Geelong and Hawthorn record monumentally embarrassing 1300 page shitfight thread. (Part 2)

No need to be so melty flog
brett-lee-o.gif

It's a highly competitive market so it is good business sense to seek other sources of revenue. If you didn't have rich supporters and a couple of state premiers who follow the Handbaggers you would've ceased to exist. So all your little pathetic rants about selling home games mean nothing because while we are raking it in from the Tassie venture you're going cap in hand to Uncle Frank. Once that money pit dries up you'll have to resort to tin-rattling outside the Geelong West meth clinic.
You sell home games to Tasmania. Embarrassing.

Gunston in the All-Australian side... Seriously, how?

H2F what am I missing?

Now the bloke who is unlucky is Ben Stratton. Never beaten but keeps getting overlooked.

Also, how Steve Johnson missed out is a travesty of justice.

I'm not sure where you're quoting me from as I don't remember saying that I owed you anything, having said that I'll do an av & sig bet with you depending on your terms.
I wouldn't bother with the front-runner.

So Handbagoners what are your thoughts on Adelaide's SIX AA squad members, seems a tad excessive to me.
Jenkins and Betts kicked over 60 goals, Talia and Sloane pick themselves and I'm not sure who the other 2 are.

The other two are Laird and Tom Lynch. I'd say only Betts, Sloane, Laird and maybe Talia will get in. Tough for Talia though as Rance, Enright, Tarrant, Rampe and Laird have all had better seasons.

Talking about your micro-penis again?
You and your obsession with dicks again. I have no problem with your lifestyle choice but this isn't the place to talk about it. This is a footy forum.