If you were....

• Thread starter Thread starter PiesPremiers

P

PiesPremiers

Stranded on a deserted island with a bigfooty member....

A) who would it be...
and
B) If you could have one thing to have for both of you, what would it be?

just for a bit of fun.....

what does the Flying Egg's response tell us in light of Mr Ripper's interpretation?

For the record, my girlfriend, and Tamsyn Lewis;)

Okies, I have 2 :

* QT........ for laughs and hours of mindless chatter. ;) The thing I would take would be a third person. :eek: ;) (jokes) Probably a computer coz all of you would miss us too much. :rolleyes:

*Blues_girl........ and an endless supply of vodka. :cool:

Originally posted by Stegelator
Kezx with a footy

Yes stegelator I would go with you too. (we are not homo) and I would bring a boat, so that I could get home again. Duh

I'll give ya's a clue who... first name has 4 letters, she's a bit younger than me, is a chat regular.... (yes I'm keeping it vague).

For what to bring, I was going to say a bucket of chocolate sauce but that'd just get in the way. I'd settle for a Trivial Pursuit (latest version) instead.

I have a few options... :D

• Danny Chook Fan Club and Tim Elliot, so we could have a good laugh.
  • Chris_23 and a soccer ball.
  • Rohan and a gun...:eek:;) :D

Originally posted by Darky
I'll give ya's a clue who... first name has 4 letters, she's a bit younger than me, is a chat regular.... (yes I'm keeping it vague).

For what to bring, I was going to say a bucket of chocolate sauce but that'd just get in the way. I'd settle for a Trivial Pursuit (latest version) instead.

Mags... :eek: :eek: :D :p

The Hitman

Settle down peoples... I did refer to my four-lettered friend as "she", so it's quite clearly a young lady. The type that wears skirts, dresses and bras (er... until they miraculously fall off :D).

There will be NO four-lettered male posters going on my island as flamin' trannies!!!

Originally posted by mantis

Haven't you heard of lap tops, just take heaps of batteries. :D

Mantis ... i think you'll be needing those batteries for something else!! :eek::eek::eek:

Originally posted by Blues_Brat
I like lioness's thinking.

I'd take Blues_Girl but I can't decide between taking a bottomless bottle of vodka or videos of Sturt victories over Port. ;)

Go the vodka. Videos require a VCR and TV so yeah, too much effort. :cool: