Dee

melbourne
now this is the first story we wrote and yeah its the good *****

One day the captain of the Melbourne Football Club, David Neitz, woke up to find his house in a total mess.
He of course assumed a burglar came in during the night, but after seeing nothing was stolen he realised that his house was a mess because, well u see David, being the sensitive new age guy that he is and the fact that his mother cleans his house, really is asking for it. What David forgot is that Schwarta had been staying over after they had spent the previous day at the races and that night drinking and well Schwarta being the slob that he is Didn't bother cleaning up of course.
So Neita chucked Oxy out and told him he'll seem him later at training.
He than got Whitey (who had a big hangover) and Chris to help clean up!
They cleaning was suddenly disturbed by a phone call from someone claiming to be a footballer. There was this blubbering at the end of the line. Something about not being able to kick or handball or something. As David was hungover, he wasnt in the mood for jokes so he yelled "If thats you Gerge PISS OFF.... I have told u time and time again u cant play football ! no matter how hard u try" the blubbering turned in to uncontrollable sobbing and Neita hung up the phone in disgust as He realised he had better things to do than listen to Gerge be his usual self and cry like a girl.
He actually realised that it was daylight saving last night but due to him being TOTALLY hung over he didnt change the clocks and he was now running very late to training.
So Neita picked up Whitey who was doing something Neita really couldn't work out involving a guitar a bad hangover and they both got into Neita's car and drove off quickly.
On the way to training they were speeding down st kilda road when out of nowhere came these ducks waddling across the road.. now being the nice sweet guy that he is Neita stopped to let the ducks pass....then suddenly someone came up behind him and BAMM! drove straight into the back of his car. forcing it to jolt forward and kill one of the ducklings....Neita and Whitey both jumped out of the car, and as whitey was getting attacked by the ducks Neita went to see who the other driver was when he saw Johnno who we all know is off his head no matter what time of the day it is!
Johnno was actually pretty happy to see he wasn't the only one late to training AGAIN
So by the time Whitey finished fighting off the duck that was now eating away his eye, Neita and Johnno fixed up the insurance thingis and got back into the car.
Happily but not so safely they arrived to training only to find that Whitey has taken one of the ducks with him.
Naturally the boys loved the ducks and decided to make it their team pet naming it SILKY!!!! cos it was actually an albino duck and had beautiful white feathers and such smooth skin....All the guys thought it was fantastic....and as they stood in the middle of junction oval playing with silky there was an eerie silence and then as they all turned to look at the change rooms he appeared Out of his shinny blue car, as he showed off a bit of muscle and a tanned 6 pack, he walked over to the middle of the oval and said: "Oh my god i am soooooo much silkier than that DUCK!" and with that he went into the change rooms to wax his eyebrows!
The boys were now getting quiet sick of their new pet Silky.... sicker than they were of their old pet Silky! and so they decided to go into the change rooms rooms and saw Woey crying in the corner of the rooms. Robbo went up to him and sat next to him and said "Whats wrong little buddy?" and Woey replied "I ran out of wax AND peroxide. This has never happened. what will i do? Robbo put his arm around Woey's shoulder to console him and he said "Mate we all go through hard times, i mean the other day i found out my girlfriend had balls. How do u think i felt?" As the snickers started from the rest of the boys Robbo and Woey than had a deep and meaningful convo which went a little something like this:

Woey: Wow man im sorry. I mean she looks like a man but i never though she really was one
Robbo: Yeah well what can you do? Its better at least now i can break up with her and not feel guilty
Woey: Well look on the bright side. Now that she is gone you can maybe make a move on me
Robbo: Woe! I already told ya man.... it ain't my thing
Woey: Sorry i forget! The loss of peroxide is really getting to me
and put itching powder in his g string...when there was this almighty girly shriek came from the room EEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!! all the guys an to the rooms to see what the commotion was except for Schwarta who was with the duck in the middle of the ground trying to work out how he could make money from it....They got to the Robbo: How about i run off and get you some more wax than?
Woey: Oh that would be great thanks

So with that Robbo got into his car and drove to the nearest chemist. While browsing through the shelves trying to find the most sensitive wax for his buddy's sensitive skin Robbo bumped into OR !!!!!!!!!!!!! lol she was there buying.......LAXATIVES!!!!!!! That’s right. The previous night Or had been out with some friends and eaten some really bad food. Robbo saw and ran up to and said "Oh hey am i glad to see u, the strangest thing happened yesterday" "I was going for a walk with my dog (no not Grgic the other one!) when i bumped into your friend Mishy. She told me that you have apperantly been looking at other players and taking a liking to them is that true?" Robbo asked with tears in his eyes

"Ummm.... all i said was that i like brucey...... please don't be mad i'm still an obsessive freak when it comes to you...... i promise!" Or said in a pleading tone!

