Hinkley & Koch

• Thread starter Thread starter GeeUUess

Sorry. I like a good Port troll as much as anyone, but since when has a supporter of a club that draws under 10,000 to home games, have had every advantage under the sun and multiple millions thrown at it by a desperate AFL, had the right to criticise any other club. GWS are an embarassment and the sooner they stop pumping money into a sinking ship, the better. We don't want you, the West of Sydney don't want you, it's only the AFL's vanity that wants you. The sooner you relocate to Tasmania the better, and let a real football state have a crack. Although the empty orange seats do add a certain sense of desperation that is kind of endearing.

I applaud GeeUUess:thumbsu:
GWS might be an embarrassment VB but they have towelled up the PAPs a couple of times in their short history; AND it wasn't that long ago that the Scum couldnt draw a crowd without free handout tickets...not to mention baycovers.

GWS are not going anywhere (and I hate the fact that Tassie haven't got a team they can call their own by the way)

I applaud GeeUUess:thumbsu:
GWS might be an embarrassment VB but they have towelled up the PAPs a couple of times in their short history; AND it wasn't that long ago that the Scum couldnt draw a crowd without free handout tickets...not to mention baycovers.

GWS are not going anywhere (and I hate the fact that Tassie haven't got a team they can call their own by the way)

The fact your posting is as shit as the GWS minnow doesn't surprise anyone :thumbsu:

Truth hurts doesn't it:eek:
Wait until you are Richmoned this week, the chooks'll come home to roost.
Better then losing to Melbourne at home. Couple of wins and the clowns come out of the woodwork. At least your other supporters like VB, GOCROWS, and that Roo32 flog had the balls to post here all year. Get back in your hole you silly little bitch.

Wow, You seem to have a obsession about Port....Why is this?
Probably likes remembering the day a 35yo past his prime single-handedly outran and outworked what Hinkley described as a fitness running machine of a side.

Hinkley said that did he? I don't think so.

The way you are carrying on it's as if your franchise is up and about winning games... Have GWS won more than 5 games in a season yet?

I hope GWS fold and all of its player are evenly distributed amongst the remaining 16 clubs. Gold coast can **** off too.

The next 5/6 years of finals footy will be enjoyable.
But the then the LOLS on BF will be more satisfying.

Sorry. I like a good Port troll as much as anyone, but since when has a supporter of a club that draws under 10,000 to home games, have had every advantage under the sun and multiple millions thrown at it by a desperate AFL, had the right to criticise any other club. GWS are an embarassment and the sooner they stop pumping money into a sinking ship, the better. We don't want you, the West of Sydney don't want you, it's only the AFL's vanity that wants you. The sooner you relocate to Tasmania the better, and let a real football state have a crack. Although the empty orange seats do add a certain sense of desperation that is kind of endearing.
Quality post. Absolute poetry. Piss off GW$, you are not needed.

Pfffft we are all aware of the AFL House Manufactured Premierships on the horizon, you'll win 1 or 2 then fade into minnowdom hoooooraaaaaaah

Remember. With your advantages you are obligated to finish next year where the Gold Coast finish this year. Somehow I don't think you will get within 6 ladder positions of that.

Thread title needs to be changed to: "Sink your slipper into GWS thread"

Pfffft we are all aware of the AFL House Manufactured Premierships on the horizon, you'll win 1 or 2 then fade into minnowdom hoooooraaaaaaah
Dunno,the lebonese are starting to show interest,and this will be the key to our survival.
Unlike swans we have a community crying out to support us,we just have to welcome them.

Dunno,the lebonese are starting to show interest,and this will be the key to our survival.
Unlike swans we have a community crying out to support us,we just have to welcome them.

Lol