Marc Murphy

• Thread starter Thread starter Quixote

Lol Carlisle.

Will only be remembered as Walker's stepladder and a drug cheat.

Murphy has it good in comparison (no matter how soft you think he is).

All the crying I'm seeing here is from St Kilda supporters. Like you can talk considering some past players have done a lot worse to players who were actually injured (not winded).

Carlton poster playing the ethical card. Hmm. Hmmmmmmmmm.

Murphy gets sledged re his wife's infidelity = bad luck deal with it. Murphy calling Carlisle (who isn't exactly a model footballer and by all accounts a flog of a bloke) something like a "weak dog" when he's on the ground after engaging in the sledging = karma. Saints acting tough and causing the melee = massive overreaction. Great example of a storm in a teacup.

Do you need to be shown that gif again of the Murphmallow shitting himself?

a drug regime at EssenDOPED has clearly rubbed off on its flogish supporters...Murphy is one of the toughest footballers going around - he is just a bit short of flying elbow and plays too fair.

We asked you first - who's a major rival of the Saints?

We've got Collingwood, Essendon, Richmond as big rivalries. Melbourne is a minor one. Who's the Saints natural rival?
well it was footscray, but as theyve moved one flag ahead of the saints, the dogs now call the saints minnows. rivalry dead.

a drug regime at EssenDOPED has clearly rubbed off on its flogish supporters...Murphy is one of the toughest footballers going around - he is just a bit short of flying elbow and plays too fair.

you are like the only person ever to liken murphy to being tough

he is weak as piss

I don't see what the problem is here.
I'd be farkin pissed if my missus had been ploughed by Gourdis and The duck too.
Well within his rights to blow up at Carlisle. I mean a man has his limits only so much shite one man can take.

He is entitled to defend his self respect...

Good work Murph...

It takes a lot to make Carlton seem like the party that hold the upper moral hand, congratulations Carlisle on finally achieving something of note.

I don't know what was said on the field...but I do know one thing...St Kilda are one of the more shit and irrelevant teams both on and off the field in the game.
Supporters are proof in the pudding. The nonsense coming from them is full ******. Spreading social media rumors is something I would only expect from a pre-pubescent pleb.

Murphy has it all over Geary in terms of footy ability. Laughable for them to say otherwise. Plenty of facts to back me up on that point.
As for Carlisle...king of the flogs!

The last 24 hours has highlighted all of what I've just mentioned to a tee.

you are like the only person ever to liken murphy to being tough

he is weak as piss
Murph is tougher than Clint Eastwood and wins more games on the MCG in a year than your bunch of blouses can in a decade..stop sooking over Judd and Oscar will be wearing Blue in 15 or so years as well - now heck orf back to sandlands and redneck city

finds pics of murphys mrs.

yep.

thats naughty - as if Collingworth were ever going to win their 125th against the Blues- wakey wakey sunshine...nafan has failed as I predicted 5 years ago and so will your next coach in training - Eddies younger son or whoever that boy's father is because it sure dont look like Eddie macfatchins does he?

Let's post one of Shortsteppell while we're at it.

How about both??

x1ZEVrd0HkQUvAVsAXlLd-ARYKn4i9HAWgdpgrtcS4DqTisw4-VTMFK6VsHHZrsTIsft8amV9yFE4-lM_R1o_ZBUmgA-9-u041GboiNTDrbfja4_rPu9ifCDp81S_5MVmkkJ-fWQqUS4sY0IgeVYvKNdvXL8KKjwSp9eFic2YwG_akSONXtttk49_GgrXnVT_g6Mf64=w380-h200-nc

I don't know what was said on the field...but I do know one thing...St Kilda are one of the more shit and irrelevant teams both on and off the field in the game.
Supporters are proof in the pudding. The nonsense coming from them is full ******. Spreading social media rumors is something I would only expect from a pre-pubescent pleb.

Murphy has it all over Geary in terms of footy ability. Laughable for them to say otherwise. Plenty of facts to back me up on that point.
As for Carlisle...king of the flogs!

The last 24 hours has highlighted all of what I've just mentioned to a tee.

YX6ZTJ2.gif

Geary and Carlisle have a better chance of playing finals this year than Murphy and the rest of the Carlton potatoes.