Jarman Impey >>>> Matt Crouch

Jars was our target the whole time mate we just didn't broadcast it to the world

LOL!!! I love the way you describe that. Obviously you knew you were going to draft him. Does it give you a sense of "belonging" to think you were in the "know" when actually you had NFI?

I'd rather my club keep their cards close to their chests than planning parties & jizzing over a slow inside mid with an ordinary kick sliding to pick 23 in the media

So you're claiming that Poort were always planning to take an under sized half back flanker (who was rated at pick 30 on the AFL phantom draft) at pick 14 ....

Ashton-Kutcher-laughing.gif

So you're claiming that Poort were always planning to take an under sized half back flanker (who was rated at pick 30 on the AFL phantom draft) at pick 14

I think once we did the Polec trade he was a realistic target at 21
My earlier quote floggo

Stop with the pathetic pics and read mate :thumbsu:

My earlier quote floggo
Stop with the pathetic pics and read mate

Learn to read ?

So when I posted about Poort downgrading pick 14 to 21 and Hinkley claiming that they gave up 14 because they were expecting one of the players that they were going to take at 14 to still be available you posted this ...

Jars was our target the whole time mate we just didn't broadcast it to the world

Now you're claiming that Poort re-evaluated after trading for Polec, maybe now you can see why your posts are so amusing to me.

Basically it was a surprise my club picked up a small half-back flanker not rated by the football community or media. I am damn pissed off we didn't annoy the Crows by picking up the obvious choice, in Matt Crouch. Damn I wish I didn't follow such a rabble

Edited for accuracy. :thumbsu::footy::footy:

Now you're claiming that Poort re-evaluated after trading for Polec, maybe now you can see why your posts are so amusing to me.
I was talking of pick 21 the whole time :rolleyes: i cant speak for who the club would have used a pick 14 on what's the point............. how many weeks since the polec trade numpty?

It wouldn't matter who we drafted the flock of Poort bandwagoners would attempt to troll. Fact of the matter is we have out drafted them yet again and they are clearly very mad! :D

Lol what? were we watching the same draft...

Impey, Harvey, Amon and Bryne-Jones >>>>>>> Crouch and a no body

Also Laughed at the yet again part... Lol look over the past 2 years mate and you will see who has a better recent drafting record.

Yeah the Crows did really well, spent the off season looking for more speed and got Eddie Betts, the slower worse Crouch brother, and some kid nobody ever heard of who sounds like a younger version of Van Berlo :oops:

Or, we could have got a guy that also no one has heard of to play HBF who is the size of Neade:oops:

A number of phantom drafts had him anywhere between 1-30. Sounds like he tackles like Neade too, one at each end should be interesting, Dangerfield can get his head shoved into the turf at both ends of the field :thumbsu:

Between 1-30 ? hahahaha god you Poort flogs are good at embelishing shit. He has been rated in the phantom drafts between 20-30, trying to throw 1-30 in there is a desperate attempt to try and make his draft standing seem better than what it actually was.

Jarman Impey >>>> Matt Crouch