dees*gal

MELBOURNE DEMONS!!!
ok, in 2 days i'm off to europe!! just wanted to say good-bye and i'll try check bigfooty as often as i can (if i can find a net cafe!!). miss you all heaps and i'll be back in 2 weeks!
GO DEES!!!!!!!!!!!!

luv mishy

WOO HOO
i can be the first to say 'bye'
but only coz everyone else is at the match! hehe
well right now you guys are winning by 14... better bloody win :mad:
anyway... get outta mish! i'v ehad enough of yuO! 2 weeks aint long enough!!
hehehe... nuh, you know i'll miss ya... much :D

I think....I'm gonna..........cry........ :( :(

I think I'm gonna be singing "I will survive" over and over again!! I can't handle it!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell
I think....I'm gonna..........cry........ :( :(

I think I'm gonna be singing "I will survive" over and over again!! I can't handle it!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

a little emotional ey!lol! okay like i can talk i've said goodbye like a million times!

thanx a million guys!! i'm off to bed now to get my last sleep in the great homeland australia :D ok... a little over board... but still, i'm off 2moz, and i'll try get onto bigfooty as often as i can!!

miss you all, scream heaps at the footy for me!! and yes, i will have fun!

GO DEES!!! (and cya!)

Originally posted by dees*gal
thanx a million guys!! i'm off to bed now to get my last sleep in the great homeland australia :D ok... a little over board... but still, i'm off 2moz, and i'll try get onto bigfooty as often as i can!!

miss you all, scream heaps at the footy for me!! and yes, i will have fun!

GO DEES!!! (and cya!)

This is a longer goodbye than Home & Away!!!! :p

Have fun dees*gal, safe trip and happy landings :)

Originally posted by blues^rock

oh get over it!!!
it's only 2 freaking weeks!!!
quit ya crying and act like a man!!!
i;'m the one that should be cryuing hehe...

It's barely been 10 hours and I'm struggling badly!! :( ;)

Originally posted by blues^rock

lol... i so badly need to speak to her it's not funny!
EEK!
how will we survive??
ahh i'm over it ;)

It's been a day and a half now and I tell u what, I am not doing all that well down here!! :(

I tried to get over it too, but it just didn't happen! ;)

hey you guys!! i've only got a little while on the net, but i thought i'd come and say hey... i miss everyone heaps!!! (adam, clear ya PM's!!!!!!!!!)

i had a pretty good flight, but didn't get much sleep... it feels like 1 in the morning (coz thats aust time) but its only 4 in the arvo and i'm so bloody tired!!! well, i miss ya all... and yeah...

GO DEES!!!

hey you guys!! i've only got a little while on the net, but i thought i'd come and say hey... i miss everyone heaps!!! (adam, clear ya PM's!!!!!!!!!)

i had a pretty good flight, but didn't get much sleep... it feels like 1 in the morning (coz thats aust time) but its only 4 in the arvo and i'm so bloody tired!!! well, i miss ya all... and yeah...

GO DEES!!!

:D :D :D

PM's cleared Mish, and check your Hotmail account too if you can!!

Miss ya!!! :D

GO DEES!!!

Mish!

Welcome back (sort of)! We were having withdrawal symptoms. :D

How's things on the other side of the world?

Good to hear the flight went well. Now, get some sleep!

Catchya soon.

Originally posted by BIG POPPA PUMP

Mish!

Welcome back (sort of)! We were having withdrawal symptoms. :D

How's things on the other side of the world?

Good to hear the flight went well. Now, get some sleep!

Catchya soon.
lol michael!!

im missing all you guys too!!! its only been like what... 2 days??

you guys can all PM me (sarah, if you need to talk to me then why not just PM or email me??). im checking it every chance i get. my uncles friend has cable, and i think we're having dinner at his house every few days, so im gonna go on bigfooty and check emails then.

dont have toooo bad a time without me ;) :p just enjoy the fact that im gone for a while... while im stuck on the other side of the world, looking at the most AMAZING buildings ive ever seen in my life!!!

anyways, hope youàe all having the time of ya lives! :D miss ya all! mwa!

good to hear u had a good flight and are enjoying it mishy, its only been 2 days and u are GREATLY missed! but you'll be back soon enough so i'll cope! lol! HAVE FUN! and well make sure ya check ya emails!