"Ok thats fine than.... i was just making sure! Hey while you are here would you like a life anywhere?" Robbo asked

"Training would be good" Or replied

So Or and Robbo got into the car and by this stage Or was very happy and in the process of hypervantilation!
When they got to training the found Schwarta running madly after the little duck who Schwarta discovered couldn't make him rich! Still Schwarta was determined to catch the bastard and at least sell it to some blind kid for a bit of money, and as Schwarta ran after the duck running out of breath he bumped into SAM NEWMAN!! Who was holding a lemon meringue pie. Schwarta just gave him the finger and took the pie and ate it. Then Sam picked up the duck and looked at...and "U IDIOT!" put down the duck and walked away. Schwarta sat down with the pie AND the duck and just ate and he thought. He thought about the past. He thought about the future. He thought about how a roast duck and veggies would taste tonight. So off he went to ring his mum to ask her how to cook roast duck. Sitting on the edge of the oval was the old grand man Stephen Febey he looks at Schwarta, the duck and the pie and says He is nearly as old as me and still needs him mum to cook for him!
As he watched Schwarta walking off with a pie in one hand a the little yellow fluffy duck in the other Febes comes up with an idea.
He decides to organise and big party and invite all the players and lots of single girls. That way Schwarta can find a girl to cook for him and Robbo could find a girl who doesn't have balls and maybe Woey could find a guy... errr... i mean a girl!
So anyways Febes calls his brother and they organise and big huge singles night party down at the pub Schwarta's eyes lite up like a kid at Christmas he thought "Chicks GAWWWWDDD it has been ages. I don’t think i can do it?" Febes looked at him undoubtedly "Of course u can do it. You got more mo jo than Austin Powers!"

