picks1and2
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Other Teams
- dallas cowboys
are u guys goin the tank this year or watt????

LIVE: St Kilda v Hawthorn - Rd 12 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Not trying to troll or sound cocky or anything. But why do people constantly underrate the Dogs.
Freo were favourite round 1 - Smashed them. North are our bogey side - Beat them. Tigers had to really win and were tipped by a few on here - Played bad and smashed them.
Im sorry but I dont really see your mob bouncing back to beat a Real flag contender on a ground they really dont mind playing. This week was pretty average from you guys. Although I dont think it will be a belting 4-5 goals at the least should be expected from both sets of supporters.
You will go down to Hawthorn then belt Freo to prove a point. Then Melbourne should be easy beats and 3-4 isn't that bad a start
Bulldogs (H) LOSS - Because it is at home it gives us a slight sniff but the doggies are running fast and are playing well at this stage and with a good win over at Subi already in 2009 they have no fear of the ground. Bulldogs by 21 points.
Hawks (A) LOSS - We just cant stop Franklin, Roughead, Rioli, Williams and their crew.... They looked like they woke up yesterday Vs the Roos and while games between the 2 at Tassie have been close I just cant see us beating them. I think we will put in a better effort than Vs StKilda but Hawks just warming up.... Hawthorn by 34 points.
Freo (H) LOSS - Become (along with Port and Essendon) are bogey side of recent times. They love playing us and they will fire up because they will be 0-4 (face it they play StKilda at the Dome so they will lose) Pav has been quiet all year so its about time he fired up and he does against us and we will let these nobodies like Peake, Gilmore and Crowley run free like normal. Anyones game... WOULD LOVE TO BEAT FREO... but... Fremantle by 5 points.
Melbourne (H) - WIN (SURELY!!) I went to Port v Melbourne yesterday and Port weren;t that great but Melbourne skills were pretty bad under little pressure. If we could even half the effort we did against Port we should have a win here. West Coast by 19 points.
So I think that after round 7 we will be 2-5 which (I feel) is about where we are. If we are any more than that we have done brilliantly! Less and thats dissapointing.

Not trying to troll or sound cocky or anything. But why do people constantly underrate the Dogs.
Freo were favourite round 1 - Smashed them. North are our bogey side - Beat them. Tigers had to really win and were tipped by a few on here - Played bad and smashed them.
Im sorry but I dont really see your mob bouncing back to beat a Real flag contender on a ground they really dont mind playing. This week was pretty average from you guys. Although I dont think it will be a belting 4-5 goals at the least should be expected from both sets of supporters.
You will go down to Hawthorn then belt Freo to prove a point. Then Melbourne should be easy beats and 3-4 isn't that bad a start
Bump.
We should be 4-3 after 7 rounds, seriously. Pity we dropped the Brisbane game..
I agree; that 1 quarter cost us against Brisbane. Still if we play like we did today (and against Port) we will beat Freo, Melb and the Hawks. Hawks away will be a test as will Freo as they always seem to lift for us.
A very good chance to be 5-2 really.
Jeebus, there are some positive people around here
Dogs - Loss
Hawks - Loss
Freo - Win
Melbourne - Win.
THATS if we are lucky and can play like we did against port. It would help also if Freo and Melbourne play like Port did. ie with disinterest and no real commitment.
We simply dont have the talent or depth ATM to push the Dogs. Even a young Hawk outfit will easily outplay us at home. I hope Im wrong but....... nah, no chance of me being wrong![]()
Well it we beat Hawthorn in Tas, by rights we should roll Harveys headless chooks and Melbourne at home.