LVFNL 2013

• Thread starter Thread starter Hellboy

Jacques proved to be nothing more then a pest who struggles under any pressure, wouldn't be far from the truth to say that he was ripped a new one by chris belz the oldest backman in the league in Saturdays encounter with newbridge. After being convincingly towelled up for the majority of the day he landed a huge haymaker on the newbridge full forward luckily for jacques the 6"6' man mountain was on his back unable to fight back or we may have all being attending a funeral this week. This was still the only contribution to the game he had all day but may have still been enough to land him in the best of a still below par inglewood side.

A quick update on the co-coach josh Hutchinson aka "the paddle pop lion". Also involved in the tussle on the wing, was seen landing a couple of great hits from the bong. Showed a lot of character all day giving little inspirational speeches eg. "lets go boys" just inspiring stuff that considering it comes from a man with the personality of a spoon. Just hope his 92 year old body can hold out on him as it would be a shame for him to miss inglewoods revival of jumping from last to second last.

Signing off Starving Hippo.
Thanks for this highly intellectual contribution, Hippo.

Have a dig at a bloke for hitting someone on his back by hiding faceless behind a keyboard. Touché.

As for Hutchy, if you've ever actually listened to him he speaks quite well and knows his footy, being a dual premiership player and league medal winner. What are your credentials, Hippo? He was 'involved' in the tussle on the wing in that he was stopping his players from getting involved and then got into the boys for getting sucked in to this Newbridge style of behavior.

Meanwhile Newbridge's coach couldn't even talk to his players on the field courtesy of a gutless snipe in last years Grand Final pantsing. What an embarrassment.

As for Inglewood's revival, this weeks result was a 15 goal turnaround from last time these teams met. Does that say more about Inglewood's improvement or Newbridge's demise? Time will tell I guess.

Have a dig at a bloke for hitting someone on his back by hiding faceless behind a keyboard. Touché.

As for Hutchy, if you've ever actually listened to him he speaks quite well and knows his footy, being a dual premiership player and league medal winner. What are your credentials, Hippo? He was 'involved' in the tussle on the wing in that he was stopping his players from getting involved and then got into the boys for getting sucked in to this Newbridge style of behavior.

Meanwhile Newbridge's coach couldn't even talk to his players on the field courtesy of a gutless snipe in last years Grand Final pantsing. What an embarrassment.

As for Inglewood's revival, this weeks result was a 15 goal turnaround from last time these teams met. Does that say more about Inglewood's improvement or Newbridge's demise? Time will tell I guess.

Jaques had two handballs and had two free kicks reversed absolute livewire. Was seen throwing cheapies under packs great bloke too.

Your a fool mate, everything you just said makes you sound like the biggest w***er Birchmores so called gutless snipe haha what game were you watching I think he is still winding up and in clear view of the idiot he hit so I wouldn't call that a snipe so the only embarrassing thing here is you and your pathetic inglewood side after how much they have been talking themselves up over the pre season, still the laughing stock mate pull your head in

Your a fool mate, everything you just said makes you sound like the biggest Moo Birchmores so called gutless snipe haha what game were you watching I think he is still winding up and in clear view of the idiot he hit so I wouldn't call that a snipe so the only embarrassing thing here is you and your pathetic inglewood side after how much they have been talking themselves up over the pre season, still the laughing stock mate pull your head in

With all due respect Chad in today's day and age I don't think it matters too much if a bloke has the opportunity to see a punch comin or not. Shouldn't do it full stop.

From my reports received off the lads down at riverside reserve a much more competitive inglewood side posted this year. No argument with the 15 goal turnaround however still dont believe they will be competitive in the loddon valley..As for the livewire players picked up such as Jacques and wicksy word was both proved to be ineffective all day.

Looks like inglewood have talked the talk preseason but you Can't put a top hat on a piece of shit..

In inglewood farmers terms a goat wearing a tuxedo is still a goat

From my reports received off the lads down at riverside reserve a much more competitive inglewood side posted this year. No argument with the 15 goal turnaround however still dont believe they will be competitive in the loddon valley..As for the livewire players picked up such as Jacques and wicksy word was both proved to be ineffective all day.

Looks like inglewood have talked the talk preseason but you Can't put a top hat on a piece of shit..

Can't argue with reports from the game but still reckon Jacques will kick plenty of goals this season if his head is screwed on. The bloke caused me plenty of headache when I have played against him

Your so full of it Roota! Everyone kicked bags against you back then. You might remember the day Jacques tried to king hit Eamon Smith, so he's obviously not learnt or changed his ways even though the paddle pop lion jumper punched him into next week. Big head, big mouth colourful boots, individual and front runner who you wouldn't want at ya club this Jacques bloke is. He'll get whats comin if he continues to snipe like he has in the past.

You'd know mate, Pyramid have gone through some expensive hats and tuxedos!

Upset you a bit there chippa didn't realise they made nappies for baby's your size mate . I have tried listening to Hutchy but found the big fatty Bom batty hanging out his mouth muffled his already slow and very limited vocabulary. When I did find a rare moment when his breath didn't smell of gunja he did speak at an above average level for an 8 year old. Joshua has won a league medal but mind you winning a MCDFL medal is about as hard teaching an Auskick kid to kick a footy better then his partner in crime Tim "shit wig" Wicks. And while we're on the subject of that head I've seen better haircuts on the next door neighbours cat after their 2 year old kid took to it with the kitchen scissors and dads razor. Other then the comidic value of looking and running like Happy Gilmore's boss he serves no purpose in Inglewood's pathetic excuse for a football team. The only thing funnier then their joint coaches was the ridiculous talk amongst locals of a top 3 finish for the wooders. To put in words from a sport you may understand, as you've comprehensively proven your inability to comprehend football, a 15 goal turnaround still leaves Inglewood to far from the green to "chip anrun", infact they are more likly to be pulling out their driver and teeing off. (Probably from the ladies tee)

Well fed Hippo

Your a fool mate, everything you just said makes you sound like the biggest Moo Birchmores so called gutless snipe haha what game were you watching I think he is still winding up and in clear view of the idiot he hit so I wouldn't call that a snipe so the only embarrassing thing here is you and your pathetic inglewood side after how much they have been talking themselves up over the pre season, still the laughing stock mate pull your head in
Far from embarrassing. One match does not a season maketh.

