Fremantle have no chance

• Thread starter Thread starter Trump

I like to let people talk who like to talk it lets me know how full of shit, they are :)

You have an impressive amount a shyte to dribble.

It's time someone gave you a little toilet paper to clean yourself up.

Me > You :)

That's quite an opinion that you have of yourself there son!!:rolleyes:

I am more than happy to talk football anytime that you like.

However, since your opening TROLL was so pathetic,(even your own supporters bagged it:o), I could see little point

Please come back when you have something of worth to discuss GIMP!!

I like to let people talk who like to talk it lets me know how full of shit, they are :)

You have an impressive amount a shyte to dribble.

It's time someone gave you a little toilet paper to clean yourself up.

Me > You :)

Mate, you will need more than a bit of toilet paper to clean up all the manure that comes our of Bushie's mouth. I think a big shovel and a mini skip at the very least.

I'm really afraid of what that all-australian from 100 years ago that Freo gave up a top 10 draft pick and 2 young players (who have gone on to be regular players in other clubs best 22) might do to us on the weekend. Tarrant is a such a superstar. If only we could trade as well as the dockers we could dream of achieving a place in the bottom 4 aswell.

Mate, you will need more than a bit of toilet paper to clean up all the manure that comes our of Bushie's mouth. I think a big shovel and a mini skip at the very least.

I'm really afraid of what that all-australian from 100 years ago that Freo gave up a top 10 draft pick and 2 young players (who have gone on to be regular players in other clubs best 22) might do to us on the weekend. Tarrant is a such a superstar. If only we could trade as well as the dockers we could dream of achieving a place in the bottom 4 aswell.

Oh God!! *groans*

Who bailed you out???

Let's all listen to the member :thumbsu:

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=9552808&postcount=38

And he was never, ever seen again on our board!! Onya Moo.:)

So now he comes here and tries to act tough and still gets his pants pulled down.

Slow learner???:rolleyes:

Might have had something to do with the cards i kept getting during that debate that made it pointless continuing. <Unnecessary whinging - learn the rules before posting on another team's board> .Let them continue on their merry way and live in a dream land where Tarrant is a superstar, Connolly is a supercoach, 30 year old players are worth handing over 3 good young players for, finishing in the bottom 4 is a great achievement and the rest of the AFL actually respects them.

Maybe after that card i should have sated my appetite for attention and had a giant dummy spit like you and "retired" from big footy for all of 5 minutes. That would have been a more mature response then just deciding not to waste my time having fights <edited> on the dockers board anymore. Sooky, sooky, la, la's, hey Bushie.

Go on, give us another dummy spit and throw another tantrum just for old times sake. You might get some more attention out of it. Go on. You know you want to.

That's quite an opinion that you have of yourself there son!!:rolleyes:

I am more than happy to talk football anytime that you like.

However, since your opening TROLL was so pathetic,(even your own supporters bagged it:o), I could see little point

Please come back when you have something of worth to discuss GIMP!!

Lets talk football then, whats wrong with Fremantle and can Mark Harvey coach?

Might have had something to do with the cards i kept getting during that debate that made it pointless continuing.

No doofus!! Moo had your arse in a sling from the outset and you had a big tantrum.

And the cards only come out when you act like a tool!!!

I can post freely on your board because I abide by the rules.

Something that you seemed incapable of.:rolleyes:

Maybe after that card i should have sated my appetite for attention and had a giant dummy spit like you and "retired" from big footy for all of 5 minutes. That would have been a more mature response then just deciding not to waste my time having fights on the dockers board anymore. Sooky, sooky, la, la's, hey Bushie.

Go on, give us another dummy spit and throw another tantrum just for old times sake. You might get some more attention out of it. Go on. You know you want to.

My meltdown was there for all to see.

I am not particularly proud of it.

And I cant run away from it.

But I will face up to it.

What I wont do is sook about it and moan about it like you are doing.

Lets talk football then, whats wrong with Fremantle and can Mark Harvey coach?

I didn't know that there was anything particularly wrong with Freo at all??

We have been competitive with 2 top 4 sides from last year....one of which, (Hawthorn), is widely tipped to be Geelongs main threat this year. The other, Collingwood, we played at their home ground.

Whilst we would have liked to have won the games, as a general rule, we have shown enough ....if a couple of key players find form....to be more than competitive this year.

We will highlight the side with the REAL problems this weekend.:)

Mark Harvey: Of course the jury is still out on ALL of the rookie coaches this year.

Harvey was definitely outcoached by one of the best in the business, (Malthouse), however I feel that he has instilled a renewed determination in our players and I most certainly admire his disciplinary regime.

Gameday finesse will almost certainly evolve during the course of the season.

Anything else that you would like to know son??

Gentlemen

(Im assuming Trump that your reproduction organs are external)

Either get back to the topic or get off this thread.

The topic is "Freo has no chance"

Either speak For or Against.

Cut the crap, boring. This is a football forum.. talk football.

Gentlemen

(Im assuming Trump that your reproduction organs are external)

Either get back to the topic or get off this thread.

The topic is "Freo has no chance"

Either speak For or Against.

Cut the crap, boring. This is a football forum.. talk football.

That is quite an assumption:eek:;)

Anyway back on topic!!:thumbsu:

Not only are we better than NO chance.

We will beat our little sisters down the road by 22 points.

Rhys Palmer will get the Glendinning.

And hundreds of rabid Eagle supporters will disgrace themselves and not only BOOOOOOO.....but cause a local emergency in Subiaco by flooding the suburb with their tears!!