- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Jeremy Cameron board......Jesus has about as much presence as Wingard did on the weekend.

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Jeremy Cameron board......Jesus has about as much presence as Wingard did on the weekend.
A mother eh...something you don't have; test tube.Pfft. Please don't call me a bandwagoneer. I may burst into tears. I was supporting Port when your mother was deciding weather or not to swallow you. Clearly she ****** that one up.

Better from a test tube then from some poor woman who was date r*ped by a beggar. Just another stupid ignorant Cowbot. I bet you clean Triggys boots with the rest of them.A mother eh...something you don't have; test tube.
Go and get ready for Kindy March 14 Bandwagon![]()
Better from a test tube then from some poor woman who was date r*ped by a beggar. Just another stupid ignorant Cowbot. I bet you clean Triggys boots with the rest of them.

Toby Greene Board.One has OP the other has just been found out as a soft front running flog.
WTF does Toby Greene have to do with this. Greene is like our 25th best player under 23. Wingard is your best player under 23. I really do hope Wingard is better than Greene. But that doesn't change fact Wingard is a soft front running flog.Excuses, Cameron plays he's fit just can't handle the extra attention.
Chad Wingard>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Toby Greene......
GWS Board.WTF does Toby Greene have to do with this. Greene is like our 25th best player under 23. Wingard is your best player under 23. I really do hope Wingard is better than Greene. But that doesn't change fact Wingard is a soft front running flog.
Cameron Board....You know something about Wingard the public doesn't? Next contract hey.
He's broken 2 ski's, been refused dole payment, lost his false teef, been called a sooking bandwagoner (March 2014 join date LOL) and continues to be pwned on the Bay...I'll leave him aloneJeez your starting to get a bit angry lately. Funny, about 4 weeks ago you were very measured in your responses. What's happened in the last 4 weeks to make you so angry?![]()
Not really angry. That guys just bothers me. He clearly frequents your board, yet claims to have been on the bay all year. I hadn't seen a single post from him until last week.Jeez your starting to get a bit angry lately. Funny, about 4 weeks ago you were very measured in your responses. What's happened in the last 4 weeks to make you so angry?![]()
Your referring to Port as scum is weak as piss. I haven't actually encountered the kind of hatred you seem to have for Port on the bay before. Clearly you are a SANFL flog who is bitter that we pawned you for the better part of a century.He's broken 2 ski's, been refused dole payment, lost his false teef, been called a sooking bandwagoner (March 2014 join date LOL) and continues to be pwned on the Bay...I'll leave him alone![]()
Not really angry. That guys just bothers me. He clearly frequents your board, yet claims to have been on the bay all year. I hadn't seen a single post from him until last week.
Indeed. Doesn't mean I have to quietly accept his ******ed world view either.He's supposed to bother you it's Bay 13. If you want a circle jerk go to a club board. Crows and Port club boards are sickening.
Port power didnt play sanflYour referring to Port as scum is weak as piss. I haven't actually encountered the kind of hatred you seem to have for Port on the bay before. Clearly you are a SANFL flog who is bitter that we pawned you for the better part of a century.
Not having this argument with a GWS supporter. Your club is about as legitimate as Gay marriage.Port power didnt play sanfl
Cameron Board....
A bay you were absent from until 2 weeks ago.He's broken 2 ski's, been refused dole payment, lost his false teef, been called a sooking bandwagoner (March 2014 join date LOL) and continues to be pwned on the Bay...I'll leave him alone![]()
I love Port just don't like newbie downhill skiing band wagoners...nuthin personalYour referring to Port as scum is weak as piss. I haven't actually encountered the kind of hatred you seem to have for Port on the bay before. Clearly you are a SANFL flog who is bitter that we pawned you for the better part of a century.
Gee, what a coincidence another Mar 14 bandwagoner... Are you AJJPAFC's second account or just a Siamese twin?A bay you were absent from until 2 weeks ago.
And yet they've stitched your franchise up ...twice I thinkNot having this argument with a GWS supporter. Your club is about as legitimate as Gay marriage.
go figure