I'm getting drafted!!!

suzi_olsen said:
You moron

Do you still think I'm a racist? You are a moral bigot. You waltz on in, talk crap, stir ********, talk more crap, make up some unintelligent, unfunny and plain stupid crap and then expect everyone to be nice to you? And when someone dares bag you, one of your cousins, or a 'close' umpiring mate, you run off and have a sook to the mods or you call someone a 'moron'?

Seeing that you know all the mods, and had apparently seen Bluey one day at the footy, maybe you could update us on his whereabouts? I mean if you can just see a bloke in a crowd, know its Bluey, down from Queensland at a Ballarat game that you are at, surely you know what he is upto these days. :rolleyes:

Homer said:
Do you still think I'm a racist? You are a moral bigot. You waltz on in, talk crap, stir ********, talk more crap, make up some unintelligent, unfunny and plain stupid crap and then expect everyone to be nice to you? And when someone dares bag you, one of your cousins, or a 'close' umpiring mate, you run off and have a sook to the mods or you call someone a 'moron'?

Seeing that you know all the mods, and had apparently seen Bluey one day at the footy, maybe you could update us on his whereabouts? I mean if you can just see a bloke in a crowd, know its Bluey, down from Queensland at a Ballarat game that you are at, surely you know what he is upto these days. :rolleyes:

UNBELIEVER

HERETIC

Homer said:

Homer, give it up. Why bother? I know it infuriates, but it's just not worth the pain.

Don't get too heated Homer old boy. Poor little Suzi has created an amazing fantasy world where she knows everyone and everyone likes her.

In her world people like you and me are evil, pure evil, unless of course we are famous in which case we could call her every name under the sun and she would still love us. Why? Coz she hear what she wants to heare.

Example:

Suzi: "I am Shane Crawfords sister"

Reality: "I saw Shane on the footy show"

Suzi: "Spider told me I was the best ever and cant wait to catch up at the family reuninon!"

Reality: "Spider ignore me which wouldn't be hard bcoz I have never been within a 1000 kms of the guy having only seen him on tv"

Suzi: "You are a moron"

Reality: "I am a moron"

Homer said:

GET OVER IT

Homer said:

:D Love ya work Homer. This people, is a man that has had to put up with Suzi since 2000 (feels like she was around back then anyway). :p

Hit And Rum said:
I concur and also agree that brevity has never been my strong suit.
Shouldn't that be: "Brevity has never been my LONG suit"? Ha. Ha. Ha.

And congrats to making it to the ignore list. I've been trying for some time.

mattyc2422 said:
:D Love ya work Homer. This people, is a man that has had to put up with Suzi since 2000 (feels like she was around back then anyway). :p

She doesn't just frequent AFL and General Talk either :( Her visits to the cricket board are agonisingly painful... Like the time she said Brett Lee should have been Man of The Match when he a six to win the game, even thoguh he got tonked when he bowled.

Thats what BigFooty is up against.

Hit And Rum said:
Don't get too heated Homer old boy. Poor little Suzi has created an amazing fantasy world where she knows everyone and everyone likes her.

In her world people like you and me are evil, pure evil, unless of course we are famous in which case we could call her every name under the sun and she would still love us. Why? Coz she hear what she wants to heare.

Example:

Suzi: "I am Shane Crawfords sister"

Reality: "I saw Shane on the footy show"

Suzi: "Spider told me I was the best ever and cant wait to catch up at the family reuninon!"

Reality: "Spider ignore me which wouldn't be hard bcoz I have never been within a 1000 kms of the guy having only seen him on tv"

Suzi: "You are a moron"

Reality: "I am a moron"

:D :D :D