Kicking Carlton - aren't you all getting just a bit bored of it all???

Deej

Jun 27, 2001
Melbourne Victory
Carlton kickers - please can all trecherous vampires, leaches & malarkas post here.

That's it, start to finish, leaches, parasites, malarkas, pirhanas you're all welcome. Starting..........now!

Originally posted by Deej
Not just addressing this to the brainless collingwood folk among us, this goes to the media in general as well. I think you all need to get over the carlton kicking masterbation sessions boys, it's getting very bloody boring.

Good to see you serving it back up to the media... I'm sure they'll pay alot of attention to what little old you has got to say on www.bigfooty.com.

Yeah, it's boring me now.

Carlton are such are shambles it is almost sad.

Almost.

Why Deej??? You have lorded it over everyone for so long and been arrogant pigs about it. Even now you beloved Blue View crew cannot come to grips with your predicament, it is all the AFL's fault etc etc.

You all say 'oh we voted Elliot out'. Well you voted him in for how long? How long did you praise him and hang on his every word.

Carlton is getting their just deserts and you are still arrogant enought to think the Williams deal is a Carlton witch hunt. It is as much about James Sutherland who know runs the ACB and may ultimatley lead to the current Minister for Sport who was a director of the construction company in question.

You poor persecuted darling! When we were down we got a lot of sympathy from your lot didn't we? I imagine clubs that were called rabble and pretenders by Jack whilst you all laughed with him feel exactly the same way.

Your club is a rabble, and like life imitates art, your club imitates its supporters.

In conclusion I will enjoy giving it to your mob for the duration of your fall.

It was fun for a long, long time, then I just started feeling sorry for Carlton all of a sudden. Carlton are pretty much irrelevant now, so I just don't think about them at all anymore.

I'm bored but the HS must think someone's interested or they wouldn't publish it, let alone waste the front page. The media, let's all remember, are there to sell their product. Your club website is there to make you feel warm and fuzzy about how things are turning around. Bigfooty is here so everyone can say what they want. Read whichever you like and don't read the rest if it annoys you.

I appreciate the frustration as a supporter of the "cash-strapped Kangaroos" but for heaven's sake, Carlton of all clubs don't need to give a rats. Members and moneyed supporters keep pitching in whatever gets said, so it's not like it does any harm. I'd feel sorry for you if you were at all vulnerable but you are just not, so take it easy and let it wash over you.

Zeke, Whisky_McKay, understudy, Lockyer24, morgoth

5 of the first 7 respondees, kicking, all collingwood ****wits.

Surprise sur-****ing-prise

Originally posted by Squeak
Carlton are pretty much irrelevant now, so I just don't think about them at all anymore.

A Carlton fans biggest nightmare I reckon.

No-one cares anymore.

Deej would rather be involved in a Carlton bashing thread than nothing at all, despite his comlpaining.

I dont feel sorry for Carlton at all. They got a premiership aided from rorting the Salary cap. Geelong, Melbourne and Stkilda would happily swap positions if it meant they had won another Premiership.

Im not going to bag Carlton supporters as they know their club is in a mess. However i wont feel sympathy towards them either.

jlc

Originally posted by Deej
This whole saga makes me sick, but that's why I voted out Elliott(&co). I think it's time the vultures stopped picking and gave us a chance to quietly go about fixing the club, instead of alienating us supporters from the AFL and everyone else even more than we have been already.

But it was Collo who knowingly signed incorrect stat dec's back then ( a federal offence) and orchestrated the cheating as well as Jack, and he is now Prez. Soooo, this cheat Collo is the upstanding ethical person who is "quietly going about fixing your club" huh?

What a hecken joke.

I'm only giving back what I got for so long as a Saints supporter.
The worm has turned, Blues fans.
Don't worry, though. Theres more to life than footy (as I told myself constantly in 2000) :D

Very cunning Deej, draw them all out in the one thread. When you have enough responses, change the title to Anti-Carlton trolls unite and we'll put a sticky on it for newcomers to take note off. Sort of like 'wanted' posters on the post office wall.:D

Actually Morgoth when Collingwood were struggling Carlton helped a lot, even had a fund raiser, myself and several others put money in the tin for you guys. I did the same for Fitzroy, Footscray, Richmond, and St Kilda.

But didn't expect anything in return, not that you haven't spared the abuse. I am beyond caring what you and your feral mates thinks, fact I never really cared. Hope Port kicks your butt on the weekend. Because grace in success is something that has eluded you.

Deej,

Your club ****ed up and now has to cop whatever comes their way. Take it on the chin.

I agree, your club is doing everything it can to fix the situation and have done a better job than I thought they would, so cerdit where credit is due.

But, as people here have said, you guys have been very arrogant in so many ways including accusing others of 'buying' flags/cheating when you were doing it yourselves.

You reap what you sow, to quote someone else, and you have to put up with it.

No doubt you will be back up there in the future and then you can look back and be proud of what your club has acheived and where you have come, just like Collingwood is now (Praying for a flag or two!) and revert back to your old ways.

Collingwood want to be hated as it is a sign of success and I am sure Carlton want the same thing. People are kicking you while you are down because they are afraid of you and want to keep you down for as long as possible. You would do the same to Essendon or Collingwood if the situation was reversed.

You keep bringing things up when they quieten down anyway, Deej.

Deej, u are one sad sad case.... everything you get is justified.. your shyt, u cop it for being so... u cheated, and u cop it for being cheats.

Stop ur crying and cop it on the chin... im sure u didnt have a problem giving it to others when u were down!!! and have a fun 5 years, Bj and El' Skipper are fine too mate... Adios.

Originally posted by thehardaway
Violin board

:D

Deej, I agree the article in question is really a non-issue in regards to Carlton itself. No doubt most clubs were doing that around the time Williams was signed up. But it's a bit of a worry that your president was involved in rorting up to his neck.

As the chant goes "Same old Carlton...always cheating"

If Collingwood or Essendon were in such a state would you be feeling sorry for them and calling for the media to lay off them? Unlikely. I do feel a bit for the Carlton supporters, but the club itself - forget it. Their treatment of the Bullants shows there is still a belief they are better than the rest down there.

Kicking Carlton - aren't you all getting just a bit bored of it all???