I'm getting drafted!!!

I see this as a win-win situation for Bigfooty.

If this is true and he does get drafted then he leaves these boards and we dont have to put up with his crap. Plus we have one extra person to boo at the footy.

If he doesn't get drafted then we all have a good laugh and he/she ends up with egg on his/her face.

And in a perfect world he/she won't get drafted and will leave anyway.

Yze_Magic said:
Cant anyone be serious on this forum?

:rolleyes:

you wont like playing against the Dees...hopefully Tiges dont pick ya up, cause when we play the Dees you will give em the ball

ooooooooops lucky, you will never make the AFL because YOUR A CHICK

brilliant pies said:
well if this is true yze magic WHATS YA REAL NAME??
No don't say a word YM. Let's always remember the mystery of this moment. Is he dinkum? Could that 2005 rising star be the ex-BF poster? Could this be a crock? Here's looking at you kid :cool:

Longy413 said:
I see this as a win-win situation for Bigfooty.

If this is true and he does get drafted then he leaves these boards and we dont have to put up with his crap. Plus we have one extra person to boo at the footy.

If he doesn't get drafted then we all have a good laugh and he/she ends up with egg on his/her face.

And in a perfect world he/she won't get drafted and will leave anyway.

I've just gotten back from the bottlo and the champers is chilling down waiting for the "I'll be off now" announcement.

Why wait for the draft Tragic..... 'soff now I'm thirsty!

Syd said:
I'm not buying anything. I'm just hoping the embarrassment factor alone might make Tragic live up to the "I'm off" bit.

First Zeke, then Y_M.... couldn't get much better than that.
I'll join Jenny Craig and lose weight if Y_M leaves our fair e-shores.