Jake Stringer midfield watch

Aug 28, 2015
Chelsea FC
It’s time to put this bogan under the microscope. The drug cheats have finally realised their midfield is full of soft front runners so they’ve decided to throw this POS into the mix. I would’ve thought the last place this pathetic and lazy figjam should be playing is in the midfield, but common sense and Essendon aren’t two things that go hand-in-hand.

My guess is that he’ll average 14 touches playing midfield whilst his direct opponents average double that. I can’t wait for a side with honest hardworking midfielders (like the premiers) run him off his stupid feet.

Good luck, Jake. I’ll be watching.

PS is there anything more fitting than this bonafide loser joining a club that has been convicted of drug cheating? The two combined have less morals than an Islamic State footy trip.

It’s time to put this bogan under the microscope. The drug cheats have finally realised their midfield is full of soft front runners so they’ve decided to throw this POS into the mix. I would’ve thought the last place this pathetic and lazy figjam should be playing is in the midfield, but common sense and Essendon aren’t two things that go hand-in-hand.

My guess is that he’ll average 14 touches playing midfield whilst his direct opponents average double that. I can’t wait for a side with honest hardworking midfielders (like the premiers) run him off his stupid feet.

Good luck, Jake. I’ll be watching.

PS is there anything more fitting than this bonafide loser joining a club that has been convicted of drug cheating? The two combined have less morals than an Islamic State footy trip.
How come after about 2 and a half years you’re only starting to post on the Bay now?

• Banned
How come after about 2 and a half years you’re only starting to post on the Bay now?
It’s a last resort. I have recently lost access to the main board and draft/trading board. Unfortunately for me mods didn’t like hard hitting facts. I missed the rule where it said you’re not allowed to present facts so here I am. Fortunately for the bay I will be posting on here regularly from now on.

That’s actually a very good answer. My attempts at trolling you and suggesting you’re a pop up sprinkler have completely backfired...

Carry on.

Care to divulge the hardhitting fact which got you bant?

You’d have to ask the moderators that banned me which facts it was. I was never told personally. I didn’t even receive a message saying I had lost access. One day I went to present a fact on the main board and all of a sudden the link was gone. The same thing happened with the draft and trading board. Make sure you sugarcoat facts if you want to post there otherwise you’ll lose access. The petals need to be sheltered.

He licked a busdriver.

It was a strange punishment for the crime. But he had a good lawyer
I know you’re still in the grieving stage after the preliminary final so I’ll let this one slide. Maybe next season your unfairly assembled monster side backed heavily by the AFL will get within six goals of my team.

We will.. we will have the afl on side.

I could show you the math behind my argument. But im not very good at math. I dont even know if im technically meant to have an s at the end of that

Father of disgraced drug cheat Tim Watson thinks Jake Stringer will challenge Dustin Martin in midfield.

Has Tim been on the gear as well? Are Essendon experimenting on Tim now that they don’t have Jobe? I think they injected rhinosauras blood into his brain and it’s having extreme side effects.

What is wrong with SEN by the way? They’ve given a drug cheat’s father and a mate’s wife rooter their own show. May as well chuck Stephen Dank and Jake Stringer on there as well.

Jake King as their new payroll officer could be an interesting move (before he heads to the slammer anyway).

It’s time to put this bogan under the microscope.

Jake is certainly doing his best to give Dustin a run for his money in the weird hair department:

f247003948613299aedc8a69f5126795.jpg

461070_807d41b5d6bbf28a65a92a3ceb47433a.png

Jake Stringer midfield watch