Mega Thread General MFC Discussion Part III

Where is the veil of negativity?
0ED417EB-4A41-4843-925D-AC6445AA5997.jpeg
COMING SOON: The 2023 Veil of Negativity. After 2022’s edition sold out this promises to be the Demon Shop’s best selling item of 2023. There has been unprecedented demand for this item since 5 minutes into the first quarter at the Gabba. The Demon Shop has been flooded with phone calls for this sought after garment during every Goodwin selection musing we are expecting a huge influx of calls after this weekend’s loss to Essendon.

1B73C461-8C64-4832-A6F5-B5FB031B6742.jpeg
Skimons S&M Sub Ski Mask
Be the toast of Hotham or the gimp dungeon this year with this hot hot hot cold wear item. Comes with free copies of the 186 game on DVD with KRock commentary. $186.00 RRP.
And a sextent with bonus pegs.
C0D2CF2E-ED3B-4D6D-9AA7-E8D81C657DD6.jpeg
Introducing the 38” Sextent (TM). Comes with pegs (and sometimes without). $1313.38RRP.

View attachment 1657898
COMING SOON: The 2023 Veil of Negativity. After 2022’s edition sold out this promises to be the Demon Shop’s best selling item of 2023. There has been unprecedented demand for this item since 5 minutes into the first quarter at the Gabba. The Demon Shop has been flooded with phone calls for this sought after garment during every Goodwin selection musing we are expecting a huge influx of calls after this weekend’s loss to Essendon.

View attachment 1657903
Skimons S&M Sub Ski Mask
Be the toast of Hotham or the gimp dungeon this year with this hot hot hot cold wear item. Comes with free copies of the 186 game on DVD with KRock commentary. $186.00 RRP.

View attachment 1657911
Introducing the 38” Sextent (TM). Comes with pegs (and sometimes without). $1313.38RRP.
Mate you are on fire today. Gold.

View attachment 1657898

View attachment 1657903
Skimons S&M Sub Ski Mask

View attachment 1657911
I would buy the veil of negativity. Might call the demon shop myself

A3F41BB8-D689-4B40-AF68-C1387162E2E3.jpeg
The Pickett Pocket Polo.
Keep your favourite player close to your heart with this fashionable shirt. $36.36RRP

97CD4AF9-769D-4843-B607-DE5512521BAC.jpeg
Get Well Soon Will Winter Willies.
This stunning ensemble will be toast of the lodge after a hard day’s work on the slope. Featuring everyone’s favourite ruckman, Will Ferrell tastefully positioned over the crotch. This of course, is a tribute to Will’s bravery as he recovers from his broken penis and a subtle way of covering up any hot dots from brandy balloon over indulgence. $426.00RRP

PRE-SEASON RANGE! 6551473A-2140-4BF1-AD6B-34B29CD7C08F.jpeg
Christian Salem Brick
Get yourself in shape or bashed out of shape with this limited edition brick. Just pop it in any backpack without doing up the zip and have some fitness fun with the whole family. $3RRP

8EECD21C-FAA6-4A3C-877C-74E648DA753B.jpeg
Christian Petracca Waterwings
Perfect swimwear for your preseason cross training. You’ll never find yourself unconscious at the bottom of the pool with these bad boys. You’ll be a dangerous floater in no time just like the great man CP5 himself. $20.13RRP

View attachment 1657903
Skimons S&M Sub Ski Mask

I feel like this one should be called the Ron Hitler-Barassi

B2A3E755-5640-4912-B7C4-4A302E329FFE.jpeg
The Cassowary has landed!
In an exclusive Demon Shop offer, be first to pre order Bayley ‘Slick’ Fritsch’s contribution to the literary world. A thought provoking tome that has critics’ tongues wagging get your Slick fix by calling now! $31.31RRP

View attachment 1658821
The Cassowary has landed!
In an exclusive Demon Shop offer, be first to pre order Bayley ‘Slick’ Fritsch’s contribution to the literary world. A thought provoking tome that has critics’ tongues wagging get your Slick fix by calling now! $31.31RRP

Let us know when the Clayton Oliver Vocabulary Builder audio cassettes are in stock pls Johnny Karate

If you could have a Sunday afternoon session on the beers with three players from the current list, who would you pick?

I reckon the triumvurate of Harmes, Hibberd & Melksham would be great fellas.

Me and Steven may go to a French restaurant

If you could have a Sunday afternoon session on the beers with three players from the current list, who would you pick?

Gawn, Lever, Neal-Bullen.

May - Just curious to see what happens
Gawn - who wouldn't want a beer with Gawny? The blokes a legend and funny as, just imagine him on the piss
Ben Brown - cause he's the opposite of May so could be really interesting dynamics. Also he's a Tassie boy so we have something in common to chat about.