Pretty sure he is the kid who's parents were Saints fanatics and got married at Linton st.Brissie Lions look to have got a good one in Eric Hipwood. So skinny at the moment but did well against quality defenders yesterday.

LIVE: Adelaide v Geelong - Rd 13 - 7:00PM Thu
Squiggle tips Cats at 57% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 13 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Pretty sure he is the kid who's parents were Saints fanatics and got married at Linton st.Brissie Lions look to have got a good one in Eric Hipwood. So skinny at the moment but did well against quality defenders yesterday.
How about the Dennis Armfield show?
Carlton have the ability to make their opposition play as sh1t as they do.How about the Dennis Armfield show?
matt crouch is pretty good, we did let josh jenkins destroy us though and hes garbageMore the question how did we let spud players like Matt Crouch kill us
Efamatt crouch is pretty good, we did let jothegoose jenkins destroy us though and hes garbage
Matt Crouch is a spud? Not sure I agree with that.More the question how did we let spud players like Matt Crouch kill us
Can find ball. Cant kick ball.Matt Crouch is a spud? Not sure I agree with that.
There's a team called Geelong you might want to have a look atgo norf, cant stand west coast biggest bunch of ducking diving flogs in the afl

Sounds similar to a lot of our guys, although he finds the footy more than any of our young fella's. He's not the perfect package but he's just turned 21.Can find ball. Cant kick ball.
I dare say that stat would improve dramatically if Murphy & Johannisen were fit all yearDogs are an unbelievable contested ball winning side but ranked 10th for scoring. Shades of Fremantle when they were up and about.
Can find ball. Cant kick ball.
And your point is?I guess his 24 handballs on the weekend must have been OK.
He's found a way to get around not being able to kick the ball.And your point is?

Have to go Hawks. They kick plenty of goals but pressure they put on is better than anyone which gives them the edge for mine.Who's forward line would you rather, Adelaide or Hawthorn? Tex, Eddie, Jenkins, Lynch vs Gunston, Breust, Cyrul, Puopolo (no roughy included)
The stats show Adelaide's forward line is absolutely remarkable for the limited inside 50's that the midfield produces. They seem to have great chemistry and spacing, and Betts is probably the best small forward in the game.
On the other hand, the combination of potency, skill and pressure of the hawthorn forwards is maybe the best I've ever seen. Their smalls are unbelievably good at tapping/knocking the ball on and have great Footy IQ.
I love them both but I think I'd just take the Hawks forward line over the crows but want to hear others' thoughts?

He may be in the team this week, but is he actually playing AFL?I'll bet Boyd learnt heaps from that suspension...![]()