Tiger Fury

Rookie
So MAXWELL has labelled us "Gutless", Hmmm now lets look at the facts didak was the one who didnt put his head over the ball and crunched into Cogs head, then it all started from their "one Melee" its so funny hearing maxwell an average player at best and an embarrassment to the number 5...How about he come out and talk about didak jibbing the contest and praising cogs for putting his head over the ball, ahh thats right he'd look stupid saying that and contradicting himself...

Another fight, 3 Colingwood players jumped on Kingy in the center after he tackled Didak, fairly! that's what started the melee. Who is gutless Maxwell?
The first player who jumped on King was tarkyn lockyer, that weakling wouldnt size up to king standing up took the easy root whilst king was on the ground...

And another thing maxwell has been known over his career to be a sniper hitting players heads from behind whilst trying to spoil marks, yes for some reason he always connects to the players head, now thats piss weak and u wouldnt expect anything less from one of the most average captains in the AFL....

poor form for maxwell to come out and say this...wasn't too long ago i recall this a-hole going around shirtfronting blokes when they were least expecting it...whats that about gutless:confused:...not that I expect anything more from a maggot, but a quality captain would be more concerned about what needs to be done than sniping...Don't worry we'll pick ourselves off the floor and put that one into the memory bank:eek:

Couldnt have said it better myself, sure we were pantsed in the game of footy, pies too good and top 3 team along with saints and cats but for maxwell to say we didnt put our heads over the ball and we set out to fight was incorrect to say the least, take a look in ur own back yard maxwell before u start dishing out shit like that...

Agree, no mention of maxwell stating that poor cogs got smashed over the head by didak whilst putting his head over the ball and king who is a mongrel but on this occassion he tackled didak fairly in the center and pies players went for him so who the hell started it all maxwell, lockyer went flying into king and it all started from there, seems u have selective memory but hey nothig less from a captain like u, u would never hear a true captain like Buckley come out and speak about the oppositions courage or lack off....

well said!!! totaly agree with you! :thumbsu:

I do recall this THUG smashing an eagles player's jaw recently??? Some other thug-type indiscretions he seems to conveniently forget.

Would have to rate as one of the worst ever captains of collingwood in the clubs history.

STFU maxwell you HACK!!!

Re: Maxwell you're the SNIPER

poor form for maxwell to come out and say this...wasn't too long ago i recall this a-hole going around shirtfronting blokes when they were least expecting it...whats that about gutless:confused:...not that I expect anything more from a maggot, but a quality captain would be more concerned about what needs to be done than sniping...Don't worry we'll pick ourselves off the floor and put that one into the memory bank:eek:

thats what i find laughable, maxwell has on many ocassions shirt fronted players off the ball and here he is trying to come across like a clean and cut footy player, yep what goes around comes around and he'll get his day no doubt!

I do recall this THUG smashing an eagles player's jaw recently??? Some other thug-type indiscretions he seems to conveniently forget.

Would have to rate as one of the worst ever captains of collingwood in the clubs history.

STFU maxwell you HACK!!!

unbelievable isnt it Cotch, in perth Maxwell went the man and not the ball and subsequently broke the players jaw, is that how he would describe not putting ones head over the ball, if so, Maxwell u have this art form down pat....Look at urself first before u have a crack at other players....

So MAXWELL has labelled us "Gutless", Hmmm now lets look at the facts didak was the one who didnt put his head over the ball and crunched into Cogs head, then it all started from their "one Melee" its so funny hearing maxwell an average player at best and an embarrassment to the number 5...How about he come out and talk about didak jibbing the contest and praising cogs for putting his head over the ball, ahh thats right he'd look stupid saying that and contradicting himself...

Another fight, 3 Colingwood players jumped on Kingy in the center after he tackled Didak, fairly! that's what started the melee. Who is gutless Maxwell?
The first player who jumped on King was tarkyn lockyer, that weakling wouldnt size up to king standing up took the easy root whilst king was on the ground...

And another thing maxwell has been known over his career to be a sniper hitting players heads from behind whilst trying to spoil marks, yes for some reason he always connects to the players head, now thats piss weak and u wouldnt expect anything less from one of the most average captains in the AFL....

Mate hit it right on the head, this imposter of a captain has been shirt fronting guys off the ball for half his career....and for anyone who has taped the game have a look where the 2 melees started, the first didak crashing into cogs and the 2nd lockyer jumping on king for a fair tackle on didak, theres no manipulating what happened pies or tigers fans have a look at the tape/DVD thats how it went down and for maxwell to distort the truth is a pretty low act...

Chris Newman Board

Like the two players in your signature who were both reported for cheap shots! :thumbsu:

listen partner, get back to the Nick Maxwell "tough guy" admiration society...hahaha what a laugh...How do you become a member of that...belt a few blokes when they're not looking then squeel like a stuck pig when someone fights back...huh, thought as much:eek:,,,,get out of here, you make me sick

Settle down ladies .... keep your skirts on .

The best and most "Classy" and "professional" response is no response at all ... but its punt rd. isn`t it :rolleyes:

What you do with this is fold it up and stick it in your back pocket to be pulled out for reference at a later date ... but no

.... carry on

Chris Newman Board

See, the difference is that Newman isn't a soft dud who plays the easiest position on the ground - he couldn't cope with a 1 on 1 contest in football, nor could he cope with a 1 on 1 fight.

Settle down ladies .... keep your skirts on .

The best and most "Classy" and "professional" response is no response at all ... but its punt rd. isn`t it :rolleyes:

What you do with this is fold it up and stick it in your back pocket to be pulled out for reference at a later date ... but no

.... carry on

just a bit of constructive debate idy with some good advice passed on to a couple of collingwood punters that are more than welcome to enter the jungle

No, Kingy gave Didak one in the guts and the Collingwood boys decided to give King back what he deserved! Woeful player, nothing better going for him.

Thats not what started it. The collingwood boys didnt like King hitting Didak in the guts so they gave him some back. He deserved more.
Also Maxwell has been playing well for a while now, probably better than half your list. Dont bitch about us just because we won.

Actually, I enjoy players coming out with this sort of stuff. Makes a change from the usual robotic responses. Unfortunately you usually only get it from the dumb bogans like Maxwell.

Thats not what started it. The collingwood boys didnt like King hitting Didak in the guts so they gave him some back. He deserved more.
Also Maxwell has been playing well for a while now, probably better than half your list. Dont bitch about us just because we won.
Gotta love the logic of Pies fans, King gives Didak a love tap to the stomach and it a dirty act. 4-5 Pies players jump on King while lying on his back and its what he deserved. What takes more courage, having a go at a bloke who is standing up and has an opportunity to fight back or smacking a bloke while on the ground?

It was a punch and Didak wasn't expecting it. A couple of Collingwood players takled king him yeah, but the only one who really touched him was lockyer, and even he was just jumper grabbing and wrestling. No one actually punched King. (Which was what he deserved)

To call the collingwood players weak for sticking up for their mate is what's not logical. It may be logical at Richmond to look out for yourself but not at a real club.

Is this the same Nick Maxwell that bangs on about not caring what people say about his club and players? Maybe he should practice what he preaches and STFU!!!!!!!!! The only man that has all season played on his own:thumbsu:

Maxwelll you're the SNIPER

That,s old news to Demon supporters

Havent you noticed he wont go near The Russian :D

* Mark Jamar is affectionatley known as The Russian