So they went to the pub and started to organise the party. All the guys were invited. And a call went out to all the single girls to get down there at 8pm tonight for what was sure to be a full on night of alcohol and well sex! All Schwarta had to do know was get rid of the duck. So he gave it to Greeny, he is known to be an animal lover.
Meanwhile Greeny wanted to come to the party so he decided to leave the silky the ALBINO duck at home.
Everyone arrived one by one... even the players who had partners came and the party was on its way.
While all the guys were dancing away and drinking LOTS of every alcoholic drink known to human kind Chell was sitting in the corner all the alone.
Greeny (the humanitarian! ) walked over and asked him what was wrong.
Chell than said sadly.... I have garlic breath and no one wants to talk to me as Greeny collapsed on the floor because of Chells breath. So everyone rushes over. There were whispers all around "What do we do? What do we do?" and then in bursts MACCA!!!! "I know. I'll give him mouth to mouth!" Then suddenly Greeny jumps up. "I'M OK!" he shouts and then he spots a blonde in the corner and says "But I'd like to give you mouth to mouth" and walks over to her and spends the rest of the night with this mysteriously woman. While at the rest of the party the guys were getting quiet **** faced!
All of a sudden a fight breaks out between Brucey and Tommo. As those two are going for their life no one knows what brought this fight about.
Than suddenly a mysterious black head walks over to the bar and takes out a gun and says "OI! quit that fighting or else !" and because they r pissed as parrots, Schwarta retaliates by saying "Or else waht? u short arsed wimp!" and the guy with the gun goes "Or else ill shoot ya." "Yeah my arse you'll shoot me!" quips Schwarta. The gunman could see the fire in his eyes. "Come on...Who are you gonna shoot? ME?" "No. says the gunman. I'll shoot Woey" as a gasp comes over the crowd, Schwarta just shrugs and as he walks away says "Hmm thats ok then. Just clean up the mess. I dont like it when the pub is messy." as Neita shot a greasy glare towards The Ox, remembering what he did to his house. The gunman reveals all. It is Woeys waxer Or should we say EX-waxer
He than breaks down in tears and tells of the heart breaking story of their relationship and how woey left him for a younger waxer!
The rave music stops (Greeny and Chell ARE NOT happy) and everyone listens to the Wayne the Waxer as Woey makes an escape out the back door.
Woey is distrubed by the whole story. He walks through the dark gutters of South Melbourne when suddenly he sees a small black shadow in the distance. He walks up to it slowly and the QUAAAAACK!!!!! The albino duck jumps out of the shadow chaing Woey back down to the Bay road, and he sees Whitey getting into a cab, so he yell out to him and Whitey sees the duck and jumps into the cab and it speeds off. As it passes the duck, it notices that Whitey is in the cab and it starts to chase the cab. As the cab driver got faster, the duck got faster...there was smoke coming off its feet..There was no escape from this little duck....It took one and a half hours and $150 cab fair to lose him...Whitey breathed a sigh of relief as he climbed out of the cab and into his house where Neita was already home. He apperantly passed out and was now lying on the sofa drooling.....
Whitey started laughing at Neita as he too was D- R- U- N- K until he passed out too and fall on top of Neita.
Their sleep was cut short at 6am when the phone rang.
Neita pushed Whitey off him and picked up the phone.
"HELLO?" Neita said angerly
"Dave its Brad mate.... you know how i took Silky last night from Oxy?"
"Sort of.... i really don't remember much.... well besides that blond chick i was with....... now she was good..... if only i could remember her name"
"DAVE! concentrate this is important..... oh by the way my chick was nice too...... i got her number........."
*Greeny slaps himself as he loses his concentration*
"Ok so anyways..... i took Silky home and left it there but when i got home this morning..... now she was one wild chick.......... IT WAS GONE"
"Oh Mate! you are in big trouble. Listen just come to training this arvo and we'll sort it out ok?" With that Neita hung up the phone and went back to sleep.
Later that afternoon Neita arrived to training with Whitey (this time making sure not to stop for any sort of animal crossing the road..... too bad for the poor seagull! ) and decided to pretend nothing was wrong... when Schwarta showed up, the first thing he did was run over to Greeny to see where the duck was. the thing it, this meant that Schwarta would have to run the whole way across the field to where Greeny and Neita were standing. Because the night before had been a little to eventful for Schwarta, and he was a little bit (a lot!!) hung over, he needed to stop and take a breather after running only 75m.
Once Schwarta got to where Greeny and Neita were standing, Schwarta took a few moments to catch his breath and then began...
"oh brad mate, you have no idea what a night i had! i couldn't sleep coz i missed silky..." Neita interrupted with a bit of a worried voice "aahh, mate, lets discuss the little duck later. we're here to train, and thats what we'll do. i've heard about a bunch of people that have started writing stories about us coz we're doing to ****ty, and thats all they have to do now. so c'mon, lets get stared. "
"Yeah, thats a good idea! we kinda need to pick up and do better, so discussing a silly old duck isn't going to help much. hey Dave?" continues Greeny.
Schwarta looked at the 2 others in disgust. "what is with the 2 of you?? firstly, you used to love SILKY! and secondly, no one, not even Melbourne supporters would write a story about us, coz I'm sure they have better things to do! now, brad mate, tell me where the duck is or I'll." Schwarta couldn't contain himself, and the tears were now crawling slowly down his cheeck.
Whats wrong with him the players thought, this is not the mean Oxy we know... this is like Grgic!
"OI! i know what you are all thinking, but its not what you think it really isn't.... i just want Silky ok? I have this great idea and i think i know excatly how to make a great profit from it" Schwarta said.
Greeny decided to come clean as Neita was just walking away scared of being screamed at for lying to Schwarta and hiding the truth from one of his best buddies.
Schwarta punched Greeny "you idiot! I give you a stupid little duck and you can't look after him? How bloody hard is it to look for a dumb little helpless duck???" Schwarta screamed.
"Errr.... sorry to intrude.... but i think there is something i should tell you...." Whitey interupted as he took a deep breath explained last night events involving the two silkies, himself and the cab.
All the players laughed, they assumed Whitey was drunk and made the whole thing up.
Where's Woey? We'll ask him what REALLY happened! Said Schwarta.
"Hey? Where is Woey? He is never late to training" Said Robbo in a concerned voice. The players started to worry, maybe Whitey wasn't bull****ting and the duck really was this evil creature and Woey really was gone!
After a long talk with Neale and the rest of the coaching staff who assured them Woey was suppose to be coming to training the boys decided it was time to take action so they started training and then Robbo got a phone call from Woey's beautician. He was in tears. "He didnt turn up for his appointment, and he never misses one. We always sit and talk and have a good bitch, but he isnt here" as the beautician starts to hyperventilate." Robbo was devastated. He knew something was fishy. Woey would never miss an appointment with the beautician. Robbo hung up, and said. "That's it, stuff training we HAVE to look for Woey." "And the duck" Pipes Schwarta. The others just roll their eyes, as they walk away............

part 2 of the good ****

So. they split up into groups and all head to different locations. Robbo heads the group that goes to the Jam Factory, Neita and co head off to a Whore house. and the rest of the boys go to Woeys house and to ALL the beauticians in the area.

