Neitz In The Third

Lightning In A Bottle

Suspended
Wat's up folks. Eariler this year my mates and I travelled over to Melbourne to watch the dees take on port. I'm a Melbourne fan but my mates are crows fans as we come from Adelaide. They came for the trip and supported the dees as naturally they hate Port. So we were at the match and we were especially keen to see Neitz have a big one. The game went on and we were on the beers and were feeling pretty damn drunk. After half time Neitz went balistic and was tearing up the Power. I remember him flying over a pack at one stage and landing a front flip without breaking his kneck. My mates and I were laughing our heads off and started a joke about Netz in the 3rd quater.

The next week back in Adealide I was watching the dees take on Brisbane. I was with the same mates drinking and Neitz was pretty quiet. Then the 3rd quater came around and he kicked the first 3 goals of the quater in the blink of an eye. We couldn't believe it! From then on we took note of his 3rd quaters and he seems to explode in them. I know he bagged 4 in the 3rd against the roos and 4 against the saints in the 3rd i think. At out local pub the Ramsgate my mate is friends with the DJ who is now every week calling out to Neitz in the 3rd over the mike before the start of certain songs. Funny sh it.

Surely if we've picked up on this trend opposistion coaches should know Neitz explodes in the 3rd. His 3rd is the key to the flag!

I reckon you're on to something, it usually starts with one or two in the first half and then BAM he just goes nuts for 5 or 6 minutes and slots 3 or 4 goals in a row.

I don't know why or how, but he loves proving his career is far from over.

hopefully he can do a lynch. I could see him doing it, he's still very quick on the lead and extremely strong. He is a champ, no doubt, about 40 players ever have kicked 500 goals, and i bet none of them would have played as much footy in defence as Neita.

He is an inspiration to the rest of the side and his duel with Rutten will be the key this week. He beat him last time (Admittedly Neitz did kick 4 not a big bag and one was from 70 out and was an absoloute monster kick) and I'm confident he can do it again.