Have you got something against steak sandwiches?Swap Clarke for a steak sandwich and you got yourself a deal

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Have you got something against steak sandwiches?Swap Clarke for a steak sandwich and you got yourself a deal
Do not want. Would be behind Watson, Howlett and a fit Hocking as grunt midfielders.
With the less number of rotations in the game, i think you need more than just 3 of these types.
I disagree. Less rotations means that most midfielders have to be able to play forward or of the hbf. Essendon already have Hocking and Howlett who are only effective in the midfield we don't need anymore one dimensional players.
Yes pleaseStevens + Brown for Cripps + Pick?
) say that koby is better, both recent picks in the early 20s, both uncontracted, both want to leave, the only difference is cripps is a fast little dude and koby is an inside monsterPlus Koby is 187, should be more than capable of resting in the forward line. Gives him an edge over Hocking (184) and Howlett (180)
West Coast fans have said in this thread that he isn't a very good half forward and is a poor kick.
How many grunt players do Richmond have?
its our 22 we worry about -I wish people would stop saying cripps is not best 22. By the end of this year he was easily in our 22, and would play seniors round 1 next year easily
Relax mate, wasn't having a go, like the way the bombers go about things and think it would be good to see him there. I rate him highly and i think being back in Vic would do wonders.
well we have about 4 i'd say. Tuck, Foley, Cotchin and Martin doesnt mind winning a hard ball either. Plus i think young Matt Arnott (yet to play) will be a solid player. Reece Conca can get in and under as well.
brown not being traded, not sure we have a place for CrippsStevens + Brown for Cripps + Pick?
Have you even seen him play? Yeah nice size, hardly a Forwards arseh*le howeverPlus Koby is 187, should be more than capable of resting in the forward line. Gives him an edge over Hocking (184) and Howlett (180)
good fit I suggestWelcome to Essendon Kobe
That pick would need to be your goddard compo for wce to be satisfied. Pick 24 would be minimum.Stevens + Brown for Cripps + Pick?
Do not want. Would be behind Watson, Howlett and a fit Hocking as grunt midfielders.
.... who were smashed in the last half of the year
If you don't reckon Jobe needs inside help you're blind
.... who were smashed in the last half of the year
If you don't reckon Jobe needs inside help you're blind
Most of you guys obviously haven't been watching too much WAFL footy over the last couple of years because if you did you wouldn't be so desperate to get Koby. He's a bigger version of Schammer (couldn't hit the side of a barn, even if he were inside of it.)