No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXIV

Getting the impression on here from fellow tigers that people wanted Bullies to win.

With them close to out of the way we just need the Saints to falter and at least eighth position should be ours.

We are not going to make the top four and I don't think when it comes to finals, teams are affected by the home ground advantage so much because all the incentive is there and doesnt need to be gleaned from the crowd.

I think we are the same chance at Optus Stadium or SCG as the MCG.

RIP Paul Dear . A great player who was part of some bloody good sides including a Norm Smith. Played as an under sized ruck at times and was damn good at it.

Damn that’s sad. Way too young. Remember him in the 91 grand final was a big reason the Hawks got up that day.

Getting the impression on here from fellow tigers that people wanted Bullies to win.

With them close to out of the way we just need the Saints to falter and at least eighth position should be ours.

We are not going to make the top four and I don't think when it comes to finals, teams are affected by the home ground advantage so much because all the incentive is there and doesnt need to be gleaned from the crowd.

I think we are the same chance at Optus Stadium or SCG as the MCG.

If we win today, we’re still a shot for top 4. Dees and cats are locks and maybe brisvegas - 4th is open especially when you see our competitors respective draws.

Vale Paul Dear. Could seriously play. Used to go down to lakes entrance regularly back in the day with a group of mates, met him at the main pub there can’t recall if he owned it or was just working behind the bar but he was a great fella always up for a footy chat

If we win today, we’re still a shot for top 4. Dees and cats are locks and maybe brisvegas - 4th is open especially when you see our competitors respective draws.
Given the age demographic of the Cats, they always peter out.
Richmond is the best team at timing its run.
The genius of our system is that we have incorporated new players too, not stagnating.
We have three or four fresh players for the business end.

Just another flog writer offering nothing new or insightful.
Riding on the coattails of Dusty.
Parasite.
Dusty, Baker, Broad all news stories to try and destabilise the club, stop the interviews or just say no comment by all, what are the afl going to do penalise us with umpiring?

Absolutely.Win every game top 4 is ours.
Even lose one we're still in it.

This is on the official 7AFL facebook page, bunch of campaigners

AS IF

292412314_2286726671503130_8286172326340086966_n.jpg