Opposition Obsession/Hypocrisy thread

Thylacine60 and WB - I am not here to argue with small fry. If ODN is happy enough to conduct this discussion, all well and good. I look forward to it.

And yes, I have children and here are some of the values that I endeavour to instill in them:

• Obey the law.
  • Obey the Moral Law.
  • Always be honest with yourself
  • Do not cheat.
  • Always try your very best.
  • Genuine success comes with hard work, not short cuts.
What do you think of these principles?

Biffinator.

Small fry? Like you are Secretary of State for Bay 13 or something? The fact you even refer to a hierarchical system within a narrow focus online sports forum points directly to your inane mindset. Mate, there are people in labs looking for cancer cures. Have a listen to yourself - nobody cares. As for your 6 commandments, what do you want Father of the Year? How primary school obvious can you get. Just go away you pointless clot. :o:o

Mate this is an embarrasing thread. Until we play finals that's when we should create threads like these. And to be fair, the mods on this forum have been precious when it comes to opposition trolls from previous times.

Lets start being cocky when we play finals, not when we get Judd and high draft picks.
We have a winner :thumbsu:

Mate this is an embarrasing thread. Until we play finals that's when we should create threads like these. And to be fair, the mods on this forum have been precious when it comes to opposition trolls from previous times.

Lets start being cocky when we play finals, not when we get Judd and high draft picks.

That's a lie!!! Liar!!!

Registered for 2 months and received a profile infraction from admin, which usually means a previously banned user with a new coat of paint. What chance this guy was ever a Carlton supporter?

Still he made a temporary friend in Stronzo so it isn't all bad. ;)

Thylacine60 and WB - I am not here to argue with small fry. If ODN is happy enough to conduct this discussion, all well and good. I look forward to it.

And yes, I have children and here are some of the values that I endeavour to instill in them:

• Obey the law.
  • Obey the Moral Law.
  • Do not cheat.

Biffinator.
haha

Do you feel proud that you've reached "legendary" status on Bay 13?

Your kids must be real proud.

Don't you ever get fed by people telling you to take your invalid opinion back to Bay 13 where they belong?

And I loved your little "motivators." If my dad ever told me any of that crap I would just laugh in his face.

Stop trying to act all High and Mighty because you're supposedly a moral citizen when you post childlike crap on an internet forum.

• Obey the law.
  • Obey the Moral Law.
  • Do not cheat.

Biffinator.

Biff mate, step away for a moment and take a look at yourself.

You are seeking approval of the values you endeavour to instill in your children from those who you consider the 'small fry's of the forum on which you consider yourself a legend.

I say this not as a Carlton supporter, but as a fellow lover of the game and moreover, as a fellow human being.

Surely you've garnered enough concurring opinions along the way of your epic Bay 13 conquests to move on from the childish footy mudslinging and start dong the instilling? :)

I already have :thumbsu:
Correct.

What he should have said was that you weren't in a position to make a correct judgement.

Lift your game Blue Dawn. ;)

Small fry? Like you are Secretary of State for Bay 13 or something? The fact you even refer to a hierarchical system within a narrow focus online sports forum points directly to your inane mindset. Mate, there are people in labs looking for cancer cures. Have a listen to yourself - nobody cares. As for your 6 commandments, what do you want Father of the Year? How primary school obvious can you get. Just go away you pointless clot. :o:o

Stronzo - the pizza that I am going to make tonight: it will now feature anchovies.

Biffinator

Stronzo - the pizza that I am going to make tonight: it will now feature anchovies.

Biffinator

Banal Bay 13 tactic - discuss the poster with another of the scabby pack dogs. It apparently empowers you. Oh dear. At least you've quit the "this is why I'm a good daddy" mock-piety routine.

Fair dinkum, exposing your fundamental inadequacies is like tripping a dwarf.

I don't think you're in a position to make a correct judgement on whether I'm in a postion to make a correct judgement..
Oh but I didn't make a judgement about your position before you made judgement. I made a judgement AFTER you made your judgement. Your judgement was incorrect, therefore my judgement was that before you made a judgement you mustn't have been in a correct position to make that judgement otherwise you wouldn't have got that judgement wrong.