Well mate we will see where the maroons finish this year and where the woodys finish.... considering there are 7 walk up starters to go back into the maroons side I think you better get back in your box and stop the shit dribbling off your chin.

Final word for inglewood 2013 after talking themselves up all pre-season.... "Embarrassing"

Upset you a bit there chippa didn't realise they made nappies for baby's your size mate . I have tried listening to Hutchy but found the big fatty Bom batty hanging out his mouth muffled his already slow and very limited vocabulary. When I did find a rare moment when his breath didn't smell of gunja he did speak at an above average level for an 8 year old. Joshua has won a league medal but mind you winning a MCDFL medal is about as hard teaching an Auskick kid to kick a footy better then his partner in crime Tim "shit wig" Wicks. And while we're on the subject of that head I've seen better haircuts on the next door neighbours cat after their 2 year old kid took to it with the kitchen scissors and dads razor. Other then the comidic value of looking and running like Happy Gilmore's boss he serves no purpose in Inglewood's pathetic excuse for a football team. The only thing funnier then their joint coaches was the ridiculous talk amongst locals of a top 3 finish for the wooders. To put in words from a sport you may understand, as you've comprehensively proven your inability to comprehend football, a 15 goal turnaround still leaves Inglewood to far from the green to "chip anrun", infact they are more likly to be pulling out their driver and teeing off. (Probably from the ladies tee)

Well fed Hippo
Mate you are the last bloke who should be talking about a coaches haircut or movement. Your coach has a haircut that makes Jennifer Anniston envious and the kicking style of ******ed giraffe.

You still fail to state your credentials.

Well mate we will see where the maroons finish this year and where the woodys finish.... considering there are 7 walk up starters to go back into the maroons side I think you better get back in your box and stop the shit dribbling off your chin.

Final word for inglewood 2013 after talking themselves up all pre-season.... "Embarrassing"
No worries, but stop embarrassing yourself with the 'didn't have our full team in' line. No team ever has their full team in.

Don't insult Jaques too much or his Daddy will take him to another club.

Wicks was a good footballer but he didn't turn up when they were installing brains.

Roota, no one can be judged by kicking a bag on you, a cardboard cut out would kick 5 on you!

Birchmo
Mate you are the last bloke who should be talking about a coaches haircut or movement. Your coach has a haircut that makes Jennifer Anniston envious and the kicking style of ******ed giraffe.

You still fail to state your credentials.
Birchmoore proved last year that he can still well and truly play the game which is alot more then we can say for your oversized witches hat of a coach. It'd be embarrassing not to be able to kick or get a touch but your man manages to do just that each week without so much as a blush. As for Jennifer Anniston look alike its merely to make putrid clubs like yours still feel the slightest bit heterosexual when phil and his troops pull down your pants and bend you over week in week out. Selfless act really.

MY CREDENTIALS
Just a hungry hungry hippo looking for a feed.

Your so full of it Roota! Everyone kicked bags against you back then. You might remember the day Jacques tried to king hit Eamon Smith, so he's obviously not learnt or changed his ways even though the paddle pop lion jumper punched him into next week. Big head, big mouth colourful boots, individual and front runner who you wouldn't want at ya club this Jacques bloke is. He'll get whats comin if he continues to snipe like he has in the past.

Couldn't agree with you more. Will be getting the number 1 defender every week compared the 6th at Heathcote. Will be a long year for the sniper.

Just got on here to get a bit info on the weekends games and all I get is this tirade of insults back and forth from what appears to be a heap of wannabes or has beens. Grow up chaps and let's have some intelligent football talk!!

Calivil coming off a good win against YCW. We'll get there, Clew! Couple to come back in and better off for the hit out.
Looking forward to hearing how young Brandon Worner goes for you boys this year. The boy can play! What was the reason for him not playing on weekend? Bad injury, or back soon?

Great to newbridge's push up king Chris belz in great form

Jacques proved to be nothing more then a pest who struggles under any pressure, wouldn't be far from the truth to say that he was ripped a new one by chris belz the oldest backman in the league in Saturdays encounter with newbridge. After being convincingly towelled up for the majority of the day he landed a huge haymaker on the newbridge full forward luckily for jacques the 6"6' man mountain was on his back unable to fight back or we may have all being attending a funeral this week. This was still the only contribution to the game he had all day but may have still been enough to land him in the best of a still below par inglewood side.

A quick update on the co-coach josh Hutchinson aka "the paddle pop lion". Also involved in the tussle on the wing, was seen landing a couple of great hits from the bong. Showed a lot of character all day giving little inspirational speeches eg. "lets go boys" just inspiring stuff that considering it comes from a man with the personality of a spoon. Just hope his 92 year old body can hold out on him as it would be a shame for him to miss inglewoods revival of jumping from last to second last.

Signing off Starving Hippo.

Underdogg:

Bridgewater may still be the team to beat, no major clearances out yet except for Pollock and looks like a big full forward is on his way back to the Machine.

Chip Anrun:

Big being the key word. Don't think defenders will b too concerned.

7 goals today for Collins so there is at least one defender in the league who maybe a little concerned.

Defence obviously not Calivil's strongest line...

Another 8 goals to Collins on the weekend. So there's two backlines that are concerned.