kuepper

As of 1pm WST Thursday, 19th Feb, Freo's membership rose by 1 -well the membership actually at 1:08pm ... when my son was born.

Joined him up in 8 mins from time of Birth, cant have him heathen for long!

Also, I realised something yesterday - we are all literally born purple - so anyone who has strayed is a turncoat ****. ;)

congratulations Keupper.....wots his name? If you cant think of a name I'm sure the good people around here could help you out.
Hey..........wottabout Peter Shawn Troy Purple <insert surname> ;)

Congratulations!!!

we signed our little guy up for Auskick today and it was one of our proudest moments.

Enjoy your new little man

Originally posted by error404
:D

dropkick will roll off the tongue when he gets his first car :(

Or burns up the tyres on your ute. :(

I don't get mad I tell them I am going to get even. I tell them that when they have kids I hope they have boys and when they are old enough Grandad will come and grab them & the family car and show them (the grandsons) how to do a proper burnout. :D

Originally posted by RIPPER_46
Or burns up the tyres on your ute. :(

I don't get mad I tell them I am going to get even. I tell them that when they have kids I hope they have boys and when they are old enough Grandad will come and grab them & the family car and show them (the grandsons) how to do a proper burnout. :D

I can still remember how I drove as a teenager so there was no way I was going to let them drive my car.They brought their own cars and I have the oil stains on the drive way to prove it.:D

Thats guys, been flat out havent been on here much at all - but thanks for all your good wishes, lets see the lads bring home a flag this year to honour his birth!!

Zac is the young man's name, and he is purple to the core :)

ps: Getting signed up before the birth is cheating, didntknow his sex beforehand, and waited, then bang, signed up the young champ.

Originally posted by kuepper
ps: Getting signed up before the birth is cheating, didntknow his sex beforehand, and waited, then bang, signed up the young champ.

No its not ;) but anyways its good to see the heart is in the right spot & is purple :)

Originally posted by kuepper
Thats guys, been flat out havent been on here much at all - but thanks for all your good wishes, lets see the lads bring home a flag this year to honour his birth!!

Zac is the young man's name, and he is purple to the core :)

My boy was born about a year ago and he'll have the choice of footy teams to barrack for !

As long as its the Eagles -he'll be fine.

I dont know why blokes gets any kudos for the birth !! but congrats anyway Keup. Hope you and mrs keup are happy with your little one.