Lets Go Brayden

Meh
Two last namer with a low footy IQ
Shouldn't you be off somewhere quoting bible passages?

gary-ablett.jpg

Meh
Two last namer with a low footy IQ
Lot of forenames are adapted surnames, eg Cameron, Tyson, Mitchell, Cooper or Bradley. Only the most iggorant dont know that.

Its inbred types that have two forenames, eg Oliver Henry. Keep going flog you havent finished yet!

Worst of all are typos that slipped through to the keeper like Gryan, Blicavs or KolodjfeschRdgdf$:^/÷).

I mean did Mrs Miers sneeze on the birth certificate? Or did they write down one of her birth groans? Fix that s**t, poor kid has taken to wearing a circus wig to distract attention from his name.

🙄 There's that good old Collingwood racism
Lamumba was right

I better make my apologies then before you #metoo me to death.

Its insulting to deliberately mispell someone's name for comedic effect, so I'd like to apologize to Mr Culo-Jazny.

I also apologize to Mrs Miers, I realize now she named her son after the noise coming from the Ford test track next to the hospital, so his weird face isn't a result of "perceived race" but rather the lead poisoning from the fumes coming in the window.

Most of all I apologize to Mr TheWin, it can't be easy being a human-sheep hybrid and you're not responsible for whoever fathered you on that prize ewe. Indeed you're a credit to yourself and your people and it was wrong, and racist, of me to suggest you are somehow less than me just because you share so much DNA with our wooly friends.

Speaking as someone with a higher degree of Neanderthal DNA than is usual, I have experienced racism from those who feel themselves more human than us. I have whacked those rocks together and painted my feelings onto the wall of my cave and they still think they are better than me.

Clearly photoshopped, neither is at Centrelink.

So two short slow foulmouthed players in the last 65 years?
Yes sadly footy socialism has taken its toll. Used to be an even contest, now they have rules to force players to go to Sydney and C*rlton.

Still Geelong jagged a few recently, so that's nice. In fact these two flags make Scott Geelong's equal most successful coach ever, don't they? Isn't that adorable, and a much nicer person than the frozen water seller. Took Chris longer but I guess he didn't have access to all that Dank juice. Nearly all those tainted Dank Era players are retired, and I don't think Tom Hawkins was helped, his size and talent are natural.

Don't you agree?

Yes sadly footy socialism has taken its toll. Used to be an even contest, now they have rules to force players to go to Sydney and C*rlton.

Still Geelong jagged a few recently, so that's nice. In fact these two flags make Scott Geelong's equal most successful coach ever, don't they? Isn't that adorable, and a much nicer person than the frozen water seller. Took Chris longer but I guess he didn't have access to all that Dank juice. Nearly all those tainted Dank Era players are retired, and I don't think Tom Hawkins was helped, his size and talent are natural.

Don't you agree?
I fully agree, apart from Tom Hawkins size being natural. 100 years ago he would've been in the back of a gypsy wagon.

I better make my apologies then before you #metoo me to death.

Its insulting to deliberately mispell someone's name for comedic effect, so I'd like to apologize to Mr Culo-Jazny.

I also apologize to Mrs Miers, I realize now she named her son after the noise coming from the Ford test track next to the hospital, so his weird face isn't a result of "perceived race" but rather the lead poisoning from the fumes coming in the window.

Most of all I apologize to Mr TheWin, it can't be easy being a human-sheep hybrid and you're not responsible for whoever fathered you on that prize ewe. Indeed you're a credit to yourself and your people and it was wrong, and racist, of me to suggest you are somehow less than me just because you share so much DNA with our wooly friends.

Speaking as someone with a higher degree of Neanderthal DNA than is usual, I have experienced racism from those who feel themselves more human than us. I have whacked those rocks together and painted my feelings onto the wall of my cave and they still think they are better than me.

Clearly photoshopped, neither is at Centrelink.

Well, I don't know when the clocks stopped in your little bit of Melbourne, but Pom or Paddy, Serb or South Sudanese, everyone's a ******* immigrant, so you may as well get used to it, you old campaigner

Look the clock stopped because I dropped it when I was stealing it OK?

I think of myself as a boat person, as my ancestors arrived here from 1850s (earliest) to 1920s (latest), nearly all Irish.

Now my family is like the united nations with Mauritian, Japanese, Palestinian, and Indigenous Australian, bloody marvelous (also a teensy bit of P*m, big shame job).

I grew up with a few Polish mates and its weird but I barrack for the Poles. Same with the Hellenes.

Its fun to joke about mild racist and bigoted stuff, but it can get boring for the people who are the butt of the jokes. Anti Irish sentiment is so rare in Oz now that the two or three times Ive copped it it made me laugh it was so silly.

I feel the anti indigenous stuff more keenly now i have indigenous family members. I guess thats hyoocritical, i knew intellectually it was evil before, but now i really feel it in my gut.

I like to drop in the "double neanderthal" line because its funny, and its a great antidote to white supremacists. Everyone outside Africa has a touch if the old caveman blood, and western Europe has a double serve.

I like that a wee bit of neanderthal genes survive too. They went hard and i reckon they looked like Maynard and Hawkins. Theres no ancestral purity, we are all a mixture.