Hinkley & Koch

• Thread starter Thread starter GeeUUess

Pfft. Please don't call me a bandwagoneer. I may burst into tears. I was supporting Port when your mother was deciding weather or not to swallow you. Clearly she ****** that one up.
A mother eh...something you don't have; test tube.
Go and get ready for Kindy March 14 Bandwagon:)

A mother eh...something you don't have; test tube.
Go and get ready for Kindy March 14 Bandwagon:)
Better from a test tube then from some poor woman who was date r*ped by a beggar. Just another stupid ignorant Cowbot. I bet you clean Triggys boots with the rest of them.

Jeez your starting to get a bit angry lately. Funny, about 4 weeks ago you were very measured in your responses. What's happened in the last 4 weeks to make you so angry? :D:mad:

Excuses, Cameron plays he's fit just can't handle the extra attention.
Chad Wingard>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Toby Greene......

Excuses, Cameron plays he's fit just can't handle the extra attention.
Chad Wingard>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Toby Greene......
WTF does Toby Greene have to do with this. Greene is like our 25th best player under 23. Wingard is your best player under 23. I really do hope Wingard is better than Greene. But that doesn't change fact Wingard is a soft front running flog.

GWS Board.

Jeez your starting to get a bit angry lately. Funny, about 4 weeks ago you were very measured in your responses. What's happened in the last 4 weeks to make you so angry? :D:mad:
He's broken 2 ski's, been refused dole payment, lost his false teef, been called a sooking bandwagoner (March 2014 join date LOL) and continues to be pwned on the Bay...I'll leave him alone:cry:

Not really angry. That guys just bothers me. He clearly frequents your board, yet claims to have been on the bay all year. I hadn't seen a single post from him until last week.

He's broken 2 ski's, been refused dole payment, lost his false teef, been called a sooking bandwagoner (March 2014 join date LOL) and continues to be pwned on the Bay...I'll leave him alone:cry:
Your referring to Port as scum is weak as piss. I haven't actually encountered the kind of hatred you seem to have for Port on the bay before. Clearly you are a SANFL flog who is bitter that we pawned you for the better part of a century.

Not really angry. That guys just bothers me. He clearly frequents your board, yet claims to have been on the bay all year. I hadn't seen a single post from him until last week.

He's supposed to bother you it's Bay 13. If you want a circle jerk go to a club board. Crows and Port club boards are sickening.

Indeed. Doesn't mean I have to quietly accept his ******ed world view either.

Your referring to Port as scum is weak as piss. I haven't actually encountered the kind of hatred you seem to have for Port on the bay before. Clearly you are a SANFL flog who is bitter that we pawned you for the better part of a century.
Port power didnt play sanfl

I love Port just don't like newbie downhill skiing band wagoners...nuthin personal