Live Event Injunction v Dwarf Burners - game day thread

Wow.

That was ****ed up. I’m not sure how to feel - winningbon the back of a bullshit umpiring decision.

I think I’m finally over “Play on, not fifteen” now

Wow.

That was ****** up. I’m not sure how to feel - winningbon the back of a bullshit umpiring decision.

I think I’m finally over “Play on, not fifteen” now
Any day you get the rub of the green gainst the Hawfs is a good [and rare] one

I dont think I said one coherant word on the drive home from may mates place, I've never strung so many campaigners, *s, s**t, w***ers, *head, campaigners, shitheaded ******* cheating campaigners ever before, so I'm done with melting.

Lonie is worth his weight in gold with his ability to milk free kicks.

Milne and Schneider couldn't buy a free even if they had their heads ripped off.

I reckon if I was a Hawf's supporter my head would have exploded. Dat free.

They can't complain, the maggots handed them a couple of freebie goals in the 2nd quarter.

I reckon if I was a Hawf's supporter my head would have exploded. Dat free.
my head did explode, but I recovered, only until Mirra laid the same tackle and didnt get rewarded, same ump. My head exploded. Then I recovered a bit, until my head exploded again a minute later.

After a short recovery, my head exploded.

on the drive home there were several explosions, some words what would make a pirate whore blush, more explosions. lucky I only had to drive 7 minutes to get home. Those 7 minutes were cathartic.

anyhow, I'm going fishing for Easter, no contact with the outside world. Hopefully we can all be nice to each other and no one gets nailed to a tree, and think about chocolate Jesus who died so we can have 4 days off work. No footy at least until 15:20 Monday arvo.