Funniest AFL player!

id like to see a special.. the rat pack, chris tarrant, mark alvey, dean soloman (nathan brown too i think)... hosting talking footy and let them interview carolyn and bruce. imagine the questions theyd pull out. or the other way and they can talk about how they came about etc.

haha the best was when crawford when asked by the media about his form recently at the launch of the new rules regarding players involved with gambling his immediate quip along the lines of:

I'm just letting my brownlow odds get inflated a bit then me and a mate are going to whack it on me!

He's a champion both on and off the field:cool:

Originally posted by grinspoon
id like to see a special.. the rat pack, chris tarrant, mark alvey, dean soloman (nathan brown too i think)... hosting talking footy and let them interview carolyn and bruce. imagine the questions theyd pull out. or the other way and they can talk about how they came about etc.

Oh yeah, id love to see that, that would be pretty funny.

Wayne Crawford by a mile...
He may act stupid on the footy show, but he is really an intellegent guy. But he is a funny fu*ker eh! Likes to work everyone up on the footy show.. Speaking of footy show, Sam Newman is funny, so theres an ex-player. Have to admit Manton was great, also Stafford had some nice returns to pressure from Bruce and Carline Monday night.

From the Roos, I would have to say Kingy, he sint great on the footy show, a bit shot down with huge personalities like Crawf etc. But when they were interviewing Stevo after his life membership game where they beat Sydney, he was throwing tape and sh*t at Stevo left right and centre... that was funny sh*t!

I nominate John Barnes.....Sheedy was celebrating his 300th game as coach or something and they had all these ppl from around the footy world saying CONGRATS SHEEDS! They come to John Barnes (who was delisted by Sheeds) and he's in his ute and he says.....SAY CONGRATS TO KEVIN SHEEDY......GET ****ED SHEEDS...AND HE HOONS OFF IN HIS UTE AND STICKS HIS FINGER UP!

Originally posted by carlyp
I nominate John Barnes.....Sheedy was celebrating his 300th game as coach or something and they had all these ppl from around the footy world saying CONGRATS SHEEDS! They come to John Barnes (who was delisted by Sheeds) and he's in his ute and he says.....SAY CONGRATS TO KEVIN SHEEDY......GET ****ED SHEEDS...AND HE HOONS OFF IN HIS UTE AND STICKS HIS FINGER UP!

you sure that wasnt Derek Kickett !!!! :D :D :D

Funniest AFL player!