Shell
Premium Platinum
Mr S.Alarm would be lucky to not have his heart give out after 5 minutes in places lel.
Huh- do you mean Silent Alarm? What are you talking about.

Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Mr S.Alarm would be lucky to not have his heart give out after 5 minutes in places lel.
How do you get on finding flatmates when you are a bit older, I haven't shared since in the 20s when most are in a similar situation.Yeah stay where you are if you prefer where you are. I'm living in a nice area, good rent (v good rent actually) and I know my flatmate does want me out (i can sense it haha), I do know there is no rush. This search can take a long time.
How do you get on finding flatmates when you are a bit older, I haven't shared since in the 20s when most are in a similar situation.
Why does she want to get rid of you?Ive known her since primary school. Would never live with someone i didnt know, no thanks
Why does she want to get rid of you?
Who said that's the reason? I reckon the ground today was last watered in 1975A cricket spin bowler complaining about pulling up sore, give me a spell.
Try moving to Daveron Park. Absolute dumpster of a suburb that makes Elizabeth and Salisbury seem safe and lovely.SA criticises quite decent Perf suburbs as being garbage, let alone dodgy bogan centrals.
good to see the threads basically doubled since you wrote thisIt was a great thread I used to come in and lurk a lotWas good fun Might come in more often... until I get kicked out
![]()
Actually it was late afternoon and the evening, ShellAnd whats this party celebration thingy for? Im guessing a kids party since its in the middle of the day![]()

dear oh dear, Shell It is time you got betterWhoa look out everyone- the big fat party animal.
I posted on BF
But I am sick.
And no, I am not fat
Are you eating anything?dear oh dear, Shell It is time you got betterAnd no, I am not fat
![]()
Are you eating anything?
Hmmm the wretched cold/flu/cough wogI think I am- not swallowing razor blades anymore so thats a start. Still coughing my guts up.
Eating nacho nacho man.. i want to be a nacho man.
One more lot of them today for lunch, then pasta bake for dinner tonight me thinks.
You will get better. It will happen Not overnight.But will happenSo you had to do a bit of fielding on a ground that was a tad firm, you poor petalWho said that's the reason? I reckon the ground today was last watered in 1975
I bet it wasn't even hot either.