After 3 hours of searching Neita and the guys r STILL at the whore house when he receives a phone call from Robbo who is at Jam Factory eating a reasonably large lunch!
"Have you found him yet mate? Coz we haven't!"
"Nah Russ, we are still at the whore house.... errr looking" Neita says suspiciously. "Sure mate sure oh hang on a second i got another call......."
Robbo presses the button and answers the call
"Hello?"
"Hello" says a deep voice at the other end
"Who is this?.... Gerge is that you"
"Never you mind who it is, i got information for you on the where abouts of your friend Shane"
"Who is this and what do you know???" Robbo panicked
"Dandenong Moutains" Said the deep voice of the person on the other side
*beeeeeeep*. The voice hung up the phone and left Robbo oh so very confused (and hungry as he went to get another cookie).
Robbo called Neita and the rest and as they all sat at the Jam Factory having coffees they decided to have a lavish lunch, and put it on Woeys credit card, which was mysteriously in Junior Macs wallet. While they were doing that, Robbo re rang the number that he had received the call from, but it was a public phone and some old lady answered. Robbo asked if she had seen who had called from that phone she said it has a tallish man with a tiny head, almost like a duck, wearing a huge trench coat, and talking rather weirdly for a duck. Robbo hung up and said "It was the duck that rang me!" Neita spat his food across the table as he burst into hysterics. "How the hell can a duck talk?" Robbo said "Well the old lady on the other end of the phone said it looked like a duck." by this time all the guys were in hysterics. Robbo just shook his head. "Look i have z location of where he might be. We HAVE to go there!" so they al get up and start to head off to Dandenong to look, except for Neita, who decided to go back to Junction and check up on Schwarta.

After an hour driving, they arrived in Dandenong to discover a fire in a beauty parlour. Suddenly they all feared the worse when They discovered the beauty parlor belonged to two gay guys who decided to "redecorate" the place, they all released a sigh of relief but still WHERE THE HELL WAS WOEY???
Robbo rang Neita but Neita's mobile was off, as was Schwarta’s.
Robbo knew it was know his time to take charge and head the search.
After going to a nearby camping shop and buying all the equipment they needed they grouped off and headed in different directions.
The sky was now completely dark and the temperature was about 3 or 4 degrees.
Each group found a place to camp in the bush and started a fire, thanks to the lighters they stole from Schwarta in the quest to stop him smoking!
On one side of the bush Johnno, Brucey and Greeny were sitting around the fire talking when suddenly Johnno decided to have blue flamer competitions. *Narrators southern american accent comes over* "Now for the uneducated folk out there, who dont know what a blue flamer is, it's when u eat a lot of gassy foods, say baked beans, and then when u fart, u stick a lighter over your hiney, and see how big the flame gets. The bigger the better." So for the next 3 hours or so, the guys lit their farts, and were determined to out do each other (seriosuly what is it with guys and farting ) At about 1 am they all passed out and slept under the open sky. All except for Robbo who was concerned for his mate Woey. "Mate. I know you're out there, and i sure as hell aint gonna let ya stay out here all alone. I know how frightened you feel. I feel the same way." The Junior mac throw a pillow at robbo and told him to shut up and get to sleep.

While in the city Neita and Schwarta were at Schwarta's house eating and drinking. They had ordered Chinese (Neita wanted Peking Duck, but Schwarta wouldnt let him) and had stuffed their faces full. All night Silky hadnt been mentioned. Then Schwarta started. "You know what i was gonna do with the duck?" "No. What were ya gonna do with it?" Neita replied.
"I was gonna clone it and sell it. Make a fortune." "Hmmmm." said Neita, not sounding too confident.
"You know what i think?" said Neita.
"Nah what do u think mate?" said Schwarta.
"I think the duck is evil or haunted or something."
Schwarta burst into a fit of laughter
"EVIL????????. You gotta be kidding me."
"Nah im serious. I mean the **** that happened with Whitey and now Woey is missing in friggin Dandy. I just think it is all to suss" said Neita as he knocked back another rum and coke.
"Do they have beauty parlours in Dandy?" asked Schwarta.
"I don't know. I suppose they do. Why?" replied Neita.
"Well replied Schwarta, Woey doesnt go anywhere, if they aint a beauty parlor. Everyone knows that. So why would he go there?"
Neita, shocked at the fact that after drinking so much Schwarta could still think logically, thought of an idea.
"You know this duck? I think we better look for it tomorrow. APPARENTLY it rang Robbo earlier."
Schwarta rolls around in hysterics "A talking duck. That's like saying Gerge can play footy."
Then Neita starts laughing as well. So they drink til about 4 am when they pass out in Schwarta's living room. ...........

