originally but then got some "bad" Mail if your right. However do you acknowledge Keilor did contact him and some meetings took place.

Any other news? I know Avondale had verbally told a coach he had the job but believe a late contender has been contacted. Do you know what's going on Bully..
He virtually ran into Mick Mcguane in the street so if that's called a meeting well so be it . I'm told Avondale will appoint a coach very soon. They are waiting on a big fish to sort himself out re trade week . If their target comes off it will certainly get the club moving.

Aberfeldie's Mark Lynch on the move again, joining Melton South for 2017. Is this the start of a massive walkout from Clifton Park?

Believe 2 other teammates are going with him.. Patak heading back to his junior club Spotty with 1 other..

What is happening at Abers, as these rumours are gathering momentum. "If true" it's going to be difficult to replace all these players..

PuffPuff, where are you old friend. Usually your right on to any rumours affecting your club.

Believe 2 other teammates are going with him.. Patak heading back to his junior club Spotty with 1 other..

What is happening at Abers, as these rumours are gathering momentum. "If true" it's going to be difficult to replace all these players..

PuffPuff, where are you old friend. Usually your right on to any rumours affecting your club.
These could be just vicious rumours Turbo but where there is smoke......... i think Shadow Master should dig out his old password and fill us in. I do recall Shadow Master back in November 2014 stating very clearly You Get What You Plan For and Interesting times ahead for some clubs. So if in fact these rumours are true then SM must have a crystal ball because he has summed this situation up perfectly. Again IF true who at Abers will be asked to fork out their hard earned in order to cover up and protect the inadequacy of the people who recruit players that they simply can't afford. So many if's, but's and maybe's

You're on the money, there's also been links to a couple of others.
Hopefully a few of them put their hands up for Rep footy..

Sent from my SM-N915G using Tapatalk

These could be just vicious rumours Turbo but where there is smoke......... i think Shadow Master should dig out his old password and fill us in. I do recall Shadow Master back in November 2014 stating very clearly You Get What You Plan For and Interesting times ahead for some clubs. So if in fact these rumours are true then SM must have a crystal ball because he has summed this situation up perfectly. Again IF true who at Abers will be asked to fork out their hard earned in order to cover up and protect the inadequacy of the people who recruit players that they simply can't afford. So many if's, but's and maybe's
Screenshot_20161010-203932.png

Hearing Brett Allison or Paul Chapman as the new greenvale coach. Either would be a fantastic coup for the club
Allison would be fantastic for them, he's been held in pretty high regard at the higher level for some time and his experience with developing young blokes would be a plus.

Hearing Brett Allison or Paul Chapman as the new greenvale coach. Either would be a fantastic coup for the club

Why Chapman a good coup? Warning bells surely after he left/sacked/resigned after 1 year at Werribee. Allison absolutely and would not doubt have a decent set of player contacts as well.

Blackwell heading to the snakepit? A few at St.Bernards are spruiking he is playing there.

Why Chapman a good coup? Warning bells surely after he left/sacked/resigned after 1 year at Werribee. Allison absolutely and would not doubt have a decent set of player contacts as well.

Blackwell heading to the snakepit? A few at St.Bernards are spruiking he is playing there.
I bumped into Mad Max from Melton the other night whilst he was sifting through some stolen car parts and he provided me with some startling details. The news is good for the players currently owed money at Abers. The startling bit is the timing of these payments. Installment number 1 will be made after the Melbourne Cup! Why is it so? Perhaps the powers to be are going to throw everything at a $10 pop and try and come up with the funds. Installment number 2 wait for it ...... After next years junior registration day. Do we sense a cashflow issue at Clifton Park?
Mad Max also tells me McLean, Cubillo and Allen all looking at a move but Blackwell is staying. Very Interesting if in fact it's true

Allison would be fantastic for them, he's been held in pretty high regard at the higher level for some time and his experience with developing young blokes would be a plus.

When is Greenvale going to announce the new coach? Chapman or Allison.....Both High Profile....What are the odds it's going to be one of them?

EDFL Premier Division 2016