Too many good options this week.

Roo, NDS and Hayes against Collingwood
Bartel against Melbourne
Brown against Hawthorn
Pav

Not touching Mitchell or Buddy...hate watching someone against my team. Last time I did, NDS got destroyed

Too many good options this week.

Roo, NDS and Hayes against Collingwood
Bartel against Melbourne
Brown against Hawthorn
Pav

Not touching Mitchell or Buddy...hate watching someone against my team. Last time I did, NDS got destroyed

fair call, that elimates ablett,bartel using yr logic

bringing roo for porps and as stated earlier my opponent and i have the usual suspects bart, ablett, pav, franklin, b harvey,jbrown

so i could go for roo, nds,black

thinking roo
decisions,decisions...lol

Id be wary of Buddy personally. Have absolutely no idea what his record in Tassie is like, so this may be completely unfounded, but it's always swirly, ugly conditions for a forward down there.

Still can't decide, Ablett vs Bartel...

NDS for me.

Convince me...I want to, but his bad 2nd half last week makesme second guess. He opponent is Bartel..coming off a 150

NDS, v Collingwood full of confidence earlier in the year: 145

Bartel has his SC point stealing mate GAblett back.

NDS will be looking at a big game this week I feel against a shellshocked Pie outfit.

Your call.

You convinced me slightly Big Man...so atm it is Nick DS..but could easily change.

Is it a stupid move picking Franklin as captain up at Aurra stadium in Tassie? :rolleyes:

Whats his record like usually at that ground?

Is the wind really that bad?

I can't think of anyone else for captain except Corey or Kornes and they both don't give me much confidence either. Corey may get 120 - 130 but I'd like more from my captain.

Anyone? Need more opinions on Buudy Love. :D

With the impending rain tonight.....
Possible ran tomorrow at the G......
Uncertain weather conditions of Tassie & the wind tunnel that is Aurora Stadium.....
Would it be wiser to go with a Captain playing inside the Dome.......
Lets say 1 Great, C.Judd... he is certainly due for a blinder

Forecast for Launceston for saturday. Note wind speed - good looking conditions. Will buddy be in the mix? Thinking Hodge, Roo, buddy and maybe Montgna as a smokey (scored well last 2 weeks and pies are unaccountable - any thoughts?)

Morning
2.gif
Mostly Sunny. Cool. Wind 11 km/h WSW-71% - 9 degrees
Afternoon
2.gif
Mostly Sunny. Cool. Wind 8 km/h W-58% - 12 degrees
Evening
17.gif
Broken Clouds. Cold. Wind 3 km/h NW-81% - 3 degrees

I REALLY need the week off in my league, currently im going with the safe bet in Joel Corey, however, ive got some other big names that COULD score massive and i'd like your opinions.

Cox, Buddy, Richo, Stevens, Andy Mac, Gilbee and Steve Johnson i think could go berserk this week, what do people reckon?

I REALLY need the week off in my league, currently im going with the safe bet in Joel Corey, however, ive got some other big names that COULD score massive and i'd like your opinions.

Cox, Buddy, Richo, Stevens, Andy Mac, Gilbee and Steve Johnson i think could go berserk this week, what do people reckon?

Hill crushed Cox last time, Stevens has not been consistent enough, Stevey J has rarely posted a big score.

Buddy could be big, Richo might be a nice smokey - but Adelaide could close the game down.

Decided on Hodge?!?!?!? - playing of half back hopefully he will rack up possessions.

Still thinking buddy tho seeing that forecast is good (see previous post).

I hate this.......I know this game will come down to captain choice! I am one of those that will get burnt no matter which way I go.

Nicky Dal C and Yablett VC this week. Probably really stupid, but the Maggies midfield will be in all sorts of disarray one would think.

Will my opponent choose Yablett or Buddy I wonder? Or maybe Lenny?
Ugh.
Maybe I should reverse that, just in case.
Surely Gazza will come out firing?
But he might spend some time on the bench if it's a cakewalk...
Yuk.

Nicky Dal C and Yablett VC this week. Probably really stupid, but the Maggies midfield will be in all sorts of disarray one would think.

Will my opponent choose Yablett or Buddy I wonder? Or maybe Lenny?
Ugh.
Maybe I should reverse that, just in case.
Surely Gazza will come out firing?
But he might spend some time on the bench if it's a cakewalk...
Yuk.

Hehehe. :D