I'm off overseas

maccas_no1 said:
Two things Kristie

a) If you cant be good be careful

b) Can I have a present???? :p

Have fun you bugger.

Cant beleive you are going to see Kylie three times :p

HAHAHA thanks Marty...you know my intentions with those Swedish & Italian boys!!!

Yes you can have a pressie - what do you want mister?

k
xx

jo172 said:
Where you going?

Hope Marty's joking!

Have Fun :)

England, Holland, Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, France & Scotland.

HAHAH nah I've known Marty for a while....he can ask for a present!

k
xx

maccas_no1 said:
Kylie Minogue :p :D

I'll see if I can nick her hot pants for you......she herself would put my bag overweight and I would have to pay excess baggage.! Besides.....I have 3 concerts to go to and if she is shacked up in your place down in Tassie how is she going to perform?

k
xx

MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl said:
...you know my intentions with those Swedish & Italian boys!!!

k
xx

Good luck with your trip!!

Have both a great time and your wicked way with those Swedish & Italian boys!!!

They won't know what hit them!! :D

Kristie!! I hope you have a really really good time!! I'm very jealous. I'm sure we'll see you when you get back!

Enjoy!!

Sezza_20 said:
Kristie!! I hope you have a really really good time!! I'm very jealous. I'm sure we'll see you when you get back!

Enjoy!!

Thanks babe I will! Hopefully will catch you in Melbourne when I get back!

k
xx

macca23 said:
Good luck with your trip!!

Have both a great time and your wicked way with those Swedish & Italian boys!!!

They won't know what hit them!! :D

Thanks Macca. *rubs hands together* I will have fun those foreign boys! :p :rolleyes:

k
xx

Now is the time for all Crow supporters to go overseas.
Quit while the going is good. :D

Nah, only joking. Have a great time. Take no prisoners. :)

*PAF said:
Now is the time for all Crow supporters to go overseas.
Quit while the going is good. :D

Nah, only joking. Have a great time. Take no prisoners. :)

HAHAHA it pains me to leave my darling boys in there moment on glory!

They will survive without me....not sure how I will go without them though!

k
xx

MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl said:
HAHAHA it pains me to leave my darling boys in there moment on glory!

They will survive without me....not sure how I will go without them though!

k
xx

Enjoy your self kb & hopefully by the time you come home Stevo will be back playing top class footy for the Crows once again.