Opinion Non-Crows AFL 4: The Centre Cannot Hold

I don’t know to get vision but if you’ve got access to the game, it’s in the last 30secs of the game at the last centre bounce
They usually post on AFL.com.au the last two minutes of the game if its close, so I will have a look at it and get back to you when its up.

All the talk about Selwood was nauseating. He was pretty shit. Game has gone past him.
Absolute blight on the game too. His involvement over the years has actively made the game worse and I will cheer his retirement. Pure flog too on the field.

He was running to the ball and hit it with his foot, was unintentional but definitely hit his foot and it scooped up in the air
If he kicked off the ground to a player, than its a disposal.

If he just kicked it off the ground like just making contact like a soccer dribble, then definitely no.

That was really poor from Collingwood, unable to adjust their game to ice the win. Chaos ball was not what was needed

Jesus they are a bunch of weirdo pricks on the Port board. They are acting as if they are one of the most dominant teams in the AFL and lost to a 'SANFL' standard side last night. A quote being 'how do you lose a game with the last years brownlow medalist in the midfield' (Wines). Despite the fact that Wines is probably the worst brownlow winner since Woewodin, even worse maybe.

They just really really overrate the playing list they have and it's going to be enjoyable watching them rot further.

Pretty harsh on Woewodin, think he has Chubby Checker covered

Holding a grudge against the club you’re a legend at, cos some boomer made a bad joke about your missus’ jeans, is about as pathetic as it gets.

C’mon.

I don't disagree, but it can be amplified by the club's response. If you spent a lot of time in the Territory, you'd understand that there's a fair chance that some aboriginal people could take such a comment as a severe insult. The trick is handling it well after that. Maybe Kennett failed there.

Priceless

On Fox Footy they showed a Port supporter in the crowd at AO celebrating "Dawson's behind", then dejection when it deviated and went through the goals.
I noticed that guy in the replay, even send to the wife look at the port flog celebrating then pull his arms down

Can’t believe how much they made over a nothing comment.

Drama queens both
That was my take, maybe I'm missing something ??

I mean she was called a 'boong' which isn't real flash and maybe the Hawks didn't have the best indigenous programs but hell, it's a substantial reaction to something pretty trivial at the face of it.

But is there though?

It’s a dad joke to the partner of a high profile player whom Jeff knows is very well paid
I was talk mainly about the other things, I don’t believe he’d chuck in his relationship with a club over one dad joke.

That was my take, maybe I'm missing something ??

I mean she was called a 'boong' which isn't real flash and maybe the Hawks didn't have the best indigenous programs but hell, it's a substantial reaction to something pretty trivial at the face of it.
Has Shaun Burgoyne commented yet?

Was quick to have his say against Tex.

Maybe he could publicly support his Premier team mate??

On SM-A325F using BigFooty.com mobile app

‘Let’s get out of this s*** storm’: Cyril breaks silence on shock retirement in explosive Kennett claims​

The week Shannyn Ah Sam-Rioli starts a new designer job that required promotion and publicity for a brand, the story over a ripped pair of jeans appears in a national news paper.

Yeah, this isn’t racism at all. It’s about a shit person who thinks she’s more than that. Jeff can be a complete campaigner, but if you are seriously up in arms over that comment in Tasmania, go and get a grip love.

That wasn’t a racist comment, it was a shit comment from a shit bloke and the bird totally took it out of context and is now using it as a look at me, we have been seriously hard done by.

Sounds exactly like Andrew McLeod and how his wife has his boy bits in her hands over not getting funding for a social inclusion education program.

Cyril, you sound whipped and your career ended extremely prematurely based on your wife’s extremely high level of self importance. Sucks to be you. Poor form mate.