As morning rises in Dandenong, the boys at the campsite are all a bit sore from sleeping on rocks the whole bloody night.
Robbo is still asleep talking to himself and the boys decide to wake him by pouring freezing cold water on him.
Robbo of course is not impressed as Johnno laughs himself silly still fiddling with the lighter.
Suddenly Johnno drops the lighter as he burns his finger and the twigs next to him start catching fire.
The boys freak and decide to just get the hell out of the camp site... not actually thinking it would be a smart idea to maybe put out to fire!
As Robbo, Johnno, Brucey and Greeny meet up with the other groups to start a more deep search Neita and Schwarta wake up to hear on the morning news that a mysterious bush fire has broken out in the Dangenongs and that the fire is out of control.
A very spooked out Neita and Schwarta decide to head down there and check it all out.
Meanwhile on the other side of Melbourne in the bushes a bunch of idiotic players are walking around trying to find Woey, what they dont get however is that they have been walking around in circles for hours thanks to Rigoni's brilliant navigation system where by he just "trusts his instincts".
So finally the boys stop walking in a circle and head to a waterfall where they assume Woey would be seeing as it was time for his daily peroxiding, and we all know water is essential for peroxiding.
After the boys have a swim and a bit of a show off in the water the decide to dry off on the rocks when suddenly Chell finds a piece of white hair.... "HEY GUYS!!!! Check this out!" They all run over to see what it was. Powelly sniffed the hair. "Yeah it's Woey's. Its the Lavender shampoo he uses. I'd know it anywhere. Oh look there's another piece." The guys saw the trail of hair leading into a cave. They follow the hair too see if they can find Woey. They venture further and further into the cave, and then they see a light, and they hear a voice. "It's Woey. I know his voice." whispers Macca. So they follow the light and suddenly Chell shreaks. "EEEEEEEEEEK! He saw it. Woey. With not a hair on his head, sitting there, quivering little a little boy. His clothes were torn, his face unshaven , his bronwlow around his neck. Woey hid from his friends, as he was ashamed that they could see him like this. So natural, Chell walks up to Woey and puts his hand out too him. "Mate it's ok. You are still the same person. Look, come with us, and we'll get you cleaned up, shaven and get some hair extensions."
"You serious." said Woey.
"Yeah of course we are." replied Chell.
then all of a sudden there was a quack, and a crack....then the duck comes running out. And yells "FIRE FIRE FIRE!!!! QUICK GET OUT!!!" and as the duck starts to run one way, it stops tilts it hed to one side and turns. He spotted Whitey. Whitey started running the way he came in with others and the duck was in hot pursuit. The others were running out while Chell was left to carry Woey. As Chell turned back he could see the fire coming.

While this is all happenin Robbo and co were dricing back to the city, oblivious to the fact that they had burnt out pretty much the whole of Dandenong. As they were speeding down Mt Dandy road, they saw Neita and Schwarta walking out a deli with food in there arms. They pulled up and told the guys what had happened. Neita slapped Robbo around the back of the head, while Schwarta just ate his lunch.
"So. Did you find Woey?" asked Neita.
"Ummm no." replied Robbo, disappointed with his efforts.
"Well were is Gus and everyone else?" asked Schwarta
"I dunno mumbled Johnno. They went off some where else in the mountains to look."
"JESUS CHRIST! We should never has let you boys do a man’s job" mumbled Schwarta with a mouth full of food.

