Geelong and Hawthorn record monumentally embarrassing 1300 page shitfight thread. (Part 2)

:D:D:D MORNING FELINES :D:D:D

Happy New Year to all handbagger you flogs ... Yous can all GAGF!

504279e214.jpg

Arvo Hoooops ... Happy New Year!

Just think, if Issac Smith landed that shot ... Cola's and Doggies would never have made the GF ..... Cats would have more than likely won a flag! ;)
Because we would've played you in the Grand Final?

I will bet you $200 even money that Vickery will kick more than Hawkins this season subject to them both playing 15 games
I thought Vickery was only your "sixth-best forward" or something, yet he's going to kick over 50 goals?

Dream on.

He will finish top 2 in the Hawks goal kicking and will beat porkins. Despite looking like an unco baby giraffe he can actually play good footy and Clarke will have him firing
Top 2? Who is he finishing ahead of, Roughead or Gunston? :rolleyes:

Who's your 2nd best forward then????
That mobile phone bloke that couldn't get a game at seasons end??? :rolleyes:
Take your pick mate, the team doctor is probably a better forward than Aaron Black - and just as likely to get a game. :$

:D:D:D YESSSSSSS ... Here it is you feline flogs, PROOF he is the best general forward in the comp! :D:D:D
http://www.foxsports.com.au/afl/haw...a/news-story/fbcf3c897cd1edab32e372eaf34fd115

538204-cyril-rioli.jpg

... Handbaggers .. Don't ya wish you had one of these! :$:thumbsu:

PS - Special shout out to Daniel Menzel who finished 7th on the list ... BUT was STILL trumped by Punky Bruest ... who had more goals, higher goal average, more kicks, more handballs and more tackles than Menzel :D

numbers don't lie. just like 13>9.

we're better than Geelong in every possible way.
You are better than us in the same way Joe Jonas is better than Nick Jonas. Which is very, very rarely.