See .... it all makes sense. :)

Oh but I didn't make a judgement about your position before you made judgement. I made a judgement AFTER you made your judgement. Your judgement was incorrect, therefore my judgement was that before you made a judgement you mustn't have been in a correct position to make that judgement otherwise you wouldn't have got that judgement wrong.

See .... it all makes sense. :)

I think The Most Holy Reverence Zuckerman will be the judge of that.

I already have :thumbsu:

Always a good policy to think before you post. :thumbsu:

Thanks for the reality check ODN. Btw when are you going to tan that imbecile buddygirl with the brighter shade of red he deserves? :confused:

It has been dealt with appropriately. It will think twice before entering our board again.
You have more faith than I do. I have the impression the first thought might have caused long term damage.

I question the validiaty of the mods on Bay 13
Have deleted the post as it impinges on the mod abuse rules. However if you have concerns you should PM an admin or Chief himself via the contact us page.

Personally, I would recommend that Carlton supporting posters stay away from Bay 13. I'm sure that you destroy more brain cells from reading the drivel in there than you could possibly destroy on a week long 'bender'.

But Mediumsizered - whatever that actually means - some of it is inspired drivel.

Take for example the North Melbourne funeral thread: there was some genuine wit in both the conception and the responses back.

I have always said that the Carlton forum is Fort Apache, whereas bay 13 - for you guys - is Injun Country.

I had lunch yesterday with Big Easy in the CBD, and I suggested to him - unpersuasively as it turned out - that your Bay 13 representatives are doing better then before.

Gunslinger has acquitted himself well over the past week with his one-liners (which I have enjoyed) - he just needs to be a bit more selective.

WeAreHatedAgain has demonstrated some humour, which is always an asset on Bay 13.

Big Red is Back always plods along manfully - as we know, the macro-doubts remain as to his true allegiance. I also enjoyed many of the Carlton responses back in my carlton ebay thread.

Even so, in light of your club's baggage, they need more back up.

As everyone expects Carlton to have a good year in 2009 - doubts about your backline notwithstanding - why not innundate Bay 13?

Hopefully this time it will be a more concerted affair than Gouldy 34's limp-dick Dominate Bay 13 Day.

Best wishes, Biffinator.

Most of us dont go on Bay13 because its full of tools like you biff, and the threads arent even funny, like that crap one of e-bay and carlton recruiting. You would find we all have a look but just dont bother posting because its full of half wit supporters who have no idea of our club. But you stick to it and keep your trolls going, because its not like you can get any enjoyment from your football team.

But Mediumsizered - whatever that actually means - some of it is inspired drivel.

Take for example the North Melbourne funeral thread: there was some genuine wit in both the conception and the responses back.

I have always said that the Carlton forum is Fort Apache, whereas bay 13 - for you guys - is Injun Country.

I had lunch yesterday with Big Easy in the CBD, and I suggested to him - unpersuasively as it turned out - that your Bay 13 representatives are doing better then before.

Gunslinger has acquitted himself well over the past week with his one-liners (which I have enjoyed) - he just needs to be a bit more selective.

WeAreHatedAgain has demonstrated some humour, which is always an asset on Bay 13.

Big Red is Back always plods along manfully - as we know, the macro-doubts remain as to his true allegiance. I also enjoyed many of the Carlton responses back in my carlton ebay thread.

Even so, in light of your club's baggage, they need more back up.

As everyone expects Carlton to have a good year in 2009 - doubts about your backline notwithstanding - why not innundate Bay 13?

Hopefully this time it will be a more concerted affair than Gouldy 34's limp-dick Dominate Bay 13 Day.

Best wishes, Biffinator.

It's a size red one down from large - way cryptic. You had lunch and talked BF. Did you have your pyjamas on under your pants? Hard to fathom but quality all the way. :thumbsu:

They both had there wifes nighties on.

I'm tipping a couple of Trekkie enthusiasts to boot. Can see them admiring each others home-made costumes at the convention - you know the biscuit cutter eyes and TV antenna strapped to the head?

I bet you are correct with that call Thy.