Our Supercoach Leagues.

• Thread starter Thread starter mattys123

I'm afraid to report that I'll be lowering our standards. Ablett was my captain, and I've got Didak, Anthony and Beams in my team. :(

You are not alone in that boat!

magr7.jpg

Big Footy Magpies (735492)

This week I'm up against Kwyjibo who scored in the 1600's last week. So should be a comfortable week.

Apart from a few Forward line headaches I have come through the Injuries without too many issues (Higgins, Thomas, Hentschel and Zieball in the 1 forward line didnt look good....Had to use a spare few $'s....Got Sidebum in though....Team looks awesome now!)

I can't believe Rrrooocccaaa scored a win last week with a score of 1641. That's embarrassing. The Mean Machine has been the unluckiest in the league by a long way. Tops the table with Total Points. But has only managed 2 wins. Ouch.

Hodge out, Malceski out, Higgins out, Zeibell out.

Gay!!!

I'm f-ucked this week.

Don't talk to me! Last week I had Ablett, Didak, Davis, Anthony and Beams all out - maybe Zeibell too - and could only field 21 men. Then Bateman wrecked himself and that stupid boy Alex Rance knocked himself out.:mad: It's a wonder I scored at all.

I feel your pain Quicky- but add to that Kerr and Thomas (also Rance from my bench who couldv'e covered Hodge)

Note to self: don't leave changes to the last minute when the site has a tendency to crash:o

Well I'm ****ed

our man Ali is currently sitting 3rd overall in the comp. Well grubbed old man.

Yep, that is a super effort Ali. :thumbsu:
Here's hoping you can stay up there for the remainder of the season.

We should have a very strong Div 1 next year I reckon.

Thanks AXLEAA for posting the scores up :thumbsu:

We should have a very strong Div 1 next year I reckon.

Thanks AXLEAA for posting the scores up :thumbsu:

No worries! Here are the Round 11 scores:

scmag1r11.jpg

Sorry about how crap I've been, I just can't take a trick this year. After deciding to lay off G Ablett at the start of the year which blew up in my face, I picked Ottens who went down after one round, Liam Anthony who never even got on the park, picked Brent Harvey who gave me 12 minutes before dislocating his elbow, Ben Reid before he was a late withdrawal and hasn't played again, Ballantyne who was a late withdrawal and has only started playing now, and Clancee Pearce who was a late withdrawal and hasn't played again. Add to that Buddy who has been a monumental flop, Simon Hogan who Bomber said would play 15 games but just played his second, and Wade Thompson whose team is undefeated with him in the lineup, and yet won't give him a game. This week my only playing ruck was freakin' Vickery after even Jesse White was dropped!

Roll on 2010 (and no doubt, BF Magpies Div 2)!

Sorry about how crap I've been, I just can't take a trick this year. After deciding to lay off G Ablett at the start of the year which blew up in my face, I picked Ottens who went down after one round, Liam Anthony who never even got on the park, picked Brent Harvey who gave me 12 minutes before dislocating his elbow, Ben Reid before he was a late withdrawal and hasn't played again, Ballantyne who was a late withdrawal and has only started playing now, and Clancee Pearce who was a late withdrawal and hasn't played again. Add to that Buddy who has been a monumental flop, Simon Hogan who Bomber said would play 15 games but just played his second, and Wade Thompson whose team is undefeated with him in the lineup, and yet won't give him a game. This week my only playing ruck was freakin' Vickery after even Jesse White was dropped!

Roll on 2010 (and no doubt, BF Magpies Div 2)!

x2 with different reasons for being so shit this year