Poo Mega Thread How's Justin Longmanure working out for you Failmantle (Part 2) 2023 Edition

I just posted them for you champ

Considering Aish plays every week he's best 22 in a relatively full strength side

You aren't bright
Bolded part is hilarious

You got absolutely laughed at on your own board for your incompetent drug fueled pre season reports

Then you ran away from your Banfield thread 🤣

Darcy is the only B22. The rest are c grade depth

4 (1 B22) is a cute excuse though for dropping 2 easy matches against bottom teams

Bolded part is hilarious

You got absolutely laughed at on your own board for your incompetent drug fueled pre season reports

4 (1 B22) is a cute excuse though for dropping 2 easy matches against bottom teams
1a68c9cf-c57c-436c-933a-76f0e450c3cb-jpeg.484975

BWARK!!

Bolded part is hilarious

Cool story bro

You make things up

You also spend more following me than looking after your family

You're a drug addict you don't look after your family

Go and bump your Banfield thread for the laughs 🤣

You aren't that bright wambat

I could bump it and I'd be correct as ge played poorly the last two games. You are literally agreeing with me. Except you aren't bright enough to realise it.

You aren't that bright wambat

I could bump it and I'd be correct as ge played poorly the last two games. You are literally agreeing with me. Except you aren't bright enough to realise it.
i'm not wambat and you are far from bright. Drug addict that has no idea about footy got laughed at on his own board from his incorrect pre season reports. Your tantrum was amazing :clapping:

Go on and bump it then :thumbsu:

Mesc this the cooking fred, am I correct?

Sent from my iPad using BigFooty.com
Correct, this is the food thread. The confusion has arisen because this is part 2 of the food thread. Part 1 became so popular we needed to move to part 2.

Part 1 of the food thread can be found here: Dan's Food Thread Part 1

So don't forget about Part 1, a lot of great stuff in there.

As DanWAmbat likes food so much I don't get what his problem is.

I mean just look at him go:

weird-al-yankovic-fat.gif

bh90210fan who do you reckon comes out of hiding first. Mesc or Madas

Huskii has returned at least although clearly on drugs
Yeah I don’t expect to see them any time soon mate. Hard as jelly that lot. I guess after nearly 30 years of copping it the skin wears a little thin.

Also expect Purple Suit has gone on another “holiday” like he did during the first 6 weeks of the season.

Yeah I don’t expect to see them any time soon mate. Hard as jelly that lot. I guess after nearly 30 years of copping it the skin wears a little thin.

Also expect Purple Suit has gone on another “holiday” like he did during the first 6 weeks of the season.

Hey it's that girly boy they who likes Beverly Hills

Where is your other non masculine friend?

Poo Mega Thread How's Justin Longmanure working out for you Failmantle (Part 2) 2023 Edition