So they guys went back up to the mountains in a bid to find the others. While at the mountains Gus and Chell Are trying to get Woey out of the cave.... they are all running as they see the fire coming closer and closer.
Whitey is running first spooked out completely by the whole duck experience.
Finally they all run to safety.
They sit around all puffed out when they discover that both Woey and the evil duck are gone.
Meanwhile Neita and Schwarta are up in the mountains where they meet the guys.
They tell them that Robbo and his gang fled after they burnt down half the bloody forest and while Schwarta is talking the boys are stealing his food slowly as they are absolutly starving.
Schwarta just bashes them all up saying "Oi! Don't you touch my cheese puff pastry and my extra large onion rings with extra cream and large serving of choclate ice cream"
Neita and the rest of the boys decide they have had enough.
They decide to head back to the city and let Woey find his own bloody way home.
Neita rings Robbo to tell him what they have decided and Robbo declines.
He says that Woey is a team mate and that they should keep looking
Robbo also decides to fly to WA to meet up with Woey's family and discuss the matter
So the guys in the bush are still walking around trying to find Woey except for Schwarta who is just looking for the duck "Stupid bastard!"!
Night falls again and the boys decide to camp out again as they are all very tired.
During the night Whitey wakes up after having a nightmare about the duck eating away his eye.
He decides to put an end to this stupidity so he wakes up Chell who has also had enough (he misses his grandma) and together they go look for Woey.
As they walk around screaming out Woey's name, Whitey suddenly trips over a rock.
While Chell helps him up, they see that on the rock it says "This way to beauty parlor" WOEY! They both scream well aware of the fact that only he is a big enough loser to start a beauty parlor in the middle of a bush.
They follow the sign and end up standing infront of a pretty big cave covered with pink flowers.
"Please come in" they hear a voice say and as Chell takes a step forward Whitey says "NO! don’t do it... its the duck, he is evil and this is a trap".
Chell thinks for a minute and decides to step back and re-assess the situation.
"Now. If we go in, we can get Woey and just get the hell our of this darn freaky mountain. OR we could leave him with the duck and God know's what will happen to him."
"I say we leave..Quite frankly i am sick of it all. He can stay in a mountain with his duck, and the beauty parlour" says Whitey as he starts to walk back to camp. Chell stops and thinks, and after a while he decides to leave the cave and go back to camp.

As the sun rises, so do the guys, and well they are surprised to see that Junior mac had already gone some where and Schwarta was also missing. Neita just shoke his head and went back to sleep. Schwarta then came back yelling, "THERE IS NOTHING IN THE FORREST TO EAT. WHAT DO U EXPECT ME TO DO. BECOME HEALTHY OR SOMETHING?" and so he packs up his stuff and says "I have had enough of Woey. I have had enough of that DAMN DUCK! I am going back to the city and getting on with my life!"
The others all agreed, so they struggled out of bed and packed up and headed home.

Robbo came back from WA with Woeys mum and sister and they all headed up to Dandenong too look for him. They started to search when they also stumbled upon the same rock as Chell and Whitey did last night. They followed the stone until they found The same pink flower covered cave Chell and Whitey found
"Shane baby. Don’t worry! Mummy is coming to get you!" Woey's mum cried as she walked into the cave with Woey's sister following her closely behind.
Robbo decides it will be a hell of a lot safer to stay outside the cave so he just sits on a rock and waits for them to come back.
While he is sitting he hears a loud QWACK! Robbo jumps up quickly and looks around for the duck "I know you are here... here ducky ducky ducky.... come on you little ****... show your face.".
Robbo then sees a shadow behind a rock, he runs and jumps over the rock and catches the duck.
"GOTCHA" Robbo screams!
The duck looks at him and Robbo thinks "ohhh you are so cute, i dont believe any of us ever thought you were evil... look at you, only a little white duck" Just than the duck bites Robbo's finger and runs off.
"OUCH! you stupid duck....... you evil thing you...... i will catch you and you will pay!" Robbo says angrily.
Meanwhile Woey's mum and sister still haven't returned and Robbo's finger is bleeding like hell so he decides to leave a note and go back to the main road to get his finger checked out.
He writes a note saying: "I've gone to get some medical help coz the stupid duck bit my finger.... you know where my car is so when you get out of the cave just come up and I'll meet you there"
With that Robbo walks up to the main road, gets in his car and goes to the doctor to get his finger checked.
He gets stiches and the doctor takes a blood test to make sure the duck didn't infect him.
Robbo than decides he has had enough and drives home forgetting completely about Woey, Woey's mum, Woey's sister and the note.
When he gets back to Melbourne he finds there is a message on his answering machine. He presses play and listen to the message, which says "You are now me. And i am now you. Enjoy. Won’t you. *evil laugh*A HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Robbo just shoke his head and went to get a drink. Then the phone rang. It was Woeys mum. "We have him, he is here. Very tired, sore and *whispers* unpretty."
"Wait there I will come and get you." Says Robbo as he runs out the door, and jumps in his car.

Meanwhile the other guys are all sitting around at Whiteys place as he tells them the story about the duck and what happened at the cave with Chell. The guys were laughing at the fact that a duck had an obsession with Whitey, yet he had so much trouble picking up a girl. Even Whitey saw the funny side to it, but the duck still made him shiver.

