Yep man from UNCLE is on
Has to be better than this shit

Let me know how much we get beaten by

Out: Mayne and Clarke forever
In: Anyone else. ****, I reckon Matthew Burton would put in more effort in the ruck, and he's 46.

This is the Stephen Hill that annoys me. He just can't play good footy when the chips are down. 7 disposals in a half is just not acceptable. It's the same for Mundy - 8 for a half. Barlow has 18 ffs, 3 more than the two of them together. At least he gives consistent effort.

Yeah. Hill, Danyle, Mundy, Suban...

Weller has done nothing. Clarke is just beyond shit.

Pav, Christ mate, kick that goal...

What the **** are they on about? Neale is doing well under the circumstances.

The team coming off a weeks break is outrunning the team that had six days and had to fly in?

No way!

I agree. I thought we would struggle but..........When its tough going you see who has it.Clarke is pathetic. Why play Hannah if he is not going to ruck??? Mayne missing easy goals is demoralising and catchy. Weller has been very poor. Tabular where are you?

Not while Clarke is taking a shit in our jumper.

He's a ******* disgrace

Nah Weller isn't expendable. Need to look after him. If Clarke is a disgrace Hannath is no talent useless. They are both stinking it up . Hannath has had a 2 week break and still can't jump over a jam tin.

Not much to like about this. Sam Collins, Blakely. Barlows been ok, Walters, Neale and Crozier.
Backline actually looks half decent in 2017.

Changed my mind about D Pearce, had him down for depth but can't even see that anymore. And Clarke... just has to go. I'll take Griff any day as a Sandi backup. Surely Clarke has some trade value somewhere?

Blakely, Barlow, Collins, Walters not too bad.
Some of the older players not so good. I'm not sure why you would even take Ballantyne to the MCG, he reserves his absolutely worst for here.
I think we are not very good at football on the MCG generally.

Nah Weller isn't expendable. Need to look after him. If Clarke is a disgrace Hannath is no talent useless. They are both stinking it up . Hannath has had a 2 week break and still can't jump over a jam tin.

Hannath has more ruck knocks from less time in the ruck than Clarke

Clarke is shit