Marc Murphy

• Thread starter Thread starter Quixote

Absolutely he is and he's a ripper too.

Oh and I'm very sure that no matter what happened, Geary would have the balls to actually shake the oppositions hands after a game. Unlike Marc. Who is basically a spoilt 9 year old boy in a 'mans' body.
How does it take balls to shake the opposition's hand? IMO it takes more balls to go against the grain and say 'Nah - get ****ed - I'm pissed off and I'm not gonna be all fake and pretend I'm not'. Sainters feral kulcha starting to show through again.

IMO it takes more balls to go against the grain and say 'Nah - get ****** - I'm pissed off and I'm not gonna be all fake and pretend I'm not'.

You just described sooking. Happy to provide 2 additional Life Lessons free of charge. After that it will cost ya.

So there's an obligation to all participate in this mass bullshit farce where we all pretend we're cool with each other? Screw that - that's bitchy fake highschool crap - if you think someone's done something shitty call them on it.

life lesson from a st kilda supporter.....pfffftttt... whats the big lesson you can teach us? which team not to support?

Like a man right? While they lay motionless on the ground? Then tweet about it......hahaha what kind of cuckery is this you speak of?
Murph was just letting him know he got what he deserved. At least that's real. Shaking the hand of the bloke getting stuck into your Mrs? That's the cuck to me.

So there's an obligation to all participate in this mass bullshit farce where we all pretend we're cool with each other? Screw that - that's bitchy fake highschool crap - if you think someone's done something shitty call them on it.

It's not pretending we're cool, you can very well be pissed -- it's what's known as an unsaid rule of sport/battle, what's said on the field stays on the field, shake hands with the opposition afterwards, move on, come back and flog him even harder next time. It's what's known as being a man.

But Murph missed out on that lesson. Must have been out the back ironing his undies.

He's no better than Kohli who btw is the greatest toss in world sport.

It's not pretending we're cool, you can very well be pissed -- it's what's known as an unsaid rule of sport/battle, what's said on the field stays on the field, shake hands with the opposition afterwards, move on, come back and flog him even harder next time. It's what's known as being a man.

But Murph missed out on that lesson. Must have been out the back ironing his undies.

So you are exempt from repercussions for your actions just because what you said happened on the football field?

You must also subscribe to racism on the ground because, you know, it's part of being a man as you say.

You are a peanut.

So you are exempt from repercussions for your actions just because what you said happened on the football field?

You must also subscribe to racism on the ground because, you know, it's part of being a man as you say.

You are a peanut.

Plays the racist card when two white guys are involved in a dispute over another white guy banging one of the original two white guys wife? That's some next level SJW shit:eggplant::princess::eggplant:

Agree to disagree I suppose. IMHO there is a line where sledging shouldn't cross into attacking someone's family. It's escalates it maliciously. Footy is just a game after all. I remember Banger and Matthew Scarlett forgoing the traditional handshake after Scarlett had given Harvey the shits all day.

Murph was just letting him know he got what he deserved. At least that's real. Shaking the hand of the bloke getting stuck into your Mrs? That's the cuck to me.
It's real to have a crack at an injured guy laying on the ground?
It's real to not shake the oppositions hands after the game?
You guys should be so proud to have a 'real' captain.

It's real to have a crack at an injured guy laying on the ground?
It's real to not shake the oppositions hands after the game?
You guys should be so proud to have a 'real' captain.
M8 your skipper is a joke. Geary has almost played 150 games yet most people know him best from me saying his name just now.

Can this bloke Wayne Carey keep his **** out of other people's wives? Must get an extra thrill from it
I know a few woman he has been with and one was 16 years old. He didn't know though. Nightclub pick up. At the time he was playing fir Norf