Robbo made it to Dandenong, and there were people everywhere, as well as police, paramedics, and the media. Robbo pushed through the crowds, where he saw Woey with his hair all gone, unshaved, un-waxed and quiet pale! The media was taking photos and asking his questions:
"What happened Woey?" a reporter asked
"The other night we were at a single's night party and someone from my past showed up and it just made me think and so i left and than i met a duck..... he talked to me........ He made me realised i need to find the real me.... the one under the bleach and tan..... Woey the man" When Woey finished his emotional speech he was taken into hospital to have checks done (all sorts of checks... ) and Robbo followed the ambulance to hospital. After Woey has had his checks done Robbo went in to talk to him
"what happened to you out there mate?" Robbo asked
"I told you the duck talked to me. He told me that i had to stop my evil ways. Stop ruining the environment with my posionous paroxide, stop ruining my body with the tones of hot wax, stop ruining my reputation with my snobbish look on life"
"Wow man.... that duck is evil..... he totally ruined you!" Robbo said sadly
"I know! Now that im back in civilisation i realised that i like being me.... and that people are used to me being a pretty boy"
Robbo than left Woey to think and headed back to Neita's house where all guys were. He told them what happened and they decided it was time to put an end to this redicilous duck and his ways so they got the yellow pages and looked up "duck hunters".
Schwarta thought this was a stupid idea saying he could kill the duck with his bare hands but Neita just told him to shut up and stuffed him mouth with pizza.
As the phone rang Robbo planned in his head what he was going to say. Finally someone picked up and phone and said "um... hello?? "
"don't think you've got the upper hand now boys! I'm feeling pumped, and after what you did to me, you shouldn't feel safe where ever you go. " Said a strange voice from the other side of the phone. At first they though it was Gerge. I mean after all, they had put him though ****, but hey, he deserved it!
Then they realised it was silky!
"If i were you, I’d be praying that your death was nice, and quick, other wise you're gonna wish you never messed with us! Shane and Jeff are 2 of the best guys at the club, and you should have known not to mess with them! Coz if ya mess with them, ya mess with us! And no one gets though the might demons, coz we rule..." he was cut off by the evil laugh of the duck...
"I’ll be there in just a little while!" and then the duck hung up the phone.
"How the **** can a duck talk on the phone?" Schwarta asked
"this isn't any normal duck mate, its EVIL...!" whitey replied quickly... but there was a knock at the door before he could finish, and when no one opened it, the door came flying down like a tree in the forest.
"oi!! You can't just go and break my door you... you... you DUCK!!" shouted Neita
"he he, I'm gonna do a lot worse that that mate!" silky retaliated as he waddled over to Greeny.
"I'll start with you just coz you're the one that lost me in the first place! What was it? Was i not important enough for you? Is that it?" he chased Greeny out of the house, and all of the guys tried to follow, but they were too fast. Before they knew it, Greeny and the duck were out of site!
They heard some whimpering/crying sounds coming from inside the house. There sat Schwarta, all alone.
"This is all my fault! If i hadn't kept the duck, then none of this would have happened!" said Schwarta
"don't worry mate. I know that duck like the back of my hand" said Woey. "We'll just..."

Originally posted by Dee

They heard some whimpering/crying sounds coming from inside the house. There sat Schwarta, all alone.
"This is all my fault! If i hadn't kept the duck, then none of this would have happened!" said Schwarta
"don't worry mate. I know that duck like the back of my hand" said Woey. "We'll just..."

go to the nearest salon and find it. then we can take it somehwere where NO ONE else will be able to hurt him and it will be our secret. says Woey. Yeah thats good sobs Schwarta. so they went down to the local salon in woeys car and they saw the duck. Schwarta jumped out of the car and grabbed silky. Silky was quacking so loudly. he didnt want to get in the car. but they got him in there just in time. Schwarta and Woey drove off down St Kilda rd, but Woeys car ran out of petrol. "***** MAN! WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED! yelled schwarta. "i dunno said woey i filled it up last week. ARGH Schwarta just sighed. He turned around to grab Silky from the back seat but it was too late, he was gone!! For the next few days all the guys were on high alert in case they spotted Silky, but it seems as though the little duck has disappeared and the boys soon got on with their lives

* 4 months later *
One late afternoon the guys boarded a bus to head to Shepparton for a practice match. The boys were pumped and they were all talking to the driver who was evidently a Melbourne supporter. As the bus left the highway and proceeded to a smaller narrower curvier road, Neale Daniher engaged in some serious tactic talk (WOW… what a surprise!). And just as the bus neared another curve in the road the driver detected a family of ducks crossing the road, the popped out of nowhere and the driver who happened to also be a strict vegetarian tried desperately to stop the bus from hurting the little cute ducks. The driver took hold of the wheel and turned the bus as sharply as he could completely ignoring the gorge on the side. The bus was now spinning out of control and was heading straight towards the gorge. Girlish screaming could be heard as the bus rolled down the mountain and into the gorge and as it hit the bottom, the bus burst in flames.
Silence struck, not a sound…. Nothing left of the bus now but a smashed headlight and one Melbourne gurnsey lying on the road. And as the sun set and little shadow appeared from behind the bushes…. A little white duck waddling across the road quacking happily “SUCCCCCCCCKERS”!

