LOL SEARCH FUNCTION DH

AFLW Logo
The livestream will be available on womens.afl & the AFLW app. Join our live chat!
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.

Just wanted to rub it in a bit mate. Trouble holding onto your players and all thatLOL SEARCH FUNCTION DH![]()
April Premiers weren't you?We've lost plenty of players and we're still ahead of your mob who are in their "premiership window"
Lol
Most clubs do, yours seem to take the offers though.We've actually got players who are worth poaching.
Oh boy wowee something stinks down at Karparkistan.
Must be a terrible culture problem down there for everyone to want to leave![]()
We've lost plenty of players and we're still ahead of your mob who are in their "premiership window"
Lol
April Premiers weren't you?
Not at all, especially with our crap 2015 and then the suspensions and no top ups permitted by shit clubs like yoursNov-Feb premiers weren't you ?
Not at all, especially with our crap 2015 and then the suspensions and no top ups permitted by shit clubs like yours
You've lost who??? Bwahahaha. A few second stringers lol..wait until your depth is tested and come back and gloat bwahahahWe've lost plenty of players and we're still ahead of your mob who are in their "premiership window"
Lol
Not by me, I hoped we'd make finals before the suspensions but with so many of our best 22 out it could be a challenge. We aren't having your easy run with injuries unfortunately. And as for all this umpire sooking. What an embarrassment you all are.Not on your board, before the suspensions top 4 was regularly listed as a minimum expectation.
Not by me, I hoped we'd make finals before the suspensions but with so many of our best 22 out it could be a challenge. We aren't having your easy run with injuries unfortunately. And as for all this umpire sooking. What an embarrassment you all are.
Your lot are still crying over umpiring from a Norf game from **** knows when.Not by me, I hoped we'd make finals before the suspensions but with so many of our best 22 out it could be a challenge. We aren't having your easy run with injuries unfortunately. And as for all this umpire sooking. What an embarrassment you all are.
Your dream run last year injury free basically and pathetically easy draw and you couldn't even make a Grand final with the third best midfielder in your team. Now that is a failure in anyone's book.Yeah Port's dream injury run of 14-15 has come to an end.
Given your pathetically soft draw I must admit that I also had Port a lot higher than they currently are.
We get annoyed about the umpiring and have actually more frees against us than the Crows but our club deals with it behind closed doors. We get no support from the Crows Ambassadors on Adelaide radio but the minute the Crows have an issue, you have the biggest hissy fits in the history of the game. Last year it was about the Bulldogs resting players, last week it was about Hawks, this week about Bulldogs.Your lot are still crying over umpiring from a Norf game from **** knows when.
SA clubs have to beat the umpires as well I think everyone knows that.
Your dream run last year injury free basically and pathetically easy draw and you couldn't even make a Grand final with the third best midfielder in your team. Now that is a failure in anyone's book.
Interesting http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/sport...fff2cfa02af3d2fdbefbcc036#load-story-commentsWe get annoyed about the umpiring and have actually more frees against us than the Crows but our club deals with it behind closed doors. We get no support from the Crows Ambassadors on Adelaide radio but the minute the Crows have an issue, you have the biggest hissy fits in the history of the game. Last year it was about the Bulldogs resting players, last week it was about Hawks, this week about Bulldogs.
You absolute flogYour dream run last year injury free basically and pathetically easy draw and you couldn't even make a Grand final with the third best midfielder in your team. Now that is a failure in anyone's book.
Why does no one want yours ?Why do your players keep leaving?
Oh I forgot #bravecrowsYou absolute flog
The mere fact they even made the 8 last year was s monumental achievement
TOTAL D/H
Given your pathetically soft draw, I must admit that I also had Port a lot higher than they currently are.