Although my opening post made it sound like I didn't want to hear from David Koch, is there any chance he can tell the GWS President where to get good bay covers from?
I doubt he even knows who the GWS President is, just like everyone else

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Although my opening post made it sound like I didn't want to hear from David Koch, is there any chance he can tell the GWS President where to get good bay covers from?
There's a Board Game board?!
Can you link me to the Hungry Hungry Hippos thread?

Haven't seen you in the bay all season. So how about I pull my **** out of your sisters mouth and give you a suck sunshine? Typical ****ing Camry Cow bottom feeder.First time poster are ya?
March14 says it all skier.
I've been here all year including the past 13.
Now why don't you heck off back into the rotten woodwork you came from goats breath.
There's a Board Game board?!
Can you link me to the Hungry Hungry Hippos thread?
Linking other boards is not allowed..I reckon you'd give me a run for my money in HHH.
You didn't exist a few years ago you flog!With a lot of newbies to the Bay we often wonder whether it is a troll account by an existing member. But congratulations, you actually are a n00b. The rest of us stopped laughing at that joke a few years ago.
Never heard of it tbh.
Pics or it didn't happen.Wow a GWS supporter.
He's calling you a button masher.
Hitting the button on here faster than you need to in order to win Hungry Hungry Hippos.
Haven't seen you in the bay all season. So how about I pull my **** out of your sisters mouth and give you a suck sunshine? Typical ******* Camry Cow bottom feeder.
By the look you joined Big Footy in 2011. GWS started in 2012 so who'd you support before then?Are Hinkley and Koch going to be seen in the media this week speaking about how great they are and how they turned around the PAFC? Will the advice (that wasn't asked for, just thrown upon us) and self promotion that occurred right from the Adelaide Oval opening and only grew legs throughout April, May and early June continue? Or will they go back and sulk in their offices?
Just curious.
Worried expansion will see Norf fold?
We were founded 2009 and playing in the neafl 2011. Gee uu ess means GWS with ess the reference I used to go for essendon.
Who did you go for before the power became established in the 90s?
Smart move..you got out of the filthy cesspool just in timeWe were founded 2009 and playing in the neafl 2011. Gee uu ess means GWS with ess the reference I used to go for essendon.
Unbelievable Chef; quite possibly the greatest cans photo in the history of the Bay.