Funniest/Most Disgusting thing seen while in the City

I'm not sure I know you but I may have complained to you in a drunken state at the footy once. There have been gangs up here yes but most of those gangs are boys who think they're heroes. The real filth is in the north and that's common knowledge.

We both know who you are.

But, no, you did it on Bigfooty.

Obviously a northern suburbian then.

I am under 25 and live in the east, my neighbours are also under 25.

So you don't need to be 80 to live this side of town :)

Actually, I've owned homes in a few suburbs around Adelaide, and have actually found them all to be ok. Mind you Unley was an interesting experience. Living in Mawson Lakes at the moment, but might even move to Pine lakes soon, to make Parafield in walking distance :)

You can find good and bad in just about every suburb; just some you have to look a little harder. Personally I found living down south least appealing; but it's just personal taste.

One think I do find, is that people that try to rank others by where they live, as being very shallow people, and normally completely devoid of any personality when you meet that. But that wouldn't be right here, would it.

Saw someone take a whiz off the Richmond balcony which hit a group of emos standing below that they seemed to be arguing with. Didnt stay around for the fireworks though.

The nappy in the food court takes the cake though. Classy!
I seen an old haggard lady squatting down next to some traffic lights while I was waiting for a green light.

She had no undies on and looked like a badly packed kebab.:D

ST and I aren't really from the North.. as in Salisbury/Lizbef area, we are from an extremely classy part of da norf actually.

Thats true.

Actually, the property prices in the area we're in are rising pretty nicely because theyve redeveloped all the ex housing trust areas.

I did live in Salisbury for 8 years though. :p

I seen an old haggard lady squatting down next to some traffic lights while I was waiting for a green light.

She had no undies on and looked like a badly packed kebab
.:D

Haha, I've used dropped pie but this one is great :D

It was shocking but I have no idea if they were from the Northern suburbs, just guessing :) I live just off the parade and we seem to have alot of homeless people walking around. One guy came to our door completely off his head and asked for money for the bus, offered my bus ticket but he stragely wasn't interested:rolleyes: :p

I will have the pics on here soon

DSC00148.jpg

Here is the nappie at the elevators near the cosmetics, just waiting on the changing picture from my mate :)

Haha yeah sorry about that, didn't think about how it would look on bigfooty when I was taking it :)

C'mon you can see where the escalator is :p

Always take into account how things will look on the internet. Its the only true measure of performance.

:p:thumbsu:

The real filth is in the north and that's common knowledge.

Well aren't you the model citizen then.

It isn't these so called "northern bogans" fault that the rest of Adelaide is for the masses of people with fatter wallets. I live in the Northern suburbs in a pretty good house thanks very much. But we can't all have it as good as you now, can we?

You want to categorize me? Fine, two can play that game. I might be a northern bogan to you, but by the sound of you, you're just an eastern yuppie.

Anyone else want to take a shot?

Pics or it didn't happen.

ST and I aren't really from the North.. as in Salisbury/Lizbef area, we are from an extremely classy part of da norf actually.
salisbury >>> elisa bef

salisbury isn't that bad...

I live in the Northern suburbs in a pretty good house thanks very much.

I don't think I've ever talked about quality of houses? :confused: Even though out in Enfield they have some pretty dodgy places.

But we can't all have it as good as you now, can we?

Mmmm no ... no you can't. :thumbsu:

You want to categorize me? Fine, two can play that game. I might be a northern bogan to you, but by the sound of you, you're just an eastern yuppie.

Yuppie? Is that meant to be offensive?

Yuppies >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Feral bogans who wear dada