Marc Murphy

• Thread starter Thread starter Quixote

Ahhh, newbie. Bent Cockchin is second only to Cuck Murphy for his acts of cowardice on the football field. Frankly, they're a vanilla stain on our once great game, the both of them.
Talking about cowardness, how brave is it of one of the biggest guys on the field picking one of the smallest guys on the field to have a crack at?? I personally think snortisle would have a very large brown stain in his pants if someone like a Mumford had a go at him......
Weak as stale piss!!

Talking about cowardness, how brave is it of one of the biggest guys on the field picking one of the smallest guys on the field to have a crack at?? I personally think snortisle would have a very large brown stain in his pants if someone like a Mumford had a go at him......
Weak as stale piss!!

Lucky for Hawthorn players they wear brown shorts so you can't see theirs.

Would be the saints best player by a fair margin

If I'm completely honest, I'd have Dickchin 6th in line in our midfield. After Steven, Ross, Stevens, Steele and Acres. That's without counting Newnes or Joey as a mid.

Weak as stale piss!!

Take a week off Round 7 did we mate.

st. kilda bunch of scum bags. some things never change.

should have been scrapped long ago by the afl.

half a century no flag.

failed club.

What hole did you crawl out of welcher.

Absolutely he is and he's a ripper too.

Oh and I'm very sure that no matter what happened, Geary would have the balls to actually shake the oppositions hands after a game. Unlike Marc. Who is basically a spoilt 9 year old boy in a 'mans' body.

Jarryn Geary is a ****ing spud.

Jarryn Geary is a ******* spud.

1464481740149.jpg

Stupid post from a putrid poster. Was close to our best v Carlton in 13

Well it appears I've misread the vibe on this board, I thought it was all banter and stupidity but it appears that jimmies have been rustled.

Most of the melting has been from the Carlton Cucks.

LOL keeping telling yourself that plugger, how about you fire up the youtube 80's megamix ( )

to drown out the excessive whining you and your clubs supporters are showing about getting your own back for being flogs on the field. I dont give a shit what murphy etc have going on in their personal lives - you do. I couldnt even give a shit if they used it on the field..you do.

Keep trying however - nice melt saints nice melt. As if winning the game wasnt enough. I guess your clubs records against us would piss you off huh.