I hate...

• Thread starter Thread starter The Hitman

• Living with a Canadian :rolleyes: They're called hot dogs, not weinys :mad:
  • When your 'friend' says she can't be friends with you anymore because she's 'confused' but she has really made the choice of her guy over the rest of her friends :rolleyes:
  • Not knowing who to go for out of Australia and South Africa...mmm Bouchie...hmm, SA it is! ;)

- pathetic fake laughing which continues every few seconds throughout a tv show.

- annoying ********s who sit out in the right lane when youre CLEARLY waiting for them to move over but they dont so u have to go around them in the left lane (giving them the bird on the way past)

- i hate it whenever im single

- cold days

- getting up early

- pathetic daytime tv

- spying neighbours

- no reception for my mobile

Originally posted by Westy_Boy
Anyone over 5'9" :mad::D

Nah, I was just jokin' around, PC.... if you tall guys don't refer to us vertically challenged people as little'uns and shortarses, yous'll be ok. :p
Glad to hear it mate, now run along and keep making those toys in Santa's workshop. ;);)

Unions
Communism
Political correctness
Steve Waugh
Liars
Being ignored
Something For Kate
Being stood up
Mark Phillippoussis
My current ISP
Running out of beer
Waking up at 5am to go to work
People who are "too busy" for their friends
Powderfinger
The depot manager at work
Sluts
Bette Midler's fat head
Lateness
When friends are too far away
Holden Commodores
People who dismiss heavy metal music depsite not having heard it
A few Collingwood supporters who have tickets on themselves
David Lee Roth being OUT of Van Halen
Elongated and pointless SMS conversations
Having a sore back
Celery
Richmond Football Club
The Whitlams
Drugs
Windy days
Fitzroy (the suburb)
People not replying to SMS and PMs
Eric Clapton
Rain delays during cricket matches

Where to start.....

*Spiders
*Mosquitos
*Liers
*Ignorance
*The assumption that because you don't like something you know nothing about it
*Footy sluts
*Chauvenism
*Customers who think you actually care
*Old people who clog up the roads at peak hour, seriously, why do they bother getting up so early to do.... well, nothing really!
*Slow drivers
*50k/m speed limits
*Being ignored
*Silence
*Capri pants & midrifts
*Stupid abbreviations
*Tourists
*Teenagers
*Polititions
*Smoking
*People with clearly more than 12 items using the '12 items or less' express checkout
*My uni Head of School and Year Co-ordinator,,,,,, :mad: Bruce & Max :mad:
*Mud
*Foxes and Cats
*Carlton, Matty Lappin
*Snobs
*Cliques
*Saturday afternoon Perth fixtures
*Superficiality
*Traffic
*Smog
*Bushfires
*That my new burner wont work
*People who waste my time
*Suped-up Hyundi Excels
*Rugby
*Drugs
*Public speaking
*Embarrassment
*Canned laughter
*Overprotective b@stards
*Jealousy

And that's without really thinking about it... :p

btw.. i don't hate tall people, I just feel sorry for them ;)

Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club
Hello, I'm in this thread! Greetings Daniel me ol' mucker. Yes, I am pedantic only with you. Somehow you seem to invite pedantry with your rather strident, belittling style of debate. However, I am pleased to see that you rate me as "the master".

As for hates, here is a selection:

- while I remain a committed and talented cynic, I hate cynical "art". Be it music or film, anything that is "created" for pure commercial purposes which sells far in excess of real songs and films. Specifically, boy bands, girl bands, Bardot/Popstars schlock, anything that a record company gets their hands on and helps to create, remixes of any sort (Why do you need a remix? If the song was no good to begin with, why didn't you remix it in the studio?) and practically every commercially successful American rock band. Film-wise, anything promoted as a "blockbuster" - surely that's for us to decide? - and action films that have no plot, no characters, no sense, just lots of explosions and deaths.

- any sort of discrimination where a position of relative power is abused, especially when the parties being discriminated against are marginalised through no fault of their own.

- jockeys who sit three wide and then stay there.

- television insulting our intelligence. Example: first night of the Aus Open, that annoying pain in the rectal cavity Johanna Griggs tells us that we're going live to Rod Laver Arena to watch a woman's match. The first shot is of the Melbourne skyline, bathed in sunshine. Meanwhile, I'm at home at 8.40 looking out the window at dusk. What sort of idiots does network television think we are? Add to this list any "current affairs" show on commercial networks, lifestyle shows, so-called "reality" shows and sound-bite news services.

- batsmen not walking.

- Paul Durkin not giving Spurs a penalty in the 1999 FA Cup Semi Final for the most blatant handball in the history of association football, and then pointing to the spot at the other end to gift Newcastle the game. Prick.

Ooh I'm a hate filled little man.

Sure you didnt mispell that? Maybe an S for a N? :eek:

;)

Racism
Homophobia
Sexism
Too much political correctness
Chicks sport:D
Adelaide cows
Glenelg FC
Boy bands
Indie pop (most)
Manufactured bull**** pop
Not having enough money
When all the bills come in at the same time
People who can't laugh at themselves
Know alls who really know **** all
People who don't realise that I really do know more than them
That there's not enough NHL on tv
Spiders
Ants
P plate drivers who can't merge
Old drivers who can't merge
Any ****er who can't merge
Drivers who cut me off

I was with Darky right up to the point where he said the Richmond Football Club.

And I think he picked the wrong Waugh.

Originally posted by Bee

Agree absolutely with those four. Yay, someone else who doesn't like icecream!

But to add some of my own:

Being lied to.

Being ignored.

Idiots who never indicate.

Tailgaters.

Smoking.

Hangovers!

Okay I am in a real hating mood today. So I'll add to that list:

Flies

Spiders

Cheats

Back stabbers

Being taken for granted

Not being believed

People who pretend to care

Snobs

People who can't hold a conversation

The Liberal party and all it represents

Mindless TV programs

Warm beer

People who don't like cats

Rain

Wrap skirts on windy days:eek:

Empty headed bimbos

Rugby

Watching Carlton lose

Ex wives!

Originally posted by TigerTank

Um, Santos ... I think you've missed the point ...

Not really TT, I think we/I can go to far with the pc stuff, but I still hate people who are racist etc. I clarified it by my next point........................chicks sport.;)