Votes: 15 24.6%
  • Yes, only in completely dire circumstances

Votes: 13 21.3%
  • I boo whether we win or lose!

Votes: 2 3.3%

Pamela Anderson said:
No I am a Catters supporter! I hadn't selected my team on my profile so it was automatically saying Adelaide as my team, I have changed it now!
No nothing bad at all, just a bit of fun for the ladies! :)

Oh, geeze you really are dumb arent ya?? :D

Seriously welcome to the club mate!! Hope you can handle the crap that is served up on a daily basis around here! (kidding, kidding, peoples!!)

Something for the ladies huh?? Cannot wait!!!! :cool:

Pamela Anderson said:
No I am a Catters supporter! I hadn't selected my team on my profile so it was automatically saying Adelaide as my team, I have changed it now!
No nothing bad at all, just a bit of fun for the ladies! :)

PS. Four important words...

WILL. THERE. BE. PICS??? :D :thumbsu:

Have never booed the boys. Ive been f***ing p***ed off at them, stod there for 5 minutes staring into space, then marching out there. The car trip home is hell. Then i let my anger out at something when i get home. Hitting billiard balls onto the factorys roof behind my house has always been a good one.

cats2rise said:
Have never booed the boys. Ive been f***ing p***ed off at them, stod there for 5 minutes staring into space, then marching out there. The car trip home is hell. Then i let my anger out at something when i get home. Hitting billiard balls onto the factorys roof behind my house has always been a good one.

I knew you would not let me down C2R! :thumbsu:

Shell said:
I knew you would not let me down C2R! :thumbsu:
Hit two birds with the one stone.
I get to let my anger/frustration/sadness out, and practice my cricket shots for when the cricket season rolls by!

cats2rise said:
Hit two birds with the one stone.
I get to let my anger/frustration/sadness out, and practice my cricket shots for when the cricket season rolls by!

Haha.. are you related to Cameron Mooney by any chance?

I guess gals and guys are very different. After the Sydney game last year i took all my frustration out on my credit card. ;)

Shell said:
After the Sydney game last year i took all my frustration out on my credit card. ;)
I threw multiple items at the TV. Yelled. Stormed to my room. Screamed "F*** F*** F***".
10 minutes later my mother came in "Dont worry, there is always next week"
"THERE IS NO F****** NEXT WEEK"
She doesnt follow footy at all. Atleast she tried!

cats2rise said:
I threw multiple items at the TV. Yelled. Stormed to my room. Screamed "F*** F*** F***".
10 minutes later my mother came in "Dont worry, there is always next week"
"THERE IS NO F****** NEXT WEEK"
She doesnt follow footy at all. Atleast she tried!

LOL, if my mum had said that to me, I would have quite possibly decked her one! :D ;)

My stepdad has taken to continually say "it's only a game" to me just because he knows how much I hate that. He pushes his luck sometimes. I usually celebrate a loss by swearing at my parents, swearing at God, swearing at myself, and then brooding for a couple of hours.

However last year I calmly got up from the couch, said goodnight to my stepdad, calmly walked to my room, calmly lay down on my bed, and as a 22 year old male preceeded to bawl my eyes out for 10 minutes.

Bloody football.

jacross said:
My stepdad has taken to continually say "it's only a game" to me just because he knows how much I hate that. He pushes his luck sometimes. I usually celebrate a loss by swearing at my parents, swearing at God, swearing at myself, and then brooding for a couple of hours.

However last year I calmly got up from the couch, said goodnight to my stepdad, calmly walked to my room, calmly lay down on my bed, and as a 22 year old male preceeded to bawl my eyes out for 10 minutes.

Bloody football.

I drove home from the pub in a rage (lucky there were no cops around) and proceeded to bawl my eyes out for about 5 minutes.

You are officially the biggest sook mate!!! :D

Kidding! (((Jacross))) < that is a hug for Jacross :(

worthogs said:
abuse, slag off, riddicule, vent anger, verbal tirade, call for mass sackings, death threats, but never Booing .....oh and never SPITTING!!!

Spot on. So it's alright to come on to boards like this and tear the players to shreds but we can't express how we feel to their faces???:confused:

Mr Sensitive said:
Spot on. So it's alright to come on to boards like this and tear the players to shreds but we can't express how we feel to their faces???:confused:

I do. I express my feelings to the players all the time. I can't see the problem with that. If the players can soak up the joy after wins they shouldn't complain when we tear into them after pathetic displays. Every loss in other words.

Shell said:
I drove home from the pub in a rage (lucky there were no cops around) and proceeded to bawl my eyes out for about 5 minutes.

You are officially the biggest sook mate!!! :D

Kidding! (((Jacross))) < that is a hug for Jacross :(

HAHA, no offence taken. When it comes to the Cats, I've always worn my emotions on my sleeve.............bad team to do that with.

My front door is dented after the salt shaker collided heavy with it after that semi last year. Felt sick for days after that loss :(

TheTimeCometh said:
i am intrigued as to how you can afford to hit billiard balls onto a roof, and with what type of implement you do this with.
Cricket bat.

My backyard backs onto a sock factory. Ya line the place up and swing like hell. Proper shots go out the window, no cover drive for me. Just hit the little ball as far as you can.

I had 2 packs of billiard balls, aswell as about half a dozen golf balls. They go off the bat like a rocket.

A lot of things get broken in my house when Geelong are playing.
For example..

-The TV remote can't change the channels anymore, because I threw it so hard on the ground the stuff inside of it is broken.
-The wheel of my computer chair is broken.. I threw the computer chair last year when Geelong lost to Sydney. I also destroyed my room, and cried.
-I have a bald patch from Stacey (Champ39) from when Geelong played Western Bulldogs this year...

We get angry at my house..

-Charlie- said:
A lot of things get broken in my house when Geelong are playing.
For example..

-The TV remote can't change the channels anymore, because I threw it so hard on the ground the stuff inside of it is broken.
-The wheel of my computer chair is broken.. I threw the computer chair last year when Geelong lost to Sydney. I also destroyed my room, and cried.
-I have a bald patch from Stacey (Champ39) from when Geelong played Western Bulldogs this year...

We get angry at my house..

Haha, sounds great! :D

Seriously, we shouldnt be getting mad.. we should be getting even :(

Im not sure why, but i was more angry after the loss against the doggies this year. Not sure why. Alot more anger came out, whereas after the Sydney game, i just cried after storming into my room for a good 10 minutes. I came back into the lounge room to hear D***HEAD ROBERT WALLS saying absolute s*** about Geelong.

Mr Sensitive said:

we can express how we feel by hurling abuse and following it up any chance we get. Booing is such an woosie thingh to do its as bad as those Brownlow seated fools that clap after we get slammed, but not as bad as some of the fools in the social club that dont have a clue day in day out.

I have been to too many game where we should have won and as usual they fall over. Booing is just water of a dud players back. The comment came out today that Ling came off the ground in that last qtr and looked shocked at the abuse that was being vented their way. They may hear this but they ignore boo's....its such a nerdie thing