Matt Crouch is just a plodder.

Lol not only do you flogs have an entire thread basically dedicated to melting about the Crows and making excuses when they win, and then celebrating when they lose (compared to the Crows board who reserves threads for talking about, you know, their own team)... but now you flogs are going to the Crows board and reading the posts about our own team!

hahaha

Absolutely obsessed. The little brother syndrome is pathetic.

That #portlogic hashtag wasn't trending second on BF because of the Norf board.

Here he goes, back to responding to everything with 'nice m3lt' when he knows he's been beaten [emoji38]
Hey I am just stealing one from one of your crows flogs playbook.

If you seriously you think you are winning you're as delusional as you sound. The man had 12 clangers, 8 turnovers in a final and cost you the game, there are talks on your board about trading him for Rockliff of all people, not one person on here has given us a clear explanation about what crouch does well other then get cheap disposal and handball, your club hasn't won two finals in a row since 1998, and for nearly 20 years you have been chokers

But nah we the ones who know we been beaten :oops::drunk::thumbsu:

Welcome to another SA related thread! You are ******* pathetic.

I know you crows nuffies are a bit special, so just to remind you, this is the Bae not your club forum

You must not have been a frequent visitor to the Bae on your main account

The only thing that has been beaten is your team since 98

can you be the first to answer what Mcrouch does well as a footballer?

Or your team at home against the team that finished 7th [emoji38]

Have a read through the thread dh and you'll see we've been through this a million times. Don't float in here with your shittruck posts and expect people to do anything for you.

Gtfo

Have a read through the thread dh and you'll see we've been through this a million times. Don't float in here with your shittruck posts and expect people to do anything for you.

Gtfo

Or your team against my team at your home ground to choke #2 for #5 giving up a decent chance at a grand final after not doing a single thing since 1998

Been a follower of this thread and there has been lots of calls for adelaide supporters to answer of which most run from answering at all or say the obvious that he is a disposal magnet which doesn't really answer it properly

Gtfo
You haven't gone through it.

You're an idiot if you think it has, this whole thread has been about port fans saying darcy is better, giving subjective and objective data to our arguments then crows flogs trolling/deflecting/ignoring. That's literally it go through the thread and you will find the only thing that is mentioned in regards to what crouch does well is his disposals numbers and other stats that are a result of his high disposal stats. I have gone through the pages and that's it. And port people here have said he has a talent for finding easy touches.

So other then that (be the first) enlighten us to what other qualities does Matt crouch have? Or are you gunna deflect and ignore the question once again (proving that you secretly know DBJ is better)

Yeah, that post hasn't been deleted has it? Why were your posts deleted if they weren't racist? You racist.

I haven't reported that post
I'm not a button masher - you are
image.gif
Ha ! You sooking it up proves nothing other than you're a sook and one of the biggest hypocrites - you accuse everyone else of mashing when they don't and you do
No red card
Not even a pm
No infraction

Try again teary button masher
:D
image.gif
Anyway
DBJ played in any finals yet ?
When do you reckon he'll get they chance ?

Hey I am just stealing one from one of your crows flogs playbook.

If you seriously you think you are winning you're as delusional as you sound. The man had 12 clangers, 8 turnovers in a final and cost you the game, there are talks on your board about trading him for Rockliff of all people, not one person on here has given us a clear explanation about what crouch does well other then get cheap disposal and handball, your club hasn't won two finals in a row since 1998, and for nearly 20 years you have been chokers

But nah we the ones who know we been beaten :oops::drunk::thumbsu:

You're still melting? God man, pull yourself together.

You haven't gone through it.

You're an idiot if you think it has, this whole thread has been about port fans saying darcy is better, giving subjective and objective data to our arguments then crows flogs trolling/deflecting/ignoring. That's literally it go through the thread and you will find the only thing that is mentioned in regards to what crouch does well is his disposals numbers and other stats that are a result of his high disposal stats. I have gone through the pages and that's it. And port people here have said he has a talent for finding easy touches.

So other then that (be the first) enlighten us to what other qualities does Matt crouch have? Or are you gunna deflect and ignore the question once again (proving that you secretly know DBJ is better)

Hahahaha oh shit, are you back to the 'stats don't mean anything, but my subjective opinion does!' argument? FFS you are unbelievably stupid

I know you crows nuffies are a bit special, so just to remind you, this is the Bae not your club forum

You must not have been a frequent visitor to the Bae on your main account

Not sure if you realise, but people tend to stay away from topics they know absolutely ****ing nothing about, hence the lack of neutral supporters in here, and if there is one, they only post once or twice with their opinion. You, on the other hand, know absolutely ****ing nothing about the Crows or Crouch, and I can guarantee know nothing about DBJ. Yet you continue to stick you head into these threads and post idiotic statements to try and make yourself feel better about your massive choke in the first round of finals.

You're still melting? God man, pull yourself together.
Hahahaha oh shit, are you back to the 'stats don't mean anything, but my subjective opinion does!' argument? FFS you are unbelievably stupid
Lol as I thought, deflecting once again. Pathetic that you can't think of anything else crouch is good at and then expect everyone here to believe what you're saying.

He isn't that good is he :$

Matt Crouch is just a plodder.