Poo Mega Thread How's Justin Longmanure working out for you Failmantle (Part 2) 2023 Edition

Madas

Aug 16, 2020
😮

Damn, just point to your anus where West Coast has hurt you.
We aren’t here to discuss my anus thanks very much .
I understand it’s probably easy to draw a parallel with WC flogs and anus’ but mine is pure and sacrosanct I’ll have you know .

tonygeeks

Sep 11, 2016
4 year deal for a 29 year old

Hawfs are paying some of it though. Unsure how much or for how long though

Mesc tonygeeks ?

Hawks paying all of it for the first year and then us for the rest of it

Maybe you could give Freo some pointers in regards to mandatory daily drug testing for Bell and co

DanWA

Aug 13, 2013
East Fremantle Sharks
Hawks paying all of it for the first year and then us for the rest of it

Maybe you could give Freo some pointers in regards to mandatory daily drug testing for Bell and co

You reckon Bellend's on drugs?

Can't be any worse than what Huskii was on for the pre season reporting 🤣

bzparkes

Harley Reid doesn't want to play for North
May 2, 2006
Brisbane
East Fremantle
You reckon Bellend's on drugs?

Can't be any worse than what Huskii was on for the pre season reporting 🤣
Huskii's pre-season predictions:

dancing-rave.gif

Huskii now:

drunk+russians.jpg

HAPPY CHEFFY

Premium Platinum
Mar 20, 2022
Stockholm
Team Usyk
20,000 posts of utter s**t and you’ve finally hit on one

HUZZAR
But even you could appreciate the ironic humour in that one, yeah… …I mean c’mon, I know Freo have survived some utter shitstorms but it would be very difficult to continue on after one of that magnitude.

How would you face your members & sponsors after that and expect them to give you more money? It’d be easier to just call it a day and self cancel.

Over It Abandon Thread GIF

No surer sign that it was the scapegoated coach who was the problem, it was the club itself.

DanWA

Aug 13, 2013
East Fremantle Sharks
Should have given this thread the Nostradamus tag from day 1.
It's had one a few times

Going to be bitter sweet when Mesc and co have to come back on bennys

DanWA

Aug 13, 2013
East Fremantle Sharks
Could be anyone from Don Pyke to ken Hinkley
Are you a Pyke fan or would you prefer Hinkley

Hinkley went in dry on Rossy last night. Longmanure doesn't have any fire in him at all

He probably puts the players to sleep

DanWA

Aug 13, 2013
East Fremantle Sharks
But even you could appreciate the ironic humour in that one, yeah… …I mean c’mon, I know Freo have survived some utter shitstorms but it would be very difficult to continue on after one of that magnitude.

How would you face your members & sponsors after that and expect them to give you more money? It’d be easier to just call it a day and self cancel.

Over It Abandon Thread GIF

No surer sign that it was the scapegoated coach who was the problem, it was the club itself.
The only time Cockburn has ever been relevant was when Ross the Boss told them all to GAGF and he did his own thing

He got them to their first Grand Final by ignoring the losers from the board to the fans

The losing culture is deeply embedded in Cockburn. Too much Soufs nuffies

bh90210fan

Sep 4, 2017
It's had one a few times

Going to be bitter sweet when Mesc and co have to come back on bennys
Yeah I remember it had one for a while. I remember the Cockburn crew cried about it until it got replaced.

Then it got stickied and treated with the respect it deserved and the Cockburners cried even harder and ran away.

DanWA

Aug 13, 2013
East Fremantle Sharks
Longmanure continues the record of 1st quarter losses

Even we beat him 🤣

Also he's coaching from the bench again so Bellend has the box to himself

DanWA

Aug 13, 2013
East Fremantle Sharks
3 goals to half time with 1 of them being a gift from the classic 3 years of umpire assistance Cockburn has received

This is the exciting top 4 footy Cockburn fans pay to see