Originally posted by Deestroy

After I saw the amount of text, that did it for me, no reading! :D

I thought it might do that for you too.

It's just too much!

You people are shocking... well this thread is sticky meaning it will be up the top for a while so just read it bit by bit... I promise you it'll be the best story you've ever read... its a classic story!!! :D
Sarah just coz you didn't get the ending..... ;)

yeah it is an awesome story! i remember when ya wrote it, i hadda keep being informed from my sister, coz i was sick :( aww! LOL
anywayz! if you do get the chance you should read it! althought some bits do go overboard!

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45
althought some bits do go overboard!

Anyone surprised??

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45
yeah it is an awesome story! i remember when ya wrote it, i hadda keep being informed from my sister, coz i was sick :( aww! LOL
anywayz! if you do get the chance you should read it! althought some bits do go overboard!

Nah not really.... ok I can think of ONE thing going overboard... most of it is totally fine!
Really if you can read it even if you do it over a few days... that story is sheer brilliance!! :D

well wll well... i do remember the story - well!!!
i tryed reading it when or printed it off at school, but its waaaaaay too long, and i don't have that kinda patience! lol. if someday i'm really really bored with nothing at all to do apart from start at a wall, then i'll concied reading it :D

DOBL
omg that's good...
luv the new ending.. no wi understand it ;)
and it's all good for me :D
one less team to beat... man i love that duck
i have all along.. he's not evil... just my alter-ego :eek:

Originally posted by blues^rock
DOBL
omg that's good...
luv the new ending.. no wi understand it ;)
and it's all good for me :D
one less team to beat... man i love that duck
i have all along.. he's not evil... just my alter-ego :eek:

i just love the fact that the first thing that comes to ya mind is 'one less team to beat' hehe... you know we're ssoooo much better than ya *knocks on wood* and that you're a melbourne suporter at heart :D

ya alter-ego hey?? you're one wierd gir... i mean thing!

Originally posted by dees*gal

i just love the fact that the first thing that comes to ya mind is 'one less team to beat' hehe... you know we're ssoooo much better than ya *knocks on wood* and that you're a melbourne suporter at heart :D

ya alter-ego hey?? you're one wierd gir... i mean thing!

lmao... yeah well... although we are gonna... oh hang.. almpost forgot not allowed to defend myself am i:rolleyes:

anywayz... why thanku.. nice to know i am apprecated for the weird... errr.. thing:confused: i am :D

Originally posted by blues^rock

lmao... yeah well... although we are gonna... oh hang.. almpost forgot not allowed to defend myself am i:rolleyes:

anywayz... why thanku.. nice to know i am apprecated for the weird... errr.. thing:confused: i am :D

yes yes, you're appreciated scezz. lol

wtf? why aren't you able to defend yaself??

Originally posted by madboy
Now that is a long, winding, weaving story. I'd like to give it an "A" for Effort. Only Effort doesn't start with an A. So I'll give it an A for Affort.

I'm giving it an E for Excellence, though.

lol, but you gotta admit, its entertaining??

Originally posted by madboy
Now that is a long, winding, weaving story. I'd like to give it an "A" for Effort. Only Effort doesn't start with an A. So I'll give it an A for Affort.

I'm giving it an E for Excellence, though.

So did you actually read the whole thing?? :eek:
Ohhhhh come on how good is it??? Tell me it did not make you laugh.... ;) :D (you better not tell me that!! :p)

Originally posted by DEES RULE!
So did you actually read the whole thing?? :eek:
Ohhhhh come on how good is it??? Tell me it did not make you laugh.... ;) :D (you better not tell me that!! :p)
OK, I'll admit there were some bits that I did laugh at.

On the other hand, there were also a few times when I thought "What the heck sort of drugs are these people on?"!

Originally posted by dees*gal

um... rightio... i think you're able to defend yaself scez, but you DO have to come up with new comebacks, coz we're sick of the old ones, and half of them aren't true.

:eek: :eek: :eek:

not true???
how dare you accuse me of such a thing!
ahhh well... i'm over it ;)
oh damn you mishy... now i hav eto think of new combacks!!
omg.. seriously whenever i say the word think.. i get this massive pain in my head... it's really quite disturbing!