Explain Your Most Painful Experience

Banhammer Big House Under 70s
For sheer brain searing pain mine has to be this...

Upon lifting a large sliding glass door back onto its track I said "There you go... all fixed" and then proceeded to test run it open then shut but the sucker came off again onto my thong clad foot :eek:ripping off my big toenail

F*** THAT HURT.

Probably when I was 12/13 playing cricket in the backyard with a real cricket ball, I was bowling so I chucked down one of my beautiful in-swingers .. the batsman defended so I walked back to my run-up, but little did I know the batsmen were being sneaky and took a quick single, so my mate who was fielding, picked up the ball with one hand, turned around and pelted the ball to the bowlers end, but it was a wayward throw, went way too high n he yelled out "watch out!" so I turned around then BANG! straight into my cheekbone. It was the worst pain ever!! I was bleeding like a mofo, went to hospital and by now my eye and cheekbone had blown up like a balloon!

Final diagnosis - broken cheekbone, unbelievably swollen eye which I couldn't see out of, and a mate who isn't worth a squirt of goats piss when it comes to throwing ability.

Definately a trampoline accident I had when I was 8.
Me and my brothers and a few of my cousins were all jumping on a backyard trampoline. It was quite over crowded. Anyway, I dived across it and my mouth landed on the springs. Everyone was still jumping and somehow the area of skin below my lip but above my chin got stuck in the springs.
Everyone kept jumping. The springs contracted as they usually do.
I started screaming, still stuck.
Blood poured everywhere.
Finally they realised and stopped jumping, after what was probably about 20 seconds of horrendous pain
I got driven to the hospital, and my aunty who accompanied me fainted in the back seat due to the amount of blood I was losing.
I had to get 10 stitches and I also got a story that makes people cringe everytime they hear it.

i have three reli painful experiences

first one was playing footy and my ruckman was too fat n lazy to make the contest so i went up and other ruckman kicked me in the nuts, like lined me up, didnt look at ball and bang, went down like a sack of shit and taken off

two playing footy again cramped in both hammies and calves and wouldnt go away even with trainer and runner working on each leg. Lasted about 8 minutes apparently of a proper cramp

three footy again, freak accident, flipped up over an opponent and landed on my neck, ****ed my back massivly, serverly damaged all ligaments in my back and ****ed my spine

well I was sitting on the 18th green after just succesfully having a shit day @ golf waiting for my mate to finish the hole, so there I was being a right know sitting on the far side of the green laid back outstreched when I hear, 4!!!!!!, so I look up and before I could even see the golf ball it'd hit me right on the knob(I mean the glands, the actual knob) well all the guys would know how I felt to some degree

Shattered elbow,right on the point. Ended up with steel rods and tension wires in my elbow and forearm. Close 2nd would be dislocated patella,torn medial ligament and torn medial/lateral meniscus, all in one hit. The knee cap was at right angle:D Stupidest looking thing i've ever seen. The doctor putting back in place was fun

I was bowling in the cricket nets to a mate of mine who smashed the ball back at me and hit me right in the nuts! Ended up going to hospital and I had a rupurted testicle!

Busting my right arm riding my BMX when I was about 13. Chain snapped and I went over the handlebars landing on the wrist and it gave out. both bones snapped and the bone pushed out of the skin, and the wrist was at about 90 degrees. It hurt like a motherf**ker.

Then just 3-4 weeks after getting my arm out of plaster I'd started playing footy again. In a practice match when I was being sheparded by a team mate, this big guy crashes into him and they both fall on me, snapping my left ankle. That hurt a damn lot but not as much as the arm. The arm was brutal. But kids reckon they heard the leg snap halfway across the ground which was impressive.

Feel sorry for people breaking big bones, like a hip or a thigh bone. Christ that would be bad.

Before I went to work one morning I thought I would check the oil in my car, which was parked on the street. After checking the oil I proceeded to close the bonnet on my finger. It was stuck in the bonnet and I could not get it open with only one hand. It was excruciating. I called out to my partner who was still inside but he didn't hear me. So I had to get my phone out of my pocket with my one free hand and call him to come outside and open the bonnet for me. After my finger was released I was almost rolling around the ground in agony while my partner was almost rolling around the ground in laughter. It broke my finger and I had to wear a splint for a few weeks.:o

Shattered elbow,right on the point. Ended up with steel rods and tension wires in my elbow and forearm. Close 2nd would be dislocated patella,torn medial ligament and torn medial/lateral meniscus, all in one hit. The knee cap was at right angle:D Stupidest looking thing i've ever seen. The doctor putting back in place was fun

How did you shatter your elbow?

Aged 11 copped the wrong end of a spade in the ankle.

Aged 16 cold night, water logged football, spun right on the tip of my manhood.

Had a few quite painful ones, cricket bat in the face and so on, but one really took the cake.

I was next at a mates place, I was about 6 as I was in year 1, and we decided to ride his old exercise bike and see how fast we could go, as pool was getting boring. Now unfortunately for me, their family was guided under the strict, no shoes in the house policy. So I got on the bike, and ripped it up, suddenly my foot slipped and went in between the chain and the crankset. My big toe was caught and the pedal just stopped, so thus it had gone around about 10cm, and was lodged in there. Thankfully my mate's dad was a mechanic and he had all the neccessary tools to cut off the chain, but my toe has never been the same. I still shiver whenever I think about it, so much pain.

Actually the worst pain i've ever been in was when i had food poisoning. Made the elbow and knee injuries seem like good times. The doctor who came out to the house (i couldn't make it out of the toilet) gave me 2 shots of pethidine in the thigh and even that only took the edge off the pain. Chronic diarrhea and vomiting at the same time, non stop for what seemed like hours. My stomach was swollen and looked like i was pregnant. I just wanted to die. All i can remember thinking was how can the human body possibly get rid of this much fluid and not die?A pastie from the local deli was the culprit. Haven't eaten one since, 12 years and counting:o

Little tacker, playing aliens vs humans against my 5 year older brother. So he was 14, I was 9. I was scratching at the door as he tried to close it, finger slipped down into the hinges of the door, apparently was sticking part way out the other side (not sure it's possible, but it looked it after I saw my finger). Brother kept trying to slam the door, for about 30 seconds. Putting all his weight against it. I was screaming of course, by the time he realised I wasn't playing, I pulled my finger out and it looked like mash potato. Top part of the middle finger completely crushed, bone broken off. Wasn't actually expected to grow again, quite happy it did. Wouldn't have enjoyed a dwarf middle finger.

Laying down on a matress last yeart, my 7 year old cousin came running in and jumped on me, first thing that connected was his knee and my balls.
Meter Skewer though my foot when i was 7, by that i mean RIGHT though, an insert and exit point, however i really cant